BRS Drew's Doser Peristaltic Dosing Pump

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Drew's Doser Peristalic Dosing Pump

BRS Drew's Doser Peristaltic Dosing Pump

SKU: 202306
Performance
28 Review(s)
$99.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Great pump By on 2/22/2017

    I have 2 of these dosing CAL and ALK . Very quiet and perform perfect.
  • Precise and Quiet! By on 1/14/2017

    I am using this dosing pump to dose NO3-PO4X once a day. When I set up the pump, I ran it for ten minutes as instructed and it gave me precisely 16mL. The pump is mounted inside my cabinet and is practically silent. All I had to do was hook it up to my Apex outlet (low voltage relay) and tell it how long to run it to get the desired dose I wanted (yeah, a little basic math!). I am very satisfied with this product!
  • Great pumps - don't forget to measure output By on 8/17/2015

    I bought two these pumps to add macro and micro nutrients to my freshwater planted amazon bio-type system consisting of 200 gallons. I bought these pumps on the recommendation of another freshwater aquarist and was hoping they would deliver a bit more than the BRS two roller pumps. I did not expect them to be spot on at 1.6 ml/min but was a bit disappointed that one is 1.3 and the other is 1.2 ml/min. Great pumps I just have adjust running time and concentration to do what I need to do.
  • Dosing made easy By on 10/17/2013

    I have 2 of these for calcium and alk. I have them hooked up to my Apex controller and it makes dosing easy. Much more consistent way of dosing compared to hand dosing. Set and forget. Make sure to check Ml per minute, mine were a little under what it was rated. Other than that no complaints here
  • Doser and levels are in check for last 6 months. By on 10/9/2013

    I use two drew dosers to maintain my levels with 2 part. Working well and only time will tell but so far so good.
  • glad I bought them ! By on 6/13/2013

    Bought two of these and so happy I did. No guessing pretty much just set
    and forget. Adjustments will need to be made over time as corals continue to grow and demand increases, but what a pleasure to know the tank is being dosed the exact amount everyday !! Sorry I waited so long !!
  • Best Dosing Pump I Have By on 5/6/2013

    I would highly recommend the Drew's dosing pump. The tubes are better with the BRS dosing pump which I have two of, but this is a much better pump in my opinion. I use this for the calcium portion of my dosing. If I was doing it over I would buy this pump for all of my dosing pumps.
  • Great Pumps By on 2/23/2013

    At first I wasn't going to spend the extra for these pumps but now that they are up and running, I'm glad that I did. Great pumps. Spend a little more for these pumps and don't worry about if you made the right decision or not.
  • Short cords By on 6/2/2012

    The cords could be a bit longer. Its much better to wire tie than to try to stretch a cord! Otherwise they seem ok, but too new to tell.
  • Excellent product By on 3/14/2012

    I've used the Drew's Doser for over 2 years. I use it to dose Soda Ash daily in my 120g sps dominated reef display tank. It's been very reliable and is easy to operate.