Salifert kH/Alkalinity Aquarium Test Kit

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Salifert kH/Alkalinity Aquarium Test Kit

SKU: 205101
Performance
64 Review(s)
$16.46
Please wait...
OR
  • Good product By on 8/23/2017

    Good product that is easy to use. Only improvement I would recommend is not using paper and cardboard for packaging and instructions that can get wet easily over time. Otherwise easy to see color change and quick to perform.
  • better than others.... By on 5/13/2017

    this test is really nice, in my opinion better 10 times than red-sea pro test , the color change easy and you only need to stop at this point ....and you get your result in only two steps...high recomended ...you dont be dessapointed!!
  • Quick East and Very Accurate Test By on 2/11/2017

    Really like the Salifert KH, Ca, and Mg Test kits. All three of these are very simple to use, easy to interpret, fast, and very accurate.
  • Great Test Kit By on 2/6/2017

    Easy to use and Accurate
  • Used Salifert for close to 20years now. By on 12/16/2016

    While I've tried many brands I seem to come back to Salifert for Alk, CA, Mg, nitrate. I use the ULR Hanna Checker for phosphorus.

    Been using so long I know how to use without having to read the instructions so takes minimal time to administer.
  • Awesome product! By on 7/21/2016

    Okay if you're using API ALK test kit...upgrade :). API is okay and I think they focus more on getting you a close range...not so much dialed in. These test kits get you spot on the money. The ALK is fairly quick and simple to use. You will love it! Great kit. Buy it... right now. Have you bought it yet? Hurry up.
  • Salifert KH By on 5/19/2016

    Was running low on testing product login and reordered the same product as I believe to super accurate in measuring of values
  • WOW!! By on 3/24/2016

    I was using another low priced test kit and never could really tell the right color change and it only read in whole number (6,7,8,9). How can you dose taking a guess? This test has been dead accurate in my opinion. Each day I could see my tank dropped .3 Dkh. Made dosing the correct amount super easy and now my levels are constant. Color change is easy and effective. FYI, their calcium test is just as good!!
  • Easy and Accurate By on 12/30/2015

    I graduated from the API test kit and this is just as easy, and much more accurate. A result that reads "10" in API could be as low as 9.1 in this test. Enough said with that...
  • Good product, easy to use By on 7/29/2015

    Reasonably priced (relative to competing products) and easy to use. Consistent, reliable results.