BRS Reef Saver Aquarium Dry Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • ReefSaver Rock - Our Easiest to Aquascape Dry Rock | Product Spotlight
  • Aquascaping with Reef Saver Rock

BRS Reef Saver Aquarium Dry Live Rock

SKU: 000701
Performance
653 Review(s)
$2.69
Please wait...
OR
  • Great Rock & Pricing By on 9/26/2017

    I was between this, and the pukani and I am really happy I chose the reef saver rock. Great customer service! They were very attentive to our comments (If you have a certain size request, let them know in the checkout comments!) Can't wait to aquascape with them!
  • Good rock for the price By on 9/20/2017

    I have had this rock in 2 of my tanks and each times it's been great ! Cutting and drilling is a bit of a pain, but just use a tile saw and some water and it cuts up nicely, I've always made sure to soak it in RODI for a week then in heater saltwater for a week , probs over kill but can be too careful, plus it saves on dust
  • Saves the reef but that's about it By on 9/11/2017

    Ordered 20 lbs of reef saver a few weeks ago, specifying in the order that I'd like a mix of small pieces as I'm setting up a nano tank.

    Let's start with the good: rock was well packed, only a few small pieces broke off. Also, it has minimal environmental impact which was the most important thing for me.

    The bad: Despite my request, I got two massive pieces and one medium sized one. Zero aquascaping potential, had to stick the three pieces in the tank as they were. Also, the rock I got is significantly less porous than what's on the pictures here.

    Overall, I would think twice before ordering again
  • Great rock By on 8/25/2017

    Great quality dry rock came in nice sizes not small chunks and very speedy delivery with the free shipping
  • Very nice rock By on 7/30/2017

    Now turned into live rock, fit well with my existing rock. Very happy.
  • porous clean rock By on 7/26/2017

    if you are looking for porous clean rock I suggest this. I was happy with it.
  • Very happy with the rock good size packaged well good price By on 7/22/2017

    Very happy with the rock good size packaged well good price
  • Worth the 2.59 By on 7/19/2017

    I ordered 45 lbs of this to set up my new Red Sea and honestly the only complaint I have is that I didn't request smaller sizes.. I received about 3 football size rocks and 3 2x softball sizes. For the price I'm not expecting glamorous rock but I expect some quality. And this hits the spot, easy to stack and give some interesting aquascape design possibilities since u can almost always find a place to rest it in
  • Nice rock, easy aqua scape By on 7/13/2017

    Being on a limited amount of cash, with BRS'S free shipping ordering rock and others things are easy, I placed an order for some rock and asked for fist size. Most of it was fist size. The rock stack together super easy. Don't wait just buy!
  • Diatoms Forever By on 7/7/2017

    After 3 months these rocks are still causing random diatom blooms. It's kind of frustrating. This is my 2nd tank & the first time I have used dry rock. There should be some kind of disclaimer that says it make take 6 months for the rock to settle.