Reverse Osmosis and Reactor Canisters

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Reverse Osmosis and Reactor Canisters

Performance
44 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
5" Reverse Osmosis Canister 12" Ports
SKU: 208444
$16.99
 
 
10" Reverse Osmosis Canister 14" Ports
SKU: 200001
$16.99
 
 
10" Reverse Osmosis Canister 12" Ports
SKU: 200900
$16.99
 
 
10" Deluxe Canister 12" Push Connect Ports
SKU: 400104
$29.99
 
 
10" Big Blue (Clear) Reverse Osmosis Canister 1" Ports
SKU: 200048
$69.99
 
 
20" Reverse Osmosis Canister 34" Ports
SKU: 200100
$39.99
 
 
20" Big Blue (Clear) Reverse Osmosis Canister 1" Ports
SKU: 200901
$99.99
 
  • Good quality By on 2/26/2017

    Good quality and the best price I could find.
  • 2 out of 5 canisters cracked. By on 12/31/2016

    1 canisters cracked during filter change and the other cracked and leaked after 1 year of service. Ruined my kitchen cabinets under the sink. Very concerned about buying again.
  • DO NOT BUY IF YOU HAVE A REACTOR OTHER THAN BRS By on 9/22/2016

    They are incompatible with other units other than BRS. Im not sure why such a seemingly great company is not making this clear in their descriptions of this item.
  • quick delivery on purchase. happy with product. By on 3/30/2016

    only problem my tops would not fit there canister so i had to reolace them with new canister container.. no big deal most important they work as expected..
  • Outstanding Quality By on 3/17/2016

    These Canisters are of high quality resin, expertly molded and very consistent in dimensions one to another. They are extremely clear and will provide good visual monitoring of the degradation (in time) of the cartridges they hold.
  • Works but,.... By on 2/8/2016

    My only two complaints is, I have bought 2 of the 10" canasters and one is a little over 1/8th of an inch taller causing me to have too bend the bracket to get a tight fit.. The other complaint is th canester is wider than the cap making it where I cant use elbow connections and get a good seal..
  • Strong canisters By on 11/14/2015

    Best canisters I've seen
  • Good Quality By on 6/23/2015

    Great price very well made
  • DOES NOT COME WITH PUSH VALVES! By on 6/8/2015

    Push tubing valves NOT included. BRS should at least recommend adding them IMO. Otherwise, it's the canister ONLY.
  • high quality By on 3/31/2015

    Great canister for add on filter or for replacement works like a champ