Amino Acid Concentrate LPS - Korallen-Zucht

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Amino Acid Concentrate LPS - Korallen-Zucht

Performance
24 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
100 mL Amino Acid Concentrate LPS
SKU: 207146
$22.99
 
 
250 mL Amino Acid Concentrate LPS
SKU: 207031
$44.99
 
 
500 mL Amino Acid Concentrate LPS
SKU: 207040
$74.99
 
  • Another Excellent Korallen Product By on 8/25/2017

    I keep a well maintained and established 69 gal Red Sea max with sump, and have had luck and ease with Sps growth and coloration but stuggled with soft coral extension and growth. After 10 days of dosing half cap a day almost all of my soft corals have quadropled in size/ heads and the extenders extend much much further which makes it easier for them to catch frozen mysis shrimp during feeding.
    An absolute nessesity for soft corals
  • Excellent product for your LPS corals By on 7/18/2017

    It took about a good week before this product started to work and you could actually notice a difference. My Frogspawn, Octospawn, and my Hammer corals start to blow up big after about the 10th day. HIGHLY recommend for LPS corals and my T-Maxima Clams.. 5 stars across the board and his is the only supplement that I add along with my phytoplankton to my Mixed Reef / LPS dominated tank.
  • Great product By on 4/27/2017

    This product works great. My splatter hammer coral was not extending its polyps the way it did when I first bought it and looked like it was receding. I dosed this product and they extended more immediately after dosing I really didn't believe it. It's been over a month now and it's doing really well. I bought 2 other KZ products before and had mixed reviews of it so I was skeptical of this but it really works well.
  • Total waste of money By on 12/8/2016

    Have a 300 gallon lps tank. Dosed this and it does nothing at all. My lps look exactly the same as they did before I used this. Don't waste your money
  • Good Stuff By on 10/20/2016

    I'm trying to dose this every other day since I manually do it. I have a ten gallon so plan to do 0.4 mabye 3-4x weekly. My LPS and softies seem to respond well.
  • Jury still out By on 8/24/2016

    Using for 3 weeks now. Not showing any change on LSP. Water parameters are fine
  • Love it By on 6/8/2016

    My corals love this stuff especially my Duncan coral, a little goes s long way, I purchased the small kit but I will order the larger bottles when I am out because I can really tell a difference.
  • Great Stuff By on 8/18/2015

    I have to say been dosing Reef Energy A and B and this stuff coupled with their LPS it truly makes a difference. Will be dosing these daily now via doser now as my go to.
  • Works well By on 5/25/2015

    I have been using it for a few weeks now and my few LPS have responded well. My frogspawn polyps now are so extended that the edges reach out almost 3/4 of an inch to an inch from the stem top. They were not doing that before.
  • Works as Advertised By on 4/30/2015

    Not often do you see a product work shortly after dosing. LPS Amino Acid concentrate does just that. Within a minute of entering the water column, LPS coral react positively i.e. tissue expansion.

    Not only are the LPS corals happy but the reef-keeper (that's me) is as well.

    Having said that I am very satisfied with this product (have been using for 2 weeks now) and would recommend it without reservation to my reefkeeping friends.