3-Way Ball Valve with John Guest 1/4" Push Connect

John Guest 3-Way Ball Valve
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • John Guest 3-Way Ball Valve

3-Way Ball Valve with John Guest 1/4" Push Connect

SKU: 206000
Performance
25 Review(s)
$19.99
  • SAVE 6% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Good quality By Kathryn on 8/31/2015

    I got this to work with my RODI system, to switch between drinking and tank water. It is well built and easy to install. I have no doubt this will last a long time.
  • Great Valve For Diverting RO Line By Jon on 7/20/2015

    I mainly got this valve to divert product water line when flushing the system instead of burning through resin when flushing the system. If you going to do the same as I did I would recommend by an RO tube divider to connect your waste water with the diverted product line so when flushing the system there isn't two separate lines being used and it's a lot more neat and tidy.
  • Perfect By Joshua on 7/10/2015

    got this for an rodi system to switch between ro water for drinking and di water for fish tank works great no flow back between directions and no need for check valves like you would need for a standard valve
  • Perfect for my application By Scott on 4/16/2015

    I used this valve to divert the first few minutes of RO water to waste to help save my DI resin. Very simple to install and works perfectly.
  • Sturdy and smooth By Burto on 4/9/2015

    Great quality product. I bought this when I changed out my media in my RODI unit. Instructions that came with the new membrane said to discard the first hour of product water. I didn't want to throw away the 60 gallons or more of the water I'd already made, so I added this little tap. Now, I use it for a lot of things. Whenever I just need a little RODI, I switch the valve and I have a controllable flow. Works great!
  • great product By Josh on 3/31/2015

    This fitting is awesome so I am not burning Thur di resin when I first turn on my system.
  • Well Built, Easy to Use By Linda P on 3/17/2015

    It's made of sturdy plastic that I expect to hold up for quite a while. Better than I've seen in local stores. Easy to use. Just cut the water line squarely and push in then pull backwards a bit to make it grip the hose. Flip the toggle to have it run through whichever side you need. It allows me to fill my storage tank or my sump.
  • Does the trick for me By StarFishMan on 3/2/2015

    This allows me to easily throw the RO/DI water out to a 1 gallon milk container to be used for drinking water. Without having to swap anything. Just works and comes in very handy. I can think of several ways to use these.
  • Very handy By James on 2/23/2015

    Good for many uses and good quality.
  • Ball Valve By Utah Reefer on 2/18/2015

    Great product, well built.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3-Way Ball Valve with John Guest 1/4" Push Connect