3-Way Ball Valve with John Guest 1/4" Push Connect

John Guest 3-Way Ball Valve
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • John Guest 3-Way Ball Valve

3-Way Ball Valve with John Guest 1/4" Push Connect

SKU: 206000
Performance
31 Review(s)
$19.99
  • SAVE 6% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Great three-way valve By Shawn S on 1/9/2016

    Added this 3 way valve to direct the RO water to either salt-water or fresh-water bins. Quick and easy hookup to the 1/4" tubing, and works as expected. Great product.
  • High Quality By Patrick on 12/28/2015

    I use this to drain the high TDS water before my DI cartridge when I first start my RO system. Sure beats using a "T" and two valves. It seems really nice. I wouldn't be surprised if it lasts forever.
  • Great product! By Amy on 12/15/2015

    Using this to split my RO/DI water into a fresh and saltwater holding barrel. Went to Home Depot since I wanted it fast and they had nothing (unless you want to pay about $30 to rig a bunch of stuff to work) Ordered from BRS and was delivered within a couple of days. Fast and efficient. Highly recommend.
  • Great Product By Carole on 12/5/2015

    Easy to use. Easy to install. I use it to divert RO/DI water from my salt mixing station to my RO/DI storage container and back again.
  • works great By reefer matt on 10/10/2015

    This valve allows me to run through my di fir my reef tank or ro only for my kids crayfish tank and ro drinking water to my sink.
  • Just installed this on my new RO DI... it's not working By Stephen on 9/30/2015

    I may be doing something wrong, but it's seeming more that I have a faulty unit... water will only come out the bottom... first thought the DI was the problem, but tested the main line of the "tee" by disconnecting it from the DI and have the same problem. Would like to know if anyone else came across this and if there's something I need to do differently. Thanks... I gave it a three because I had to pick a star... hope to be saying five stars once I figure this out.
  • Good quality By Kathryn on 8/31/2015

    I got this to work with my RODI system, to switch between drinking and tank water. It is well built and easy to install. I have no doubt this will last a long time.
  • Great Valve For Diverting RO Line By Jon on 7/20/2015

    I mainly got this valve to divert product water line when flushing the system instead of burning through resin when flushing the system. If you going to do the same as I did I would recommend by an RO tube divider to connect your waste water with the diverted product line so when flushing the system there isn't two separate lines being used and it's a lot more neat and tidy.
  • Perfect By Joshua on 7/10/2015

    got this for an rodi system to switch between ro water for drinking and di water for fish tank works great no flow back between directions and no need for check valves like you would need for a standard valve
  • Perfect for my application By Scott on 4/16/2015

    I used this valve to divert the first few minutes of RO water to waste to help save my DI resin. Very simple to install and works perfectly.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3-Way Ball Valve with John Guest 1/4" Push Connect