jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

2 Part Magnesium Mix Aquarium Supplement

2 Part Magnesium Mix
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • 2 Part Magnesium Mix

2 Part Magnesium Mix Aquarium Supplement

SKU: 000316
Performance
$10.99
  • SAVE 10% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Great Product. By Kenny on 3/1/2015

    Have used for 4+ years, like all BRS products it's of the highest quality. i like the prepackaged best simply for ease of use. As long as they sell it I'll continue using it.
  • Love It By htfn on 2/21/2015

    I've using this since 1.5yrs ago and I can't use other one. Love this product. Thanks BRS
  • Great Idea from BRS on this one By Tyler on 2/4/2015

    After buying the magnesium chloride and sulfate separately for years and always running out of the Mag Chloride due to the ration, this seemed like the better option and it is. No measuring, just add to jug and mix. A++++ idea on this one BRS!!!
  • Easy to mix By Jim on 1/17/2015

    Having used the separate mag sulfate and mag chloride mixes in the past, this pre-mixed product is definitely more user-friendly. While the price is higher, the ease of use and convenience is worth it.
  • Have Used for Four Years By LVR on 1/10/2015

    BRS two part works at a good price. We have used it for four years. Always constant and reliable.
  • Works good By Mark on 11/21/2014

    I love not having to measure anything, it's east to use just add Rodi and mix it up.
  • Good Quality Magnesium Supplement! By Alex on 9/15/2014

    Like all BRS supplements... this Magnesium supplement from BRS desolves clear and makes exactly 1 gallon. (no measuring)
    Just add to 1-gallon of fresh RO/DI water and shake.
    Very easy and good quality.
    Thanks BRS!
  • Mag mix By Scott b on 1/30/2014

    Can't go wrong, just empty 1 pack in gallon jug, mixes easy great product good pricing !
  • more than 10% Price increase since Nov 2012 By Join the revolution on 11/8/2013

    Good product. I am monitoring the price increases on this and other BRS items. Keeps Mg levels steady like other products. Value 4 out of 5 stars.
  • love it By ReefDVMs on 4/30/2013

    Love it all ready mixed with both salts to make one gallon of magnesium up, just add water what could be better

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2 Part Magnesium Mix Aquarium Supplement