2 Part Magnesium Mix Aquarium Supplement

SAVE $1.65
2 Part Magnesium Mix
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • 2 Part Magnesium Mix

2 Part Magnesium Mix Aquarium Supplement

SKU: 000316
18 Review(s)

reg. $10.99

Special Price: $9.34

Please wait...
  • Have used for years By Juken on 11/25/2015

    Keeps my MAG at a constant 350 with a doser
  • Hard to Mix By DAVID on 9/18/2015

    This one is Much more hard to mix.i had to shake the hell out of the jug and still had to place it in the sink with hot. I have noticed that mixing the Magnesium Chloride and sulfate dissolves much more quicker. I rather measure the two and have it dissolve faster.
  • Great product By Jaxs on 6/1/2015

    Does the job
  • Excellent Product By David on 4/22/2015

    Being new to Reef tanks, finding a magnesium supplement and dosing it correctly can be a little daunting. I found this mix on the site and ordered. Its literally dump it in a 1 gallon container, fill with water, shake and let set for a day, its that easy. Then use the calculator input a few numbers to find out your dosing, then your done. And the icing on the cake is its cheap! Highly recommended item!
  • Great stuff By Huff on 4/21/2015

    I like to just dump this in and not have to worry about measuring. It's always purer than any other mag supplement I have used. I don't have any black particulates at the bottom of my clear jugs.
  • Great product By kyle on 4/19/2015

    You can't go wrong with this product.
  • Great product. Better than others I have tried. By Jonathan on 4/13/2015

    The BRS version of this requires some mixing but compared to others I have tried it is a breeze.
  • Great Product. By Kenny on 3/1/2015

    Have used for 4+ years, like all BRS products it's of the highest quality. i like the prepackaged best simply for ease of use. As long as they sell it I'll continue using it.
  • Love It By htfn on 2/21/2015

    I've using this since 1.5yrs ago and I can't use other one. Love this product. Thanks BRS
  • Great Idea from BRS on this one By Tyler on 2/4/2015

    After buying the magnesium chloride and sulfate separately for years and always running out of the Mag Chloride due to the ration, this seemed like the better option and it is. No measuring, just add to jug and mix. A++++ idea on this one BRS!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2 Part Magnesium Mix Aquarium Supplement