2 Part Magnesium Mix Aquarium Supplement

2 Part Magnesium Mix
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • 2 Part Magnesium Mix

2 Part Magnesium Mix Aquarium Supplement

SKU: 000316
Performance
24 Review(s)
$10.99
Please wait...
OR
  • best two part By on 4/15/2016

    best two part, never trusted mag chloride driveway melt, this is a good deal, I like the pre-mixed 1 gallon pack
  • Great product By on 3/10/2016

    I love the two part Brs offers.. Living on a budget these two parts make it reasonable to have a great system at great prices.. You can't go wrong! Thank you brs!
  • AWESOME!!! By on 3/5/2016

    This was so easy to use, After mixing together we set the jug in the kitchen sink with hot water and it helped dissolve quickly. Will definitely buy this again!
  • Very Consistent By on 1/1/2016

    I like this over the bulk packs. Easy to pour into my chili mixing jugs. Be sure to heat the water up before hand for easy mixing. If not you will be shaking it for a while.
  • dissolves fast levle stays perfect By on 12/23/2015

    The 2 part mix makes life easier when your on the run sum times. IT is also very consistant. I like this 2 part better than buying some brands liquid in the bottle. I have seen a different in my corals. thier happy.
  • Works great By on 12/4/2015

    Very good clear product. Has been working great for my reef.
  • Have used for years By on 11/25/2015

    Keeps my MAG at a constant 350 with a doser
  • Hard to Mix By on 9/18/2015

    This one is Much more hard to mix.i had to shake the hell out of the jug and still had to place it in the sink with hot. I have noticed that mixing the Magnesium Chloride and sulfate dissolves much more quicker. I rather measure the two and have it dissolve faster.
  • Great product By on 6/1/2015

    Does the job
  • Excellent Product By on 4/22/2015

    Being new to Reef tanks, finding a magnesium supplement and dosing it correctly can be a little daunting. I found this mix on the site and ordered. Its literally dump it in a 1 gallon container, fill with water, shake and let set for a day, its that easy. Then use the calculator input a few numbers to find out your dosing, then your done. And the icing on the cake is its cheap! Highly recommended item!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2 Part Magnesium Mix Aquarium Supplement