1/4" Push Connect Bulkhead Tank Adapter

SAVE $0.60
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

1/4" Push Connect Bulkhead Tank Adapter

SKU: 200044
15 Review(s)

reg. $3.99

Special Price: $3.39

Please wait...
  • Perfect By Ken on 9/16/2015

    It's solid and well built. It keeps an airtight seal, not only at the screw-tight bulkhead, but between the two 1/4" lines. I'm using it on my ATO reservoir and it works perfectly. The pump does not suck any air up with the water and is able to hold that vacuum when the pump stops. Perfectly airtight. I'm ordering more for my Cal and Alk 2-part jugs.
  • Works Great By Terri on 5/16/2015

    I have 3 for the alk dosing containers. Bought 3 more and the acrylic tubes so the alk and ca containers are all taken car of! No more worries about the tubing curling up and not getting the solution drawn up and into the sumps. Definitely a must have:0)
  • Awesome By Mack1969 on 4/6/2015

    This is my 3rd bulk head I broyght for my containers! It makes it easy to disconnect and connect! A must have for dosing!
  • Great product By Phil on 2/4/2015

    Fits perfectly in the opening of an Oberweis milk bottle. Great for DIY dosing systems.
  • Great product By Phil on 2/4/2015

    I bought these to used with my diy dosing containers. When I got them I ended up using oberweis milk bottles instead because this bulkhead fit perfectly in the opening. I works Well with airing tubing as well.
  • 1/4 push connect bulk head, as advertised By charles on 1/6/2015

    You don't need the rigid air line to use this. I used 1/4" OD Vinyl ice machine water line from local hardware store. $1.98 for 10 foot .Cut to length to put the soft line in to a corner and cut to fit. The top side i connected tot he BRS 1.1 mill/min dosser pumps.
  • Great product By Chad on 11/2/2014

    I used this as the connector into my RODI barrel and it works perfectly for that. no leaks so far and allows the other connectors to work perfectly.
  • Great for dosing. By Steven on 5/14/2014

    This is great to add to any jug or container you are going to dose with. Gives your container a professional look, no longer need the tacky hose just shoved into the opening and hanging there. Also allows you to refill set container without disconnecting.
  • Too bad they don't carry them 1/2 in. By Tony on 4/21/2014

    I've got two GFO reactors for two tanks. Neither tank have a sump.
    If I could find these type of connectors for 1/2 in reactor lines, that would be the cat's pajamas.

    Regardless, I'll be buying a few of the 1/4 for my water exchange set up because they are just the thing I need.
  • Excellent Quality By Corey on 12/23/2013

    Just installed one of these for my ATO. Very slick and professional look. Same great quality and price as most other BRS products.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1/4" Push Connect Bulkhead Tank Adapter