1/4" Push Connect Bulkhead Tank Adapter

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

1/4" Push Connect Bulkhead Tank Adapter

SKU: 200044
Performance
18 Review(s)
$3.99
Please wait...
OR
  • a must have By on 4/27/2016

    Bought 2 for 2 part dosing system, 1 is leaking, trying to figure a way to seal it without ordering another, don't want to wait for shipping.
  • Just right By on 4/15/2016

    They work perfectly. 3/4" step bit hole is just right. Will buy more. I am getting the elbows to go with them.
  • Awesome By on 4/13/2016

    These worked amazing when I converted the OXO Flip Lock Containers to hold everything I dose.
  • Perfect By on 9/16/2015

    It's solid and well built. It keeps an airtight seal, not only at the screw-tight bulkhead, but between the two 1/4" lines. I'm using it on my ATO reservoir and it works perfectly. The pump does not suck any air up with the water and is able to hold that vacuum when the pump stops. Perfectly airtight. I'm ordering more for my Cal and Alk 2-part jugs.
  • Works Great By on 5/16/2015

    I have 3 for the alk dosing containers. Bought 3 more and the acrylic tubes so the alk and ca containers are all taken car of! No more worries about the tubing curling up and not getting the solution drawn up and into the sumps. Definitely a must have:0)
  • Awesome By on 4/6/2015

    This is my 3rd bulk head I broyght for my containers! It makes it easy to disconnect and connect! A must have for dosing!
  • Great product By on 2/4/2015

    Fits perfectly in the opening of an Oberweis milk bottle. Great for DIY dosing systems.
  • Great product By on 2/4/2015

    I bought these to used with my diy dosing containers. When I got them I ended up using oberweis milk bottles instead because this bulkhead fit perfectly in the opening. I works Well with airing tubing as well.
  • 1/4 push connect bulk head, as advertised By on 1/6/2015

    You don't need the rigid air line to use this. I used 1/4" OD Vinyl ice machine water line from local hardware store. $1.98 for 10 foot .Cut to length to put the soft line in to a corner and cut to fit. The top side i connected tot he BRS 1.1 mill/min dosser pumps.
  • Great product By on 11/2/2014

    I used this as the connector into my RODI barrel and it works perfectly for that. no leaks so far and allows the other connectors to work perfectly.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1/4" Push Connect Bulkhead Tank Adapter