jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

RO Tube Cutter (Highly Recommended)

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

RO Tube Cutter (Highly Recommended)

SKU: 200064
Performance
60 Review(s)
$5.99
  • SAVE 6% WHEN YOU BUY 3

Out of Stock

  • Super Easy By Craig on 6/26/2015

    Super easy to use. Made RODI system setup quick and easy. Very sharp. Worth the purchase.
  • Perfect cuts By ASeattle on 6/9/2015

    Cuts tube evenly and quickly. You can use a utility knife and get similar results if you're patient and precise, otherwise this thing will give you a straight even cut every time. Confident I can slide the cut hose into a murlok completely.
  • Clean cuts made easy By RDM on 3/6/2015

    Makes a nice clean cut without smashing the tubing.
  • Get one you need it By StarFishMan on 2/27/2015

    If you are having to cut the tubes this is a must. I tried once and only once to cut this tubing without it and won't do that again. If you loose things like me buy two of them!

    Now all they need is a handy tool to make pulling them out easier! I found that a small crescent wrench just the size to slip over the tubing so you can use it to hold the connect while you push in then pull out the tubing makes it almost as easy as the videos. Not quite the one handed Brian method but darn close. I got tired of fighting them so came up that as an easier way to get the tubes out.
  • You Gotta have this! By Jamie&Cora on 2/23/2015

    I will keep this short and sweet. Broke two pairs of scissors before buying this cutter. Enough said! WELL worth the price!
  • Worth the money By Timm on 2/17/2015

    Worth the money. The product makes RODI system installs a breeze with its nice, clean cuts.
  • Highly Recommended By Robert on 2/13/2015

    Says it right in the name. Makes the job easier and cleaner.
  • Smooth Cut By Brock on 2/6/2015

    This device cuts smooth and easy without squishing the ends like scissors.
  • awesome tool By orly on 1/7/2015

    I just received it today and it makes cutting tubes a breeze and straight. I recommend this tool to everyone . No more cutting tubes with scissors or even worst knives.
  • NO DOUBT, MONEY WELL SPENT By J-Mack on 12/13/2014

    Works with ease. Don't waste your time trying to cutting that tube, do it with a snap with this tool.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: RO Tube Cutter (Highly Recommended)