RO Tube Cutter (Highly Recommended)

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

RO Tube Cutter (Highly Recommended)

SKU: 200064
Performance
66 Review(s)
$5.99
  • SAVE 6% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Awesome By on 4/20/2016

    Works Great! Don't what I did without it
  • Must have tool! By on 2/24/2016

    This is a must have tube cutter. I was amazed. Cuts tubing perfectly.Easy to use. Very sharp so be careful. Well worth the few dollars!
  • Must have for RODI plumbing By on 1/8/2016

    I picked this up to install my new 6 stage RODI and build my mixing station. I would never again cut tube without it. This makes it simple and easy to get a clean cut. It also worked well installing my media reactors with 3/4" tubing.
  • Quick cut By on 12/14/2015

    A must have for any hobbyist. Smooth cut, straight.
  • Make your cut a perfect cut. By on 11/21/2015

    its only a few dollars, and you will ensure to have a straight cut and avoid leaks.
  • easy and good By on 11/4/2015

    Works as advertised. Perfect for the job
  • Super Easy By on 6/26/2015

    Super easy to use. Made RODI system setup quick and easy. Very sharp. Worth the purchase.
  • Perfect cuts By on 6/9/2015

    Cuts tube evenly and quickly. You can use a utility knife and get similar results if you're patient and precise, otherwise this thing will give you a straight even cut every time. Confident I can slide the cut hose into a murlok completely.
  • Clean cuts made easy By on 3/6/2015

    Makes a nice clean cut without smashing the tubing.
  • Get one you need it By on 2/27/2015

    If you are having to cut the tubes this is a must. I tried once and only once to cut this tubing without it and won't do that again. If you loose things like me buy two of them!

    Now all they need is a handy tool to make pulling them out easier! I found that a small crescent wrench just the size to slip over the tubing so you can use it to hold the connect while you push in then pull out the tubing makes it almost as easy as the videos. Not quite the one handed Brian method but darn close. I got tired of fighting them so came up that as an easier way to get the tubes out.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: RO Tube Cutter (Highly Recommended)