My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Dispensing Pump – 1 oz.

SKU: 000134


  • Slam dunk for MG By Muttley on 9/11/2014

    This unit is great if your dosing 2 part and only need to dose Mg every so often.
  • perfect By ELIAS on 3/25/2014

    this is great to use with two part system when you dont have an automatic pump, it makes easier the dosage.
  • easy, but drips By john on 1/3/2014

    Very easy to dose. After the first pump it'll dose 1oz almost exact. Afterwards it tends to drip. I just keep a cup under the nose.
    At this price however you can't beat it.
  • better than filling from a gallon By Ryan on 8/22/2013

    I have a 20oz container that I use for dosing and its easier to use this to fill it. my only complaint is that it leaks a little bit after you dispense but I've learned to tap it a little to get the liquid out of the spout.
  • Great Extra Pump By Jonathan on 8/8/2013

    When I read the contents of the bulk 2 part solution it appeared that I needed one more pump. Its a must have, otherwise you would be pouring one of your solutions instead of pumping.
  • dosing? no pumps? this is for you. By joe on 3/23/2013

    Cheap quick effective. I use these to dose Ca Mg Alk. If your like me and can't afford dosing pumps and other gadgets this is a must have. All you have to do is test and know your tanks consumption then add the correct amount daily. I love it, gives me a great reason to go play with the tank. Great learning experience for my 5yr old daughter to, she loves working on the tank with me. This little pump gets her involved in helping take care of our reef tank. Can't go wrong with these.
  • Great Pump By Jerrad on 12/24/2011

    Dispenses a fairly accurate 1oz. Drips a little bit after use if bumped. Convenient to have for sure though, better the pouring.
  • Excellent By Richard on 12/2/2011

    Makes dosing my 2 part easier and quicker. Thats an A+ in my gradebook
  • great for fast pumping By christopher on 9/20/2011

    it works good. only bad thing is i noticed it will drip a few times after pumping. makes a mess under it.
  • Better than pouring By Kevin on 7/21/2010

    I bought this to measure out the potasium iodide I dose to my system. I purchase the potasium solution in 1 gallon containers and only need to dose 40ml once a week. I was tired of pouring the solution into a large cup and then into my smaller measuring cup. This pump did the trick. I can dose as much as I want directly into my small measuring cup with no spillage. The pump even screwed right to the top of the gallon container I buy the potassium in. It's not the smoothest working dispenser, but it definitely works for me.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dispensing Pump – 1 oz.