Space Saver Jug - Thin 4 Liter (1.05 Gallon)

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Space Saver Jug - Thin 4 Liter (1.05 Gallon)

SKU: 000131
Performance
46 Review(s)
$12.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Exactly what I had been looking for By on 6/29/2016

    Looked and looked for a slim container to drain my skimmer with no luck. Then I came across this--perfect fit next to my sump!
  • Nice slim container By on 2/22/2016

    What can I say? Container is slim and holds whatever you want to store in it. Price could be cheaper but can't really find anything that's like it.
  • Perfect for my needs By on 12/21/2015

    Purchased for my Kelkwasser. Perfect size for my daily dose and cabinate. I'll be purchasing more for other applications.
  • GREAT By on 12/19/2015

    Perfect for 2 part dosing
  • exactly what I wanted By on 12/9/2015

    Great jug, good quality
  • Perfect fit for me By on 10/11/2015

    I save $$ using BRS bulk 3 part. Now I save a lot of space as 3 of these fit into my usable space very nicely. Less wasted space and out of my way.
  • Works Awesome By on 8/7/2015

    I use these for my 2 part dosing system. I have a JBJ45 Rimless so there is not a ton of room under the stand. By using these containers I can fit two under the stand on one side with a 5g container for ATO. They hold enough to get the job done for a while and fit nicely into tight spots.
  • Very Thin By on 5/12/2015

    This surprised me on how thin they are and still hold a gallon
  • Good By on 5/4/2015

    Good for those who need too save critical space. However the 1gal bulk reef jugs are much cheaper, yet still saves some space. They are, at least for me, easier to handle!
  • great By on 4/24/2015

    A must for those of us who have limited space for storing water.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Space Saver Jug - Thin 4 Liter (1.05 Gallon)