Space Saver Jug – Thin 4 Liter (1.05 Gallon)

SAVE $1.95
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Space Saver Jug – Thin 4 Liter (1.05 Gallon)

SKU: 000131
41 Review(s)

reg. $12.99

Special Price: $11.04

Please wait...
  • Perfect fit for me By Bob E on 10/11/2015

    I save $$ using BRS bulk 3 part. Now I save a lot of space as 3 of these fit into my usable space very nicely. Less wasted space and out of my way.
  • Works Awesome By MD Aquatic on 8/7/2015

    I use these for my 2 part dosing system. I have a JBJ45 Rimless so there is not a ton of room under the stand. By using these containers I can fit two under the stand on one side with a 5g container for ATO. They hold enough to get the job done for a while and fit nicely into tight spots.
  • Very Thin By Andrew on 5/12/2015

    This surprised me on how thin they are and still hold a gallon
  • Good By guy on 5/4/2015

    Good for those who need too save critical space. However the 1gal bulk reef jugs are much cheaper, yet still saves some space. They are, at least for me, easier to handle!
  • great By guy on 4/24/2015

    A must for those of us who have limited space for storing water.
  • Great item, By Robb on 4/23/2015

    I love this container. My Alk use is pretty high so upsizing to this was a great choice. I have it tucked away behind my stand
  • Great Product By Michael on 3/4/2015

    I was just going to use the mixing jugs in my sump area, but these are so much better. I just drilled a small hole in the top of the lid and just purchased the drip line holder by vertex.
  • Perfect Slim Design By John on 2/2/2015

    It's a perfect slim design that holds enough water/kalk or whatever you need for those tight places.
  • Great Jugs! By NCReefer on 1/27/2015

    BRS has the best jugs!
  • Great size! By RNMike on 1/23/2015

    Perfect size for stashing, well made.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Space Saver Jug – Thin 4 Liter (1.05 Gallon)