jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Space Saver Jug – Thin 4 Liter (1.05 Gallon)

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Space Saver Jug – Thin 4 Liter (1.05 Gallon)

SKU: 000131
Performance
39 Review(s)
$9.99
  • SAVE 6% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Very Thin By Andrew on 5/12/2015

    This surprised me on how thin they are and still hold a gallon
  • Good By guy on 5/4/2015

    Good for those who need too save critical space. However the 1gal bulk reef jugs are much cheaper, yet still saves some space. They are, at least for me, easier to handle!
  • great By guy on 4/24/2015

    A must for those of us who have limited space for storing water.
  • Great item, By Robb on 4/23/2015

    I love this container. My Alk use is pretty high so upsizing to this was a great choice. I have it tucked away behind my stand
  • Great Product By Michael on 3/4/2015

    I was just going to use the mixing jugs in my sump area, but these are so much better. I just drilled a small hole in the top of the lid and just purchased the drip line holder by vertex.
  • Perfect Slim Design By John on 2/2/2015

    It's a perfect slim design that holds enough water/kalk or whatever you need for those tight places.
  • Great Jugs! By NCReefer on 1/27/2015

    BRS has the best jugs!
  • Great size! By RNMike on 1/23/2015

    Perfect size for stashing, well made.
  • Awesome! By Ky on 1/15/2015

    I couldn't ask for a better product. These things are supper skinny and can hold an entire gallon of dosing solution. I have these up on a shelf but would easily fit inside your nano stand. It even has a handle and a grip handle to use when you pour. Best thing I've purchased in a while.
  • Great Product By mattg on 9/23/2014

    I'm using this to hold my 2 part solution and they are great space savers. They fit inside my stand

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Space Saver Jug – Thin 4 Liter (1.05 Gallon)