Standard RO Membrane Housing

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Standard RO Membrane Housing

SKU: 200012
Performance
11 Review(s)
$8.99
  • SAVE 6% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Eased installation By on 4/9/2016

    I have concocted a staged 2X100GPD RO system and the consistent size of the two membrane housing units facilitated that assembly. The clamps hold each unit to the basic frame securely and yet provide the flexibility to move the membrane housings forward and back to allow the plumbing to go forward. The quality of the hosing was easily discerned and the machining of the FMPT orifices was evident.
  • just as pictured By on 1/5/2016

    This is a great product that came just as pictued. The price is right.
  • Just fine By on 10/13/2015

    Beefy houseing w/ gaskets and ready for fittings and a membrane.
  • A bit more info would be nice By on 10/12/2015

    As another person mentioned, since this requires additional plumbing, it would be nice if in big bold letters, it indicated this & the fitting size required!
  • Well worth the money By on 8/1/2015

    The cheapest price that I found online.
  • If you understand how a R/O works you know more of these equals faster clean water I can now make 300 gpd easy and it comes ready for any fitting you choose By on 12/28/2014

    If you understand how a R/O works you know more of these equals faster clean water I can now make 300 gpd easy and it comes ready for any fitting you choose
  • Buy the Kit By on 5/8/2014

    Buy the kit, I didn't realize that they sell the kit that come with everything. Upgraded to this so I could make more RODI.
  • its what i need By on 9/6/2013

    like it described in description. its standard ro housing which fit exactly the way it supposed to and worked fine with my dow filmtec 75gpd membrane. good product with awesome price.
  • Not 1/4" female By on 2/21/2013

    I assumed this would have standard 1/4" female threads. I was wrong. Might be worth mentioning that in the description, or including the proper fittings like you do with your other canisters.
  • Nice housing By on 2/18/2013

    Fits all standard membranes, feels pretty well made, you will need to purchase the fittings to hook it up if you don't already have.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Standard RO Membrane Housing