1/4" Mur-lok Polyethylene RO Tubing

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

1/4" Mur-lok Polyethylene RO Tubing

Performance
36 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
14" Black Mur-lok Polyethylene RO Tubing
SKU: 205066
$0.25
$0.23  
 
 
14" White Mur-lok Polyethylene RO Tubing
SKU: 205067
$0.25
$0.23  
 
 
14" Clear Mur-lok Polyethylene RO Tubing
SKU: 205068
$0.25
$0.25  
 
 
14" Blue Mur-lok Polyethylene RO Tubing
SKU: 205064
$0.25
$0.23  
 
 
14" Red Mur-lok Polyethylene RO Tubing
SKU: 205065
$0.25
$0.23  
 
  • Works great By Benjamin on 3/19/2015

    Great stuff. Very durable. No leaks. This stuff is quite rigid so it will try to maintain it's shape as it was wrapped around the spool, so it can be a little difficult to route it exactly where you want it, but that's to be expected.
  • Just what I needed By April on 3/11/2015

    I was looking for a way to be able to reach my tanks sump without having to move my RO unit closer every time. This came in customized length and was perfect for what I needed.
  • Works like a charm! By StarFishMan on 2/27/2015

    This tubing is extremely easy to work with and works perfectly. Even at high pressures. I mean to say when I have my gauge showing over 105 pounds of pressure the tubes have held perfectly! Also buy the cutting tool it is a must! Don't bother trying to cut it straight any other way. Just buy the tool too.

    P.S. To hold these tubes in place in addition to drilling holes in the wood I found that using the Coax Cable holders designed for TV type coax cable works extremely well for routing these. These are c clamps with little nail. Perfect size won't squish tubing at all and easily moved/removed with ease. Makes running them neatly a breeze.
  • Great buy By TubingGuy on 12/21/2014

    Great quality at a great price!
  • Can't deliver rodi water without it By Sazoram on 10/7/2014

    The tubing works great and is easy to route albeit a little stiff. But that's to be expected so not a huge deal. The push on connectors make installations a snap.
  • Gotta love this tubing By offgridman on 9/7/2014

    I used this three years ago to run water lines through the hot attic of a metal building. It has held up over the winters and the hot summer heat. Easy to use, pliable but firm.
    I really like this stuff.
  • Good tubing By Ed on 8/30/2014

    Mur-Lok makes the best tubing I have tried. It's more pliable and forgiving than other brands. I also appreciate the ability to order very small quantities for color coding RO systems and for repairs. Great stuff.
  • RODI Hosing By Tom F on 5/5/2014

    Buying some of this is definitely helpful to plumbing the RODI unit where you want it. It can be found cheaper in hardware stores, but not with this selection of color. The additional colors makes the purchase worth it so that your RODI system makes sense to other family members.
  • This stuff is awesome By Trent on 4/8/2014

    I love the durability of this stuff, and you can do practically anything with it. Comes at an amazing price!
  • best tubing for the job! By williewilliams on 3/31/2014

    This tubing is simply better than any other out there. I re-ran everything I could with it. If your looking for superior tubing for your ATO or RODI, like I was, this is it.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1/4" Mur-lok Polyethylene RO Tubing