Aqua Craft Refractometer Calibration Fluid

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Aqua Craft Refractometer Calibration Fluid

SKU: 205172
40 Review(s)
Please wait...
  • works perfect By Jason Ladon on 9/3/2015

    as advertised. Works wonders
  • Must have product By Michael on 7/29/2015

    I am old school to say the least and always used RO/DI to calibrate my refractometers. Well I admit that method doesn't work !
    Order this product and you will know the truth. Both of my meters were off by as much as 4 points. Now I am confident that my salinity is correct.
    Plenty of fluid and the dropper style top is great
  • Great product By Ed on 7/25/2015

    From the bottle design to the quality of the fluid, everything is great.
  • Aqua Craft Salinity Calibration Fluid By Salty Dog on 6/1/2015

    Excellent product for the $$. Should have purchased months ago instead of having my refractometer checked periodically at the saltwater shop.
  • Accurate By Benjamin on 3/19/2015

    Very accurate. Dropper tip on the bottle eliminates having to use a pipet. Enough in the bottle to last a very long time.
  • Excellent Calibration Fluid By Mr.JD on 3/15/2015

    Perfect solution for calibration of your Refractometer. Don't make the mistake I did buying the Pinpoint Salinity Calibration Fluid it is for salinity probes not Refractometer. Keep the fluid stored in a cool place you don't want any evaporated fluid.
  • Don't test without it By Jeff on 3/12/2015

    I use this solution weekly to keep my refractometer and probes calibrated. Peace of mind that my readings are true and I will not test without it. Good stuff!
  • Good Idea for Refractometer precision By Matt on 3/12/2015

    My new refractometer was off 3 points using RO water to calibrate. Now I know it's on with this calibration solution.
  • Simple to use and should last for a very long time. By Scott on 3/4/2015

    Simple to use and should last for a very long time.
  • Great item. By Michael on 2/9/2015

    Works spot on.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aqua Craft Refractometer Calibration Fluid