jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Aqua Craft Refractometer Calibration Fluid

SAVE
$0.70
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Aqua Craft Refractometer Calibration Fluid

SKU: 205172
Performance
36 Review(s)

reg. $6.99

Special Price: $6.29

Please wait...
OR
  • Accurate By Benjamin on 3/19/2015

    Very accurate. Dropper tip on the bottle eliminates having to use a pipet. Enough in the bottle to last a very long time.
  • Excellent Calibration Fluid By Mr.JD on 3/15/2015

    Perfect solution for calibration of your Refractometer. Don't make the mistake I did buying the Pinpoint Salinity Calibration Fluid it is for salinity probes not Refractometer. Keep the fluid stored in a cool place you don't want any evaporated fluid.
  • Don't test without it By Jeff on 3/12/2015

    I use this solution weekly to keep my refractometer and probes calibrated. Peace of mind that my readings are true and I will not test without it. Good stuff!
  • Good Idea for Refractometer precision By Matt on 3/12/2015

    My new refractometer was off 3 points using RO water to calibrate. Now I know it's on with this calibration solution.
  • Simple to use and should last for a very long time. By Scott on 3/4/2015

    Simple to use and should last for a very long time.
  • Great item. By Michael on 2/9/2015

    Works spot on.
  • Simply works By Jesus on 2/3/2015

    Easy to use, large quantity, and the drops come out at a very controllable rate. Tested this against multiple calibrated devices including the Milwaukee MA887. All read at 35, so it's pretty dang accurate.
  • Excellent Product, Excellent Accuracy By AsmoTiC on 1/26/2015

    I actually ordered this on accident. I didn't realize the Refractometer was going to come with a bottle of the same stuff, so I ended up with two.

    As it turns out, this worked out great. My sality was so far off from the Hydrometer I was using before, I thought something was wrong with the Calibration Fluid that came with the Refractometer. This bottle was a perfect match for the fluid that I calibrated my Refractometer with the first time and gave me piece of mind on the accuracy of both.
  • Best Price for a bottle that'll last forever By Ryan on 1/15/2015

    My refractometer came with enough to calibrate it once. This will last forever and I'll know my salinity is perfect.
  • Small investment saves your peace of mind By Martin on 12/15/2014

    If you have a refractometer, don't hesitate in buying this. I have two and they both read 35 ppm as advertised. Don't use RO/DI...I tested and calibrated my refractometer with RO and found that at about 35 ppm my refractometer was reading out by 3 ppm. With this calibration fluid I know I'm reading my salinty accurately at the range it needs to be accurate.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aqua Craft Refractometer Calibration Fluid