My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Drew's Doser Peristalic Dosing Pump

BRS Drew's Doser Peristaltic Dosing Pump

SKU: 202306


  • Dosing made easy By hans on 10/17/13

    I have 2 of these for calcium and alk. I have them hooked up to my Apex controller and it makes dosing easy. Much more consistent way of dosing compared to hand dosing. Set and forget. Make sure to check Ml per minute, mine were a little under what it was rated. Other than that no complaints here
  • Doser and levels are in check for last 6 months. By SloppyWhenWet on 10/9/13

    I use two drew dosers to maintain my levels with 2 part. Working well and only time will tell but so far so good.
  • glad I bought them ! By maria on 6/13/13

    Bought two of these and so happy I did. No guessing pretty much just set
    and forget. Adjustments will need to be made over time as corals continue to grow and demand increases, but what a pleasure to know the tank is being dosed the exact amount everyday !! Sorry I waited so long !!
  • Best Dosing Pump I Have By Peter on 5/6/13

    I would highly recommend the Drew's dosing pump. The tubes are better with the BRS dosing pump which I have two of, but this is a much better pump in my opinion. I use this for the calcium portion of my dosing. If I was doing it over I would buy this pump for all of my dosing pumps.
  • Great Pumps By Terry on 2/24/13

    At first I wasn't going to spend the extra for these pumps but now that they are up and running, I'm glad that I did. Great pumps. Spend a little more for these pumps and don't worry about if you made the right decision or not.
  • Short cords By MAtt on 6/2/12

    The cords could be a bit longer. Its much better to wire tie than to try to stretch a cord! Otherwise they seem ok, but too new to tell.
  • Excellent product By James on 3/14/12

    I've used the Drew's Doser for over 2 years. I use it to dose Soda Ash daily in my 120g sps dominated reef display tank. It's been very reliable and is easy to operate.
  • just installed great doser By reefez on 3/11/12

    I just installed two of these dosers very easy to do W/reefkeeper lite only down side for me is that both dosers had different out puts .So a little timer management and I am good to go. Very happy with my choice so far.
  • Makes life much easier. By Kevin on 9/27/11

    Bought two of these along with the Eco Plus Dual digital timers here to set up my 2 part dosing system. The pumps work quietly and accurately. The corals in my tank look so much better now that Calc/Alk levels are stable. Due to the initial up front cost, I was a bit hesitant to set up this system. Using the bulk supplements however saves alot of money long term. (Compare a bottle of prepared liquid Ca at $12-15ea to the 7lbs of powdered for the same price which makes 8 gal. of prepared liquid Ca.) The pumps feel solid and run smooth and quite.
  • great little pump for dosing By mjd on 7/4/11

    Switched to these pumps after having troubles with the BRS dosers (read review there), and have never been happier! These are consistent, nearly silent, and haven't let me down in over 18 months of dosing. I am going to get a third to dose magnesium along with the 2 part!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Drew's Doser Peristaltic Dosing Pump