150 GPD Reverse Osmosis Membrane

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

150 GPD Reverse Osmosis Membrane

SKU: 200130
Performance
15 Review(s)
$59.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Number 1 in the industry By on 6/6/2016

    I have had my last one for 10 years. Decided to replace this one because it was starting to leak. As long as you run water though it before and after you make water it should keep 10+ years! BRS is great at having products like this at hand that they will ship that day or next.
  • Perfect By on 7/19/2015

    I purchased this to replace my old one and it has surpassed my expectations! This is a great product!
  • YOLO By on 3/5/2014

    Works as it should, no problems installing, no leaks.
  • it works well By on 7/10/2013

    it works very well.
  • Insane in the membrane By on 11/23/2012

    Wow, this thing puts out a nice stream of high quality H20! Just make sure you have the line pressure to run it. High rejection rate membrane showing 0 TDS out the product line.
  • Great Membrane for Great Price By on 7/19/2012

    This is the first time that I have ever brought this product, as I usually have a 100 GPD Membrane for my tank.

    After changing, the water is clear & the algae problem i am having is clearing up nicely, there is no new growth. My RO/DI water was reading extremely high & now it is back to zero ppm.

    This membrane is also at a very good price, as others I have priced are much higher. I will defiantly be buying this product again.
  • Great product By on 4/21/2012

    This works as advertised. Crystal clear and pollutant free. I replaced my 75GPD membrane with this and it works as expected. BRS is a great place to get all these kind of materials
  • Great Membrane But. By on 4/11/2012

    First I want to thank Lou in tech support He took time with me to make sure I had everything hooked up correctly. I had a 60 gpd. unit before I switched . To make a long story short Check what size booster pump you have. You definitely need the aqua tech 8800 if you want full output. Also if your using a saddle valve get rid of it as you need more volume than it can provide. After those changes the pump will put out 100 psi. if you need it. I also have 50 ft of 1/4 inch tubing in a cooler with 2 heaters to help warm the water need to add more heaters now the flow rate is to fast and comes out a little cooler now. But getting 2 tds. out with 95 tds. coming in. and 125 gallons per 24hrs. I'm sure once I get the water temp up to 75 Deg. it should be very close to 150. Thanks for all the help Guy's










  • awesome By on 10/26/2011

    i had a small 36 gpd membrane in my unit before this one. added this and it takes a fraction of the time to produce large volumes of water. a must for the impatient ones like me :)
  • Fanastic By on 9/17/2011

    Upgraded my Coralife Pure-Flo II RO 50 gpd unit and I am so glad I did. Make sure you get the correct restrictor if you don't already have it.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 150 GPD Reverse Osmosis Membrane