Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid

Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Included Parts
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Parts
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Close Up
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Case and Fluid
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Standing Up

Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid

SKU: 205171
Performance
410 Review(s)
$39.99
  • SAVE 6% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Great stuff By troy on 1/28/2016

    My swing arm was off at 1.032 to 1.026
  • Awesome Device By Kyle on 1/26/2016

    Great tool for use. Simple to use, calibrate, clean, and store.
  • nice product By constantine on 1/22/2016

    nice refractometer. easy to calibrate and read. would purchase again.
  • Ease of use By Jeff on 1/13/2016

    I am a beginner and this was very easy to calibrate and easy to read. Comes with a nice carry case and so far I am really liking it. My attempts to be a much better aquariums keeper for 2016 and on. ;-)
  • Works great By Allen on 10/23/2015

    I still like my Milwaukee ma887 Digital refractometer it is faster I like to check it with portable refractometer
  • Great tool, great deal By John on 10/17/2015

    I bought this when a friend showed me how wrong my swing-arm hydrometer was. Bulk Reef Supply's refractometer is a great tool, and the combination refractometer/calibration solution is unbeatable for the price.
  • Great build quality! By Dan on 9/23/2015

    My refractometer read 1.026 right off the bat with the calibration solution..didn't need to calibrate it at all!

    Build quality is excellent. Good weight to it.
  • very happy with this By Luis on 9/5/2015

    been using a hydrometer for over two years this has made it so much easier.
  • Excellent~~ By Scooter on 8/31/2015

    Got this Refractometer and wow when I opened it up I was very impressed by the Quality and how well it was built. I immediately tried it out. Was very impressed and wondered why I went so long without one. I would highly recommend this unit!! You won't be sorry!
  • Solid tool By Aaron on 8/24/2015

    This is a solid tool and easily allows you to correctly measure your salinity. Calibration was easy and doesn't seem to drift between uses. You won't regret this purchase.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid