jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid

Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Included Parts
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Parts
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Close Up
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Case and Fluid
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Standing Up

Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid

SKU: 205171
Performance
$39.99
  • SAVE 6% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Very good for the money By Jb on 2/23/2015

    Can't beat the value at this price point. BRS even has the courtesy of sending calibration fluid with it (which I forgot to order). Thank you BRS!
  • Worth It By John on 2/22/2015

    Very easy to use and allows for precise measurements.
  • Good One By htfn on 2/21/2015

    Very nice product. Easy to use.
  • Great Quality By Ronnie on 2/20/2015

    Arrived in a nice sturdy box, calibrated easy with the solution. Overall an excellent value!
  • Must have for any Reef or fish only hobby By Kevin on 2/16/2015

    I have tried the cheap alternatives with varied results. Make the investment and you won't be sorry or guess about your salinity levels. Accurate and easy to use tool. Be sure to calibrate with the solution provided and routinely.
  • Great easy tester By Christopher on 2/11/2015

    Great and easy way to make sure your salinity is right where you want it, reasonably priced and simple to use.
  • much better than my hydrometer By kyle on 2/11/2015

    this is much more accurate than my hydrometer and it is easy to use. now mixing up and checking the salinity of my water is a breeze
  • Very Easy to Read By Jeff on 2/4/2015

    Easy to you. Cant beat the price
  • Top notch By Copper on 2/4/2015

    Everything BRS sells is the best, no junk here! Fast shipping and top notch service!
  • only way to go By Nate on 1/31/2015

    Don't bother with a hydrometer, this is way more accurate and a lot easier to use. Only complaint is that you need to calibrate before every use. That really only takes a few extra seconds though.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid