jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid

Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Included Parts
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Parts
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Close Up
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Case and Fluid
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Standing Up

Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid

SKU: 205171
Performance
396 Review(s)
$39.99
  • SAVE 6% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Easy to use and calibrate By Mitch on 6/16/2015

    As a new reefer i used this product and its awesome easy to use and calibrate clear read out of sg. and ppt.
  • A Must Have By RICHARD on 6/16/2015

    Works good and came with calibration fluid.
  • Better than I expected By Bill on 5/30/2015

    I 've heard mixed reviews on this type of product, but decided to get this on because of the great price point. Easy to calibrate and read. Great product for the price.
  • Simple easy to read/use product By RAMON on 5/17/2015

    I Just used my new REFRACTOMETER for the first time, after years of using a basic hydrometer for checking my salt levels. I was surpisurprised at how simple it was to set up , calibrate and use. I assumed that since v it is more precise and scientific then a hydrometer it would be tuff to use. But with included instructions it was an ease to use. I definitely recommend this product.
  • MUST HAVE! By Gerry on 5/14/2015

    I had to get use to how to read the blue line at 1st. After playing around with my lighting and found the right angle that makes the blue line super clear I was 110% satisfied with my purchase. I feel I really trust my measurements and my old hydrometer was way off!
  • Perfect By Steve on 5/5/2015

    First purchase of a refractometer and am more than pleased!Easy to calibrate and easy to use.BRS sends enough calibration fluid for life too!
  • Accurate By Jack on 5/3/2015

    I decided to get this as it was on sale. Well to my surprise this was very easy to calibrate, and accurate. My plastic hydrometer was measuring 1.020 all the time but it was actually 1.025 by the refractometer. I can trust this meter.
  • Accurate By Jack on 5/3/2015

    I decided to get this as it was on sale. Well to my surprise this was very easy to calibrate, and accurate. My plastic hydrometer was measuring 1.020 all the time but it was actually 1.025 by the refractometer. I can trust this meter.
  • Way better than a swing arm hydrometer By Thomas on 4/26/2015

    I've been using a swing arm style hydrometer for the longest time now and was always concerned about salt build-up around the arm and it messing up my readings. I finally decided it was time to upgrade and man do I love the refractometer. The included calibration fluid is super easy to use. The only qualm I have with it is, it can be difficult to get a precise measurement such as 1.0255 because the measurement lines are pretty close together. Looking through it a very bright light improves its readability though.
  • satisfied By JOEPIT on 4/23/2015

    just happy with the product .

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid