jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid

SAVE
$8.00
Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Included Parts
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Parts
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Close Up
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Case and Fluid
  • Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid Standing Up

Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid

SKU: 205171
Performance

reg. $39.99

Special Price: $31.99

Please wait...
OR
  • Accurate Salt Readings By Gabriel on 3/24/2015

    Good value, nice that they include calibrating solution and a nice case, straight forward instructions. Really every marine tank should utilize one of these and at this price its almost half what my lfs sells them for.
  • Accurate and Affordable By William on 3/24/2015

    I can't add much to what's been said. I'm very happy with this purchase and I am sure you will be too.
  • Should have purchased long ago By madweazl on 3/16/2015

    Simple to use, easy to read, and fairly inexpensive. I should have purchased one of these years ago. I have been using a Coralife Deep Six for years and tested it against this refractometer and got the same results. They both had the same results.
  • REFRACTOMETER By James on 3/10/2015

    This is the first time I order anything from BRS I was very impressed..fast shipping and a very nice Refractometer for the price
  • Pleased By Captain on 3/9/2015

    The directions included in the protective case had so many typos I was concerned about the instrument. So far so good and Ive been happy with the performance, my hydrometer was way off!
  • Great product By Rumzy on 3/8/2015

    This Refractometer makes reading the salinity as easy as 1,2,3....I never have to worry about bubbles on a needle!!!!! The refractometer is also very easy to calibrate.
  • Good product By Laura on 3/3/2015

    I am very happy with this refractometer easy to use and seem very accurate.
  • Very good for the money By Jb on 2/23/2015

    Can't beat the value at this price point. BRS even has the courtesy of sending calibration fluid with it (which I forgot to order). Thank you BRS!
  • Worth It By John on 2/22/2015

    Very easy to use and allows for precise measurements.
  • Good One By htfn on 2/21/2015

    Very nice product. Easy to use.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Refractometer for Reading Salinity with Calibration Fluid