My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Elos Phosphate Aqua Test Kit

SKU: 205144


  • Very poor By RS on 1/13/14

    The glass vile broke while pushing the cap on, it is very thin glass and poor quality. This was only the 5th time I used it and lucky I didn't get cut.
  • Tricky to read By MICHAEL on 11/29/13

    This test is very simple to use. My only complaint is in the lower ranges it's very hard to read. Very light shades of color.
  • Very simple to use By Frank on 4/14/11

    The Elos PO4 is the simplest test kit ever. Just add two drops of both solutions and your off. Only negative is shaking the vial for 5 minutes as the direction suggest. Other than that, this test kit rocks.
  • Like this Item By Chris on 3/21/11

    Very quick....priced right. Gives clear reading in about 3 minutes. Easy to use...
  • Best colorimetric PO4 kit out there. By 10001110101 on 3/18/11

    Big fan of Elos kits, so far big fan of Elos everything. Possibly one of the easiest kits to use, and the color cards are very accurate... Never used a hanna checker but honestly don't see the point, this tells me if I have any phosphate above 0.01, so good enough to maintain ULNS.
  • Good Product By Batman on 8/6/10

    You both dont know what your talking about. Keep the reviews about the product.
    Works great and easy to use.
  • Good By glenn on 4/10/10

    Your PO4 is reading zero BECAUSE the hair algae is feeding off it.
  • Not worth it By podcar on 3/4/10

    This test kit shows me having 0 phosphates, yet my aquarium is full of Hair Algae, so obviously phospahtes are there.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Elos Phosphate Aqua Test Kit