BRS Fiji Dry Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Dry Live Rock

BRS Fiji Dry Live Rock

SKU: 000700
Performance
98 Review(s)
$2.99
  • SAVE 7% WHEN YOU BUY 50
Please wait...
OR
  • BRS Fiji Dry Live Rock By Kyle on 1/20/2016

    Great sizes and shapes to this rock. Shipping was fast and everything was intact and no pieces had been damaged during shipping. Now time to order some more!
  • Great variety, needs cleaning By don_chuwish on 1/18/2016

    Love the variety of shapes and natural artifacts, much more interesting than the 'reef saver' rock. But it is full of dead stuff, dried up sponges, little clams, I even found a dried up hermit crab. I found most of it was easy to remove after soaking for a day. Now it's all curing in a tote.
  • Great Rock By Cinnamon Reefer on 12/23/2015

    Orderd 20lbs of this stuff and and they are great they are pretty clean I would highly recommend this rock.
  • Great rock By Mark on 11/27/2015

    Nicer than expected and I thought it was going to be good.
  • Loved it By skip56 on 8/3/2015

    I was very happy with the various sizes and shaped. Highly recommend it. It was packed wonderfully and nothing broke
  • Great Rock By The reefer on 5/20/2015

    Great product and wonderful staff. I will be back!
  • Nice, with caution!! By Waxhawreefer on 5/19/2015

    Ordered twice, first time I received round Boulder shaped pieces, so the second time a specifically asked for flatter pieces and that's what I got, so make sure that u add that in the comments when ordering!!
  • Excellent Rock By BunkerBuster on 4/27/2015

    This was one of the best rocks i purchased online 20lbs of rock will be perfect for a 55 gallon aquarium .The rock looks Awesome the price was Awesome quality and service was Awesome.Ship fast packed perfect definitely recommend BRS.
  • Nice rock By Melody on 3/29/2015

    There look nice in my tank. There was some debris on the rock, and I had to rest it against the glass because the pieces were kinda small. I ordered 40 pounds and was hoping for 1 or 2 large pieces, but I got about 10 medium pieces and a bunch of smaller pieces.
  • Great Rocks! By Colette on 3/18/2015

    I ordered 40 lbs of this. I don't think I could have personally picked out a better box full. Excellent sizes, and I mean big! Very happy with my purchase!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Fiji Dry Live Rock