BRS Fiji Dry Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Dry Live Rock

BRS Fiji Dry Live Rock

SKU: 000700
Performance
112 Review(s)
$2.99
  • SAVE 7% WHEN YOU BUY 50
Please wait...
OR
  • Good rocks By oodog on 4/7/2016

    The rocks look nice but was got half a pound less than ordered.
    Still nice rocks though
    Also the packaging was very good, none of the rocks came broken
  • Couldn't be happier By jlynn859 on 3/28/2016

    I ordered about 50lbs of this. I received some great pieces. There were two really big pieces in my order, some medium pieces, and some smaller ones. I didn't know what to expect when ordering dry rock, and was very curious about the pieces I would be receiving. The people at BRS exceeded my expectations completely. I am also happy that the rock was placed in a bag before put in the box to be shipped, by the time it was delivered UPS had destroyed the box and was opened on the bottom.
  • A+ Service and Product By Kromlech on 3/28/2016

    ordered about 55 lbs of this rock and asked that BRS put in about 5 lbs of smaller rock, came exactly as I asked them for it. Rock is of good quality, and was pretty simple to clean and get ready for the tank.

    Thanks BRS
  • Awesome By Joshua on 3/26/2016

    Love this rock most of the rock i got each piece would fit in about a 5 inch square box and about a pound each......there is many crevices and you really wanna scrub the rock clean as it once was a live and had critters on them at one point in time....in my eyes this is the best rock you can buy
  • replace some rock in established tank By pap on 3/22/2016

    Nice rock. cured for 2 1/2 weeks. put in established tank. time will tell.
  • Live dry rock By Nita on 3/22/2016

    I have ordered 14 lbs so far. The delivery is AWESOME only took three days. I'm a newbie to the hobby and I watch the videos everyday on you tube. I haven't been able to add live stock yet due to the fact that my nitrites are over the roof. I'm beginning to get discouraged but I'm not going to give up. I'll just keep swimming. Thank you for all the wonderful information on this site and on your channel.
  • Outstanding By BRS Dry Fiji Rock on 3/18/2016

    BRS hand picked rock that matched my request for size and shape, it may not always work out this way but I am glad it did. I believe this company still cares about customer service. Long story short, Thank you BRS for not disappointing me.
  • Great product By Erik on 3/9/2016

    Ordered had in 3 days asked for med to lrg pieces got exactly what I wanted next tank I set up I will order from brs
  • Surprisingly Good! By Bowlinggod on 2/27/2016

    I was hesitant about ordering rock that I didn't personally pick out. I ordered 25 lbs, and received 1 very large but gorgeous piece, and some non porous pieces perfect for a base, and several smaller pieces that fit like a charm. I feel like they knew exactly what I wanted, and the rock looks awesome in the tank.
  • Excellent quality rock By Jordan on 2/21/2016

    This rock is the real thing..I received nice big beautiful pieces and have had my tank running for about a month now and the rock was no problem to cycle. It is now handling my new pair of clowns no problem. This rock seemed to be the best choice for my expectations of looks while also incredibly pourious. Very satisfied. BRS also has an excellent YouTube channel..I learned a lot from their videos starting the hobby.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Fiji Dry Live Rock