jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Fiji Dry Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • BRS Dry Live Rock

BRS Fiji Dry Live Rock

SKU: 000700
Performance
93 Review(s)
$2.99
  • SAVE 7% WHEN YOU BUY 50
Please wait...
OR
  • Great Rock By The reefer on 5/20/2015

    Great product and wonderful staff. I will be back!
  • Nice, with caution!! By Waxhawreefer on 5/19/2015

    Ordered twice, first time I received round Boulder shaped pieces, so the second time a specifically asked for flatter pieces and that's what I got, so make sure that u add that in the comments when ordering!!
  • Excellent Rock By BunkerBuster on 4/27/2015

    This was one of the best rocks i purchased online 20lbs of rock will be perfect for a 55 gallon aquarium .The rock looks Awesome the price was Awesome quality and service was Awesome.Ship fast packed perfect definitely recommend BRS.
  • Nice rock By Melody on 3/29/2015

    There look nice in my tank. There was some debris on the rock, and I had to rest it against the glass because the pieces were kinda small. I ordered 40 pounds and was hoping for 1 or 2 large pieces, but I got about 10 medium pieces and a bunch of smaller pieces.
  • Great Rocks! By Colette on 3/18/2015

    I ordered 40 lbs of this. I don't think I could have personally picked out a better box full. Excellent sizes, and I mean big! Very happy with my purchase!!
  • a good buy By melissa on 3/14/2015

    What a great exsperience this was, curing live rock. My live rock came in a variety of sizes and shapes perfect for reef tank...I also cured my rock for over 14 weeks and when it went in my tank, I had no issues.
  • Great quality @ great price By Ray on 2/20/2015

    Great variety of sizes and shapes. Packaged very well - surrounded by a LOT of foam peanuts. Minimal breakage of very small pieces.
  • Nice Rock. By Justin on 2/16/2015

    Product arrived as described extremely fast due BRS's very prompt shipping. While I think I like their Pukani rock better it is merely a matter of preference. This rock definitely served it's purpose and was affordable. I ordered 18 lbs and was able to use it all for the 20 gallon long aquarium I am setting up for an angler display tank.
  • WOW By Jeffrey on 2/15/2015

    VERY HAPPY with this rock. First ever reef tank, and went back and forth with live or dry.. glad I chose dry and glad I chose BRS ! Great selection of shapes and sizes.. hardly any rubble and some rocks exhibiting great colors. Curing in a bin of salt water now, can't wait to get them in the tank ! Thanks BRS !
  • Great fiji rock By jent on 2/10/2015

    It was exactly the shapes and sizes I was hoping for. I plan to use them as foundation rock, and I am very happy that I got some decent sized pieces.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Fiji Dry Live Rock