Sound Dampening Pad

ReeFlo Sound Dampening Pad
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • ReeFlo Sound Dampening Pad

Sound Dampening Pad

SKU: 202000
39 Review(s)
Please wait...
  • Awesome but make sure you read the measurements By Paul on 9/4/2015

    This is a solid product, very well constructed. Do yourself a favor and check the reviews, youll see that there is a lot of measurement talk. Please take measurements of your pump base and compare with the pads, I needed 2.
  • Pretty good product! By Arlan on 8/11/2015

    Does an efficient job of damping sound. My only complaint is that it's much too small.
  • Great little pad By Romain on 12/10/2014

    Great high quality pad that quiets things down,
    Wish the pad was a little larger my pump doesn't quite sit on the pad to good but still does what it is intended to do.
  • good By s on 12/9/2014

    This is a amazing pad and works perfectly. I gave one less star because the larger sizes found hear would be very useful.
  • Perfect By Ncfishguy on 11/27/2014

    Wow this this is amazing couldn't believe the difference in the notice my aquarium is in the wall so noise traveled thought the house but now can even hear the return pump now if I could only made one big enough for my skimmer
  • Makes a difference. By Roger on 11/25/2014

    It made quite the difference.
    They could be a little bigger. So buy two

  • Does Help but could be bigger By Saltytank on 11/17/2014

    I have a Little Giant pump and it did make my pump quiter but it barely fit under the mounting plate. Would've served a better purpose if it was bigger, still recommend it though
  • Too small for basic use... By Richard on 6/4/2014

    I bought 2 for two different PanWorld pumps. One was going to be used as my return. But, one simply is not enough... The whole square needs to be at least a good 1"-2" larger to fully support the pumps foot; it's just too small. I oped for a few mouse pads.
  • It helped By Bryce on 5/30/2014

    Nothing fancy but it did help to muffle the sound of the return bump against the glass of the sump tank.
  • Worth It By Ryan on 3/3/2014

    I have a PanWorld 250PS monster. I purchased 6 sound dampening pads and they reduce a lot of the noise and energy. However they don't stop most of the strong vibrations from the motor, which eventually hit my floor so i can feel the pump. Granted most pumps don't put out as strong of vibrations. The pad its is very stiff and rubber-like. Its VERY small, buy two for any decent sized pump, I had to reorder some. The picture is deceiving. Overall a good product that does the job.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sound Dampening Pad