Sound Dampening Pad

ReeFlo Sound Dampening Pad
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • ReeFlo Sound Dampening Pad

Sound Dampening Pad

SKU: 202000
Performance
40 Review(s)
$4.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Works great!! By on 4/19/2016

    It worked great but hate that it floats so easily. Once under the pump worked like a charm.
  • Awesome but make sure you read the measurements By on 9/4/2015

    This is a solid product, very well constructed. Do yourself a favor and check the reviews, youll see that there is a lot of measurement talk. Please take measurements of your pump base and compare with the pads, I needed 2.
  • Pretty good product! By on 8/11/2015

    Does an efficient job of damping sound. My only complaint is that it's much too small.
  • Great little pad By on 12/10/2014

    Great high quality pad that quiets things down,
    Wish the pad was a little larger my pump doesn't quite sit on the pad to good but still does what it is intended to do.
  • good By on 12/9/2014

    This is a amazing pad and works perfectly. I gave one less star because the larger sizes found hear http://www.diversitech.com/Product-Sub-Category?id=a04C000000JpCrgIAF would be very useful.
  • Perfect By on 11/27/2014

    Wow this this is amazing couldn't believe the difference in the notice my aquarium is in the wall so noise traveled thought the house but now can even hear the return pump now if I could only made one big enough for my skimmer
  • Makes a difference. By on 11/25/2014

    It made quite the difference.
    They could be a little bigger. So buy two

  • Does Help but could be bigger By on 11/17/2014

    I have a Little Giant pump and it did make my pump quiter but it barely fit under the mounting plate. Would've served a better purpose if it was bigger, still recommend it though
  • Too small for basic use... By on 6/4/2014

    I bought 2 for two different PanWorld pumps. One was going to be used as my return. But, one simply is not enough... The whole square needs to be at least a good 1"-2" larger to fully support the pumps foot; it's just too small. I oped for a few mouse pads.
  • It helped By on 5/30/2014

    Nothing fancy but it did help to muffle the sound of the return bump against the glass of the sump tank.