jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Marineland Maxi-Jet Powerhead 1200

Marineland Maxi-Jet Powerhead 1200
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Marineland Maxi-Jet Powerhead 1200
  • Marineland Maxi-Jet Powerhead 1200 What's in the box
  • Marineland Maxi-Jet Powerhead 1200 Pump Side View
  • Marineland Maxi-Jet Powerhead 1200 Pump

Marineland Maxi-Jet Powerhead 1200

SKU: 202264
Performance
95 Review(s)
$26.99
  • SAVE 4% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Good mixer and circulation for curing By HornetJB on 5/6/2015

    Bought these for mixing saltwater. Not using in aquarium.
  • Loud! By Melody on 3/29/2015

    This power head is very loud! I was going to return it but decided to use it to mix my saltwater. I ended up buying the colbolt 1200 and it is so silent!
  • Works okay but VERY loud!! By Ryan on 3/27/2015

    Bought this to power my GFO reactor. It works okay but is annoyingly loud. Looking to buy something different with as much power and is more quiet.
  • good pump in my sump By kyle on 2/11/2015

    i use two of these to keep detritus suspended in my skimmer chamber and return section of my sump. they are pretty powerful for my use and work well.
  • DONT BUY THIS NOISE! By Hames on 1/14/2015

    I am surprised BRS would sell such a terrible product. The second I installed this pump my entire apartment became a humming disco. Super Loud, Super bad. Stay away!
  • not powerful enough By rscusmc on 1/11/2015

    With a title of Marineland Maxi-Jet Powerhead 1200 you would think it was going to put out some power but this is not the case. I have two one in each of my water storage containers and they do not put out enough power to mix my salt water in 44 gal cans. So I would suggest getting something much better. Don't waste your money.
  • You get what you pay for By Thomas on 12/30/2014

    Used this for my biopellet reactor. Worked fine for a couple of days and then the impeller broke. Informed BRS about it and they quickly sent a replacement. Great customer service! If you're looking to save a little money then try this. If you want something that is going to run with no issues finding something else.
  • noisy By yummy on 12/7/2014

    Bought for reactor pump. Very noisy pump buto gets the job done.
  • Use to move water - not as a powerhead By Andrew on 11/5/2014

    I use this small pump to move water from mixing buckets into sump, etc. I use the ecotechs for in-tank powerheads. This small pump along with a vinyl hose is very useful for moving water around from tank to sump to bucket etc.
  • COMPLETE GARBAGE By DieselSmoke on 9/26/2014

    just got two days ago they fell apart after two days i use the for a powerhead don't waste your money

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Marineland Maxi-Jet Powerhead 1200