My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Marineland Maxi-Jet Powerhead 600

SKU: 202262


  • Maxi jet By Power head on 2/24/14

    As a power head with the large impeller it is very noisy and lasts about a week.
  • Good pump... for a sole purpose By Chris on 12/24/13

    Put a couple of these pumps in my 55g and as a newbie believed them to serve well for water movement. That is until I put a Hydor pump in and realized what a massive difference a good pump makes.
    My maxi-jets are now solely used for pumping water from one tank to another for which they are doing an excellent job. A year later and they're still going strong
  • great product By Hunter on 7/13/12

    I would recommend this product to anyone
    very well made--They thought of everything-
    powerful and affordable-
  • Perfect for a small reactor By mitch on 7/6/12

    Running my gfo,reactor. Had to throttle it back but very happy. Comes with tons,of accessories,if you want use it to circulate water
  • Great Price By Shoei on 6/16/12

    My only complaint about this is the suction cups wont stay on anything i attached it to. Tried wetting it clean the suction cup nothing works. Other than this its got 3 great options for what you can use it for. Its very powerful so its worth the money Its great for using in small places RO/DI water or curing or whatever you wan really.
  • Little Workhorse By Kyle on 5/19/12

    This is a great little pump that runs quietly and consistently. I bought it to circulate the water in my 32 gallon RO/DI container and it has worked great. I just needed something to keep the water moving in the container and it has not let me down. I've owned several Maxi-Jet pumps and I've never had a problem with any of them. All in all, this is a good pump and I haven't had to touch it at all since installing.
  • Good lil pump By Jason on 2/25/12

    I have had this pump for bout 4 yrs and in use almost the whole time for a undergraval filter and now it mixes salt and pump water into the tank for water changes.
  • awesome By Ryan on 10/12/11

    this pump is a beast. I use it for mixing salt, pumping saltwater into buckets, pumping water out of my sump, anything you can imaging. I've let it run dry for afew hours, poured water in and the thing pumped like nothing ever happened. like one reviewer said the mount isn't all that great but it gets the point across.
  • Tons of flow By Cory on 9/19/11

    Bought this to install in my 40 gallon frag tank. The swivel doesn't hold the powerhead in a fixed position so I had to modify the mount a bit.
  • Excellent value By Philip on 11/15/10

    I use this in my storage tank for my RO water to keep it from going stagnant. It works wonderfully. Totally quiet. moves alot of water. Excellent value for the price.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Marineland Maxi-Jet Powerhead 600