ReefKeeper PC4 Power Bar Module - Digital Aquatics

SAVE $13.50
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

ReefKeeper PC4 Power Bar Module - Digital Aquatics

SKU: 205505
18 Review(s)

reg. $89.99

Special Price: $76.49

Please wait...
  • PC4 is Reliable By Terri on 5/4/2015

    Third PC4 I have purchased. They are reliable. The only thing I would like to see is the number of outlets increased. 8 outlets per bar like the Apex. 2 of the outlets designed for equipment that switches on and off frequently such as for ATO's, dosers, etc.
  • Works but could be better quality By Nick on 2/5/2015

    I have two pc4s. The first one was defective and drew 11 amps with empty sockets. Quick replacement from factory worked fine. Second one has loose plugs, wiggle in plastic holder. If I had to do it again I would spend more and the the Apex setup.
  • great. By STeve on 11/3/2014

  • Reef essential By Rob on 9/23/2014

    Great product, no problems after years of use. It is so easy to set up and use. I would not have my tank plugged into anything else, very reliable.
  • Excellent Product By Bill on 3/8/2014

    I have added 2 of these module to my existing reef keeper to fully automate my system. Units are very robust and work without issues.
  • Great Product By Mark on 5/23/2013

    i am very happy with this product and BRS for their assistance. I have several Reefkeeper systems and always am very happy with their stuff. Would recommend to anyone
  • Good Product By Servillius on 4/29/2013

    These are great. I liked the one I received with my RKL so much, I have 3 on my new tank setup. Just the convenience of being able to turn everything on and off at one panel is nice. The solidly mounting plugs ionside the cabinet, even better.
  • Works well By Aron on 11/29/2012

    This PC4 outlet lets you control 4 different parts of your aquarium with a pretty straightforward method through the display unit that comes with the reefkeeper. I think for durability it's pretty good but I've had the sticker labeling the sections on it come off which makes me question their quality. Also, it's quite expensive in my opinion but that's nothing new in this hobby.
  • Gets the job done By Micah on 4/26/2012

    Got the controller somewhere else but purchased the stripe here, and i got to say it could be buggie at times but not often like any other controller, just reset and calibrate and bingo . If you don't have one then get one it is a very very useful tool especially in a hobby that is complicated enough. one of the best purchases i have invested in. I would buy it here so you can add up points I wish I found this site when I first started ;)...
  • under average product and bad support By BOMBOM on 3/11/2012

    i got this controller year ago, and i couldn’t be more disappointed.
    the controller work fine if you are intending to use it only as a timer for your light(which you can do with 10$ timer unites rather than use this controller). but any other functionality like
    - temperature control and reading
    - PH reading and control
    - dosing
    - collect statistics
    - controlling chillers
    - controlling fans
    forget about it, anything except timers are buggy and always crash and give bad reading. i tried to contact the customer care, they were not useful at all, all what they will say is: calibrate the probs, restore the unit to factory default, or my personal favorite, wait for news software release.
    i think getting other unites like the neptune is much better choice and better investment for the future/

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ReefKeeper PC4 Power Bar Module - Digital Aquatics