My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

ReefKeeper PC4 Power Bar Module - Digital Aquatics

SKU: 205505


  • Excellent Product By Bill on 3/8/2014

    I have added 2 of these module to my existing reef keeper to fully automate my system. Units are very robust and work without issues.
  • Great Product By Mark on 5/23/2013

    i am very happy with this product and BRS for their assistance. I have several Reefkeeper systems and always am very happy with their stuff. Would recommend to anyone
  • Good Product By Servillius on 4/29/2013

    These are great. I liked the one I received with my RKL so much, I have 3 on my new tank setup. Just the convenience of being able to turn everything on and off at one panel is nice. The solidly mounting plugs ionside the cabinet, even better.
  • Works well By Aron on 11/29/2012

    This PC4 outlet lets you control 4 different parts of your aquarium with a pretty straightforward method through the display unit that comes with the reefkeeper. I think for durability it's pretty good but I've had the sticker labeling the sections on it come off which makes me question their quality. Also, it's quite expensive in my opinion but that's nothing new in this hobby.
  • Gets the job done By Micah on 4/26/2012

    Got the controller somewhere else but purchased the stripe here, and i got to say it could be buggie at times but not often like any other controller, just reset and calibrate and bingo . If you don't have one then get one it is a very very useful tool especially in a hobby that is complicated enough. one of the best purchases i have invested in. I would buy it here so you can add up points I wish I found this site when I first started ;)...
  • under average product and bad support By BOMBOM on 3/11/2012

    i got this controller year ago, and i couldn’t be more disappointed.
    the controller work fine if you are intending to use it only as a timer for your light(which you can do with 10$ timer unites rather than use this controller). but any other functionality like
    - temperature control and reading
    - PH reading and control
    - dosing
    - collect statistics
    - controlling chillers
    - controlling fans
    forget about it, anything except timers are buggy and always crash and give bad reading. i tried to contact the customer care, they were not useful at all, all what they will say is: calibrate the probs, restore the unit to factory default, or my personal favorite, wait for news software release.
    i think getting other unites like the neptune is much better choice and better investment for the future/
  • Great Product By Todd on 2/9/2012

    Great addition to the RKL and easy to set up. Well worth the money.
  • I like this product By Richard on 10/6/2011

    filled my first pc4 bar up the first day i got my reef keeper light and now i need one more. I was a little Hesitant of buying a cotroller like the reef keeper light but for the cost and performance of this controller I could not go wrong, and now that bought one and set it up I dont know what I would do with out it it runs my hole tank. so if your thinking of up grading from power bars and timers this is for you
  • Love it By Ralph on 7/13/2011

    I love the way I can keep adding more to the system. They are easy to hookup. My only problem is I keep finding ways to fill them up and need to get another.
  • Nice By cjermont@yahoo.com on 12/8/2010

    I love this Device! I use it to control everything. The heater option allows me to keep my temps with in .1 Degree and that's way better than trying to set it. Also I use an old heater that use to burn up and set the default to off and the RKL make this device work flawless. I also love that it can tell me amps as well as graph anything I want. It's the best add on you can buy!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ReefKeeper PC4 Power Bar Module - Digital Aquatics