My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Setting up a Reefkeeper Plus Controller
  • How a ReefKeeper Can Save You Money

ReefKeeper Lite Plus - Digital Aquatics

SKU: 205501


  • Like but with a few issues By Robert on 11/5/2014

    I think overall this is a great product. It's very easy to setup even though the instructions could be a little better. I had a problem with the SL1 and contacted the company VIA email since calling didn't work well. After 9 days I finally received a tracking number for my replacement SL-1. They were great helping me troubleshoot it but slow to ship the replacement. The cable from the TEMP probe is cheap and could be better made. Once I plugged in my SL-1 everything worked great but I'm still getting an I-Temp error and I'm waiting on a response from DA. Also, it was easy to figure out how to setup a heater but after playing with it I finally got it.
  • Not worth it!!! By Raymond on 10/22/2014

    I've had my ReefKeeper Lite Plus for a year now. I still can't get it to work properly. Some things go off and I can't turn them back on. The controls are not user friendly. I'll never by this again
  • good product for price By David on 10/13/2014

    The reefkeeper is a good controller for the money. Poor instructions from manufacturers. Thank you brs for making a video on this I would have been lost without it
  • Excellent Customer Service By logan on 9/15/2014

    This is my second review of this product. I have given it a better review this time around after dealing with their customer support. Their response to the issues I was having were quick and knowledgeable. After resolving for most of the issues they shipped out a replacement part for the final one at no cost. I would definitely recommend this company to fellow reefers!
  • wish I bought it sooner By mikee on 8/26/2014

    My main focus was for the temperature control as I had my heater, the best one I could buy, stick on only to find my tank went from 77 to 90 the next day when I got home from work...
    After hooking it up I was even more glad I bought it. It cleaned up all of my power strips, wave maker timer and other timers.
    Very happy I bought it !
  • Great Product Poor Instructions By logan on 8/13/2014

    The product works exactly as described. The only major issue is the complexity to get it, along with additional modules set up. The user experience of the myreef2.0 software is poor and it takes lots of youtube and forum searching to get a handle of.
  • great product By Bryan on 5/16/2014

    This is a great value for the price. Works flawlessly. Easy to install and configure.
  • very disapointed By ed on 4/24/2014

    I had problems out of the box and had to contact tech support for replacement components. Digital Aquatics Tech support did not answer the phone. They did not return calls. They did reply to one of the emails I sent. and they did send a replacement part (ground).

    It is not plug and play. It is plug and search the forums for answers. Most of the documentation of the web site is very old. The web site is very poorly organized.

    As for the MyReef 2.0 Software I found it worthless. I had trouble establishing communications, I had to turn off several times for the system to stabilize.

    I think another one of my components is jacked and that is why it is not working for me. But I have had enough.

    Poor quality control, terrible documentation lousy support;
  • Great product!!!! By Jabaar on 3/31/2014

    I've had the reefkeeper hooked up to my system for about a week now. I love it, I'm still learning the ends and outs, but so far its great. At a push of a button feedings are easy. I do wish it worked with my ATO and MP10's but it might the more I learn. I'll write more later when I fully understand the reefkeeper.
  • Good for the price, but Not Great By TotallyAddicted on 3/18/2014

    AWESOME to be able to run all my pumps and lights but the pH probe is off and i have calibrated it 4 times now in 1 month. It reads correct for about a week the drops off to about 7.5 (tank at 8.2) Absolutely TERRIBLE setup book! As far as Bulk Reef Supply, Shipping was speedy and there customer service was great. Tracking info was emailed to me about 2 hours after i placed my order.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ReefKeeper Lite Plus - Digital Aquatics