ReefKeeper Lite Plus - Digital Aquatics

SAVE $42.00
ReefKeeper Lite Plus - Digital Aquatics
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • ReefKeeper Lite Plus - Digital Aquatics
  • Setting up a Reefkeeper Plus Controller
  • How a ReefKeeper Can Save You Money
  • ReefKeeper Lite Plus - Digital Aquatics Included Parts
  • ReefKeeper Lite Plus - Digital Aquatics SL1 Box
  • ReefKeeper Lite Plus - Digital Aquatics Probes
  • ReefKeeper Lite Plus - Digital Aquatics Power Strip
  • ReefKeeper Lite Plus - Digital Aquatics Calibration Solution
  • ReefKeeper Lite Plus - Digital Aquatics Box

ReefKeeper Lite Plus - Digital Aquatics

SKU: 205501
102 Review(s)

reg. $279.99

Special Price: $237.99

Please wait...
  • Good but you're controlling By Cartman on 11/15/2015

    Good budget controller Manual That give us not the greatest but YouTube helps a lot . Good have a problem with my temperature probe but brs and Digital aquatics help me and sent a new one for me . Only wish u can add few more module to it it comes with 3 and u can only have 4 with the lite
  • Good product and service By Pablo on 11/8/2015

    This is an excellent low-priced monitor and controller. The manual is poorly written, and that's why I'm giving it 4 points, otherwise very good. Bulk Reef Supply have an amazing service, quick delivery and everything easy, highly recommendable.
  • Happy By Ken on 10/2/2015

    Need better instructions with device. Had to watch Youtube and BRS videos to get everything up and running and calibrated correctly. After getting all going it controls everything great. Still need to find how to control wavemakers for more run time.
  • Simply Amazing! By Steve on 6/26/2015

    I love how easy this controller makes it to monitor your parameters and adjust settings. It makes controlling and running your tank and umpteen gadgets a breeze. It seems a little pricy up front but when you consider how many products it combines into one its totally worth it. It's also very user friendly to set it up and connect all your equipment to it.
  • Like but with a few issues By Robert on 11/5/2014

    I think overall this is a great product. It's very easy to setup even though the instructions could be a little better. I had a problem with the SL1 and contacted the company VIA email since calling didn't work well. After 9 days I finally received a tracking number for my replacement SL-1. They were great helping me troubleshoot it but slow to ship the replacement. The cable from the TEMP probe is cheap and could be better made. Once I plugged in my SL-1 everything worked great but I'm still getting an I-Temp error and I'm waiting on a response from DA. Also, it was easy to figure out how to setup a heater but after playing with it I finally got it.
  • Not worth it!!! By Raymond on 10/22/2014

    I've had my ReefKeeper Lite Plus for a year now. I still can't get it to work properly. Some things go off and I can't turn them back on. The controls are not user friendly. I'll never by this again
  • good product for price By David on 10/13/2014

    The reefkeeper is a good controller for the money. Poor instructions from manufacturers. Thank you brs for making a video on this I would have been lost without it
  • Excellent Customer Service By logan on 9/15/2014

    This is my second review of this product. I have given it a better review this time around after dealing with their customer support. Their response to the issues I was having were quick and knowledgeable. After resolving for most of the issues they shipped out a replacement part for the final one at no cost. I would definitely recommend this company to fellow reefers!
  • wish I bought it sooner By mikee on 8/26/2014

    My main focus was for the temperature control as I had my heater, the best one I could buy, stick on only to find my tank went from 77 to 90 the next day when I got home from work...
    After hooking it up I was even more glad I bought it. It cleaned up all of my power strips, wave maker timer and other timers.
    Very happy I bought it !
  • Great Product Poor Instructions By logan on 8/13/2014

    The product works exactly as described. The only major issue is the complexity to get it, along with additional modules set up. The user experience of the myreef2.0 software is poor and it takes lots of youtube and forum searching to get a handle of.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ReefKeeper Lite Plus - Digital Aquatics