Milwaukee MC122 pH Controller

Milwaukee MC122 pH Controller
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Milwaukee MC122 pH Controller

Milwaukee MC122 pH Controller

SKU: 205453
Performance
11 Review(s)
$114.99
Please wait...
OR
  • milwaukee mc122 ph controller By Chuck on 12/23/2015

    The unit is very easy to set up and calibrate the ph probe.
  • Great product By Beezy on 6/29/2015

    I have two of these and never had a problem with either one. They work great!
  • great product By chris on 2/26/2014

    just bought this it seems well built have not installed it yet on my calcium reactor we will see
  • D.O.A By Therepairman909 on 8/19/2013

    DOA !! Controller would not calibrate. PH climbs to its Highest value even after calibration setting is turned back. Example: PH reading 12.1 with probe sitting in a 4.0 calibration fluid.. Sent back to Milwaukee and waiting on replacement. Hopefully their replacement will do a better Job.
  • DOA By Lonnie on 5/8/2013

    bad out of the box. had to ship it to manufacturer. still waiting for replacement/ repair.
  • Awesome By Budman on 10/3/2012

    Great controller for dosing pump for PH In our grow room reservoirs.
    Couldn't live without it.

    Only problem missing DC Power supply &
    Dry probe.
    Customer service is sending new ones
    Great customer service.
  • great By Dale on 2/29/2012

    I used this on my new reactor and I am very happy with it easy to set and use no hassel almost plug and play
  • Excellent product! By Matthew on 12/7/2011

    This controller works very well and is extremely easy to use and calibrate. I use this controller on all my aquariums.
  • Reliable pH Controller By Andy on 8/25/2011

    These pH controllers are so reliable. They are simple to use and cheaper then others out there. Easy to hang and does not use much electricity. I have grown to trust these controllers.
  • It works great!!! By Alex on 8/11/2011

    This is the only way to control CO2 into a calcium reactor, easy to setup and I would recommend!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Milwaukee MC122 pH Controller