Salifert Nitrate Aquarium Test Kit

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Salifert Nitrate Aquarium Test Kit

SKU: 205104
Performance
22 Review(s)
$17.37
Please wait...
OR
  • Nothing Happens By on 5/23/2016

    Easy test to do.I tested about 8 times on different days and weeks so far no color change whatsoever!! Wasted my money.
  • Seems like a reliable test kit By on 5/19/2016

    Easy to use and you get results within a few minutes. I have a lot of confidence in Salifert test kits.
  • Nice test kit By on 3/6/2016

    These are nice quality test kits . They are easy to use and have a long self life . Salifert is my go brand
  • EXCELLENT TEST KIT By on 4/2/2014

    This is an easy to use and important test kit if you are a hobbyist. Three steps only and after a short time you get your reading. Corals hate nitrates. This is a good test kit to buy.
  • Another quality product By on 3/25/2014

    Works as advertised. Another quality test kit. Wold recommend.
  • easy to use By on 2/27/2014

    All of our tests are Salifert, they are easy to use and read the results. We will continue to purchase these tests.
  • Far better then api test kit By on 1/28/2014

    I couldn't tell the difference in color in api test kit but this is much easier and much more accurate
  • Most simple and straight forward nitrate test ever! By on 11/24/2013

    Easy to read! Not like every other nitrate test out there. Salifert is too notch.
  • Good test By on 7/16/2013

    I recently started vodka dosing. So I switched to this test kit. It is much easier to use than the API kit and is easier for me to read.
  • Great test, easy to read. By on 4/22/2013

    Easy to read, straight forward.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Salifert Nitrate Aquarium Test Kit