jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Salifert Magnesium Aquarium Test Kit

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Salifert Magnesium Aquarium Test Kit

SKU: 205102
Performance
46 Review(s)
$26.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Better than the rest By Bruce on 1/14/2015

    Easy and precise. It is night and day better than those test kits where you are trying to figure out which shade your sample falls under.
  • Easy peasy! By DivingTheWorld on 12/19/2014

    This is a very simple and easy test kit to measure Magnesium. I have nothing bad to say about it.
  • Accurate and Precise By B on 12/19/2014

    I love the consistency you get from the syringes provided with the kit. Use regularly for Alk, Ca, and Mag.

    Side note: performing 10% weekly change with Reef Crystals at 1.025 this number has remained consistent 1330-1350. Dosing only Alk/Ca two part.
  • Easy to use and accurate! By Reefer Mike on 2/26/2014

    I like this Mg test kit. It is not difficult to use. Just a few steps and after a couple of minutes your done. Magnesium levels are very important to check. I like this product!
  • Good test kit By TremontReefer on 1/13/2014

    Easy to use with titrator. No more matching colors to cards. Just wait for it to change.
  • Great Test Kit By Robert on 5/7/2013

    One of the best test kits on the market for testing Magnesium. Fast and easy to use.
  • Great Testkits By Paul on 2/21/2013

    Great testkits. I have tried many other brands of testkits, but I always come back to Salifert. They are easy to use and accurate. By far the easiest to use magnesium test kit. I tried several with only frustration.
  • Accurate and Easy By Bill on 11/3/2012

    This is the easiest test kit I have used, and seems to be very accurate. May seem expensive, but you get what you pay for. I will always use Salifert
  • Recommended By Robert on 8/23/2012

    Apart from the cool black storage box, I _vastly_ prefer this Magnesium test over the Red Sea test kit. I have done dozens of tests with both.

    This test consists of 5 drops or reagent A followed by one spoon of powdered reagent B, and then a 1ml titration. I find this test much easier than the Red Sea, and I have much more confidence in the procedure.
  • must have if dosing mag By thanh on 8/22/2012

    I use all salifert test kits and this one is very accurate as well. it will last a long time and for the price its good. must have if dosing two part with mag

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Salifert Magnesium Aquarium Test Kit