Salifert kH/Alkalinity Aquarium Test Kit

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Salifert kH/Alkalinity Aquarium Test Kit

SKU: 205101
Performance
59 Review(s)
$16.46
Please wait...
OR
  • Awesome product! By on 7/21/2016

    Okay if you're using API ALK test kit...upgrade :). API is okay and I think they focus more on getting you a close range...not so much dialed in. These test kits get you spot on the money. The ALK is fairly quick and simple to use. You will love it! Great kit. Buy it... right now. Have you bought it yet? Hurry up.
  • Salifert KH By on 5/19/2016

    Was running low on testing product login and reordered the same product as I believe to super accurate in measuring of values
  • WOW!! By on 3/24/2016

    I was using another low priced test kit and never could really tell the right color change and it only read in whole number (6,7,8,9). How can you dose taking a guess? This test has been dead accurate in my opinion. Each day I could see my tank dropped .3 Dkh. Made dosing the correct amount super easy and now my levels are constant. Color change is easy and effective. FYI, their calcium test is just as good!!
  • Easy and Accurate By on 12/30/2015

    I graduated from the API test kit and this is just as easy, and much more accurate. A result that reads "10" in API could be as low as 9.1 in this test. Enough said with that...
  • Good product, easy to use By on 7/29/2015

    Reasonably priced (relative to competing products) and easy to use. Consistent, reliable results.
  • Best Alk test kit By on 2/6/2015

    I've used API, Red Sea, and now the Salifert. I like the Salifert the best, with the Red Sea test a close second. Syringes are very easy to use, results are very consistent.
  • Easy test By on 12/31/2014

    This is a very easy test. Will buy again.
  • Accurate and Precise By on 12/19/2014

    I love the consistency you get from the syringes provided with the kit. Use regularly for Alk, Ca, and Mag
  • Good Ol' Salifert By on 5/20/2014

    My preferred test kits for everything but phosphate, maybe go with one of the Hanna's for that.
  • Great Product By on 9/26/2013

    Easy to use and accurate like my other Salifert kits.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Salifert kH/Alkalinity Aquarium Test Kit