Salifert Calcium Aquarium Test Kit

SAVE $3.60
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Salifert Calcium Aquarium Test Kit

SKU: 205100
73 Review(s)

reg. $23.99

Special Price: $20.39

Please wait...
  • Simple to Use & a good buy By MIKE on 10/27/2015

    Great product to use if you have a Reef tank. I use this myself often to check Calcium levels. It takes only just a couple of minutes and you are done. It's a good buy and important.
  • always been a good product By Pipeline on 8/31/2015

    I have gone through several boxes of this test kit and it has always been easy to use and reliable.
  • Accurate and easy to use By Gary on 8/3/2015

    Test seems to be accurate, easy to use.
    I have been using Salifert for years.
  • Good product, good price By Motz on 7/29/2015

    Reasonably priced (relative to competing products) and easy to use. Consistent, reliable results.
  • Quality Test Kit By Terri on 5/27/2015

    Salifert's CA test is reliable and worth the cost when a lab grade test is not available. I have tried many others over the years and always go back to Salifert.
  • Accurate test By Morgan on 2/6/2015

    This test ket is easy to use and very accurate and consistent. The only gripe is the plastic vial, I would refer a glass one but it doesn't affect the accuracy.
  • I would recommend to a fellow reefer By Michael on 1/4/2015

    Best test kit out there easy to use and read good color change.
  • Will buy again. By Jason P. on 12/31/2014

    Easy to read instructions. Color change is obvious. Results are repeatable. Will buy again.
  • great test kit By Daniel on 12/28/2014

    I have been using this kit for years. Very easy and accurate.
  • Accurate and Precise By B on 12/19/2014

    I love the consistency you get from the syringes provided with the kit. Use regularly for Alk, Ca, and Mag.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Salifert Calcium Aquarium Test Kit