Salifert Calcium Aquarium Test Kit

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Salifert Calcium Aquarium Test Kit

SKU: 205100
Performance
82 Review(s)
$18.81
Please wait...
OR
  • Salifert Calcium By on 5/19/2016

    Was running low on testing product login and reordered the same product as I believe to super accurate in measuring of values
  • GREAT By on 4/25/2016

    I always buy Salifert testing kit. Tried different testing kits before, not as accurate as Salifert. Do yourself a favor and go with a reliable test kit.
  • Excellent By on 4/4/2016

    Easy to use seems pretty accurate. Used for years without problems
  • Best Calcium Test There Is By on 3/30/2016

    This is the best calcium test there is in my opinion. The results are accurate and consistent and it's easy to perform. The color change could be a little more obvious, but once you have used it a few times, you'll know what to look for.
  • Easy to use By on 3/22/2016

    A nice easy to use and repeatable test. I have used it for a number of years.
  • Fast, easy and accurate By on 3/21/2016

    Fast, easy and repeatedly accurate test results.
  • Easy to read By on 2/16/2016

    Easier to use than other brands. Repeatable results.
  • I LIKE By on 1/25/2016

    Product is super easy to use.
  • Easy and Accurate By on 12/30/2015

    I'm coming from the API test kit, so the only way is up from that. API was telling me 500 then I'd re-test and it would be 440 (?). Salifert comes in at 440 each time so it's obviously a reliable test kit.
  • Simple to Use & a good buy By on 10/27/2015

    Great product to use if you have a Reef tank. I use this myself often to check Calcium levels. It takes only just a couple of minutes and you are done. It's a good buy and important.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Salifert Calcium Aquarium Test Kit