Salifert Calcium Aquarium Test Kit

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Salifert Calcium Aquarium Test Kit

SKU: 205100
72 Review(s)
Please wait...
  • always been a good product By Pipeline on 8/31/2015

    I have gone through several boxes of this test kit and it has always been easy to use and reliable.
  • Accurate and easy to use By Gary on 8/3/2015

    Test seems to be accurate, easy to use.
    I have been using Salifert for years.
  • Good product, good price By Motz on 7/29/2015

    Reasonably priced (relative to competing products) and easy to use. Consistent, reliable results.
  • Quality Test Kit By Terri on 5/27/2015

    Salifert's CA test is reliable and worth the cost when a lab grade test is not available. I have tried many others over the years and always go back to Salifert.
  • Accurate test By Morgan on 2/6/2015

    This test ket is easy to use and very accurate and consistent. The only gripe is the plastic vial, I would refer a glass one but it doesn't affect the accuracy.
  • I would recommend to a fellow reefer By Michael on 1/4/2015

    Best test kit out there easy to use and read good color change.
  • Will buy again. By Jason P. on 12/31/2014

    Easy to read instructions. Color change is obvious. Results are repeatable. Will buy again.
  • great test kit By Daniel on 12/28/2014

    I have been using this kit for years. Very easy and accurate.
  • Accurate and Precise By B on 12/19/2014

    I love the consistency you get from the syringes provided with the kit. Use regularly for Alk, Ca, and Mag.
  • Poor Packaging By Philip C on 12/17/2014

    Contents are just loosely put into a thin cardboard container with nothing to keep them from rattling around. As a result, my kit arrived with a cracked plastic vial. I put some glue on the outside of the vial where the crack is to keep it from cracking further. Fortunately the syringes were still intact. I expected more for the price. Live and learn.
    Probably should of gone with Red Sea. Have not evaluated the test yet.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Salifert Calcium Aquarium Test Kit