Oceans Wonders Ceramic Coral Frag Plugs - 25 Pack

SAVE $1.05
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Oceans Wonders Ceramic Coral Frag Plugs - 25 Pack

SKU: 205309
19 Review(s)

reg. $6.99

Special Price: $5.94

Please wait...
  • Good plugs By Tremontreefer on 9/6/2015

    Good size. Great for Zoas and smaller pieces. Good product, no issues.
  • tiny and blow right out of egg crate By Matt on 1/30/2015

    Summary says it all. If you have high flow they'll blow right out of you egg crate and these things are tiny.
  • As expected By Keith on 12/10/2014

    Works as described. Pro: Much more convenient on a frag rack than odd sized home made plugs. potential con: not very natural looking. conclusion, good for farming but not got display tank.
  • Small but Poor Quality By Eric on 9/4/2014

    These plugs are over textured and very brittle to the touch. Two came in broken and one more broke simply rinsing them in RO/DI I am going to end up throwing them out because I cant trust they stay together in my tank, or god forbid leech something into my water, most cured ceramic plugs stay together...why are mine mush? Do not recommend. Hopefully a fluke.
  • Work great By Eric on 5/7/2014

    Pretty simple product that works well. Came in good packaging with all plugs intact. Soak them prior to putting on glue to get air bubbles out. Solid product.
  • Good Product By Waucedah Joe on 3/4/2014

    I like these plugs because they have a textured surface to help the glue adhear, they don't need to be cured, and the stem cuts off easily for when you want to glue the disk down in your DT.
  • AAA+ By Francisco on 6/30/2013

    Good quality frag plugs
  • Great plugs!! By Craigar on 5/5/2013

    These plugs work awesome. Just sol in some rodi water a while before so you don't get any air bubbles in your glue!! Ill be buying plenty more of these!!
  • Good Buy By Shirvon on 11/6/2012

    Great little plugs, I use them for mounting sps and Zoas and allows me to fit them closer on my frag rack.
  • Great Plugs By Timothy on 9/10/2012

    This plugs worked great attaching all my wonderful kenya tees.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oceans Wonders Ceramic Coral Frag Plugs - 25 Pack