My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Oceans Wonders Coral Frag Plugs
25 Pack

SKU: 205303


  • Great By Pomchick on 3/20/14

    Theses are great!! Highly recommended!
  • Color up quick By Stacey on 3/5/14

    Maybe its the sand versus the ceramic, but the coralline goes much more quickly on these in my tank, making them much less an eyesore while the coral grows in.
  • Great price, good plugs By Wade on 9/18/13

    My only issue with these plugs is the loose grit on the surface. In order for them to hold superglue well, they should be rubbed vigorously over a cloth or similar. Otherwise, great for the price.
  • Would recommend this product to a friend By Matt on 4/26/13

    Love how they fit the egg crate perfectly.Shipping cost does seem a bit high tho.
  • Great plugs for a great price! By Starboard on 3/4/13

    These plugs are perfect in both quality and price. BRS ftw.
  • Great! By Brandon on 6/14/12

    Great item for sand bed or frag racks/egg crates and when you are ready to put in displays all ya gotta due is dremel the bottom piece of a cement away which eliminates the rock drilling. Or no dremel and easy to sell.
  • Loving it By Bradley on 6/4/12

    Love these Frag Plugs soooo much more than the plastic ones since they blend with your aqua scape better.
  • Great plugs, look more natural then sterile looking ceramics.. By Puffer on 5/9/12

    Great size and price but being that these are covered in sand they have to be scraped a bit for better adhesion of glue. I've had frags come on undone because of these so now I scrape the sand in the center before applying glue. Still recommended but I think from now on I'll only order the ceramic ones.
  • The right tool for the job By Cory on 2/28/12

    I used these plugs for some Zoanthid grow out & they worked fantastic. It was really simple to just break the frag plug itself into smaller frags after they cover the original plug. I would highly recommend these plugs, they are the perfect size in my opinion.
  • Great Plugs By Jonathan on 1/14/12

    Great plugs! Great value for the money. The tops are nice and rough so the frag will glue down nicely.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oceans Wonders Coral Frag Plugs – 25 Pack