My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Oceans Wonders Coral Frag Plugs
25 Pack

SKU: 205303


  • Great By Pomchick on 3/19/2014

    Theses are great!! Highly recommended!
  • Color up quick By Stacey on 3/4/2014

    Maybe its the sand versus the ceramic, but the coralline goes much more quickly on these in my tank, making them much less an eyesore while the coral grows in.
  • Great price, good plugs By Wade on 9/18/2013

    My only issue with these plugs is the loose grit on the surface. In order for them to hold superglue well, they should be rubbed vigorously over a cloth or similar. Otherwise, great for the price.
  • Would recommend this product to a friend By Matt on 4/26/2013

    Love how they fit the egg crate perfectly.Shipping cost does seem a bit high tho.
  • Great plugs for a great price! By Starboard on 3/4/2013

    These plugs are perfect in both quality and price. BRS ftw.
  • Great! By Brandon on 6/14/2012

    Great item for sand bed or frag racks/egg crates and when you are ready to put in displays all ya gotta due is dremel the bottom piece of a cement away which eliminates the rock drilling. Or no dremel and easy to sell.
  • Loving it By Bradley on 6/3/2012

    Love these Frag Plugs soooo much more than the plastic ones since they blend with your aqua scape better.
  • Great plugs, look more natural then sterile looking ceramics.. By Puffer on 5/9/2012

    Great size and price but being that these are covered in sand they have to be scraped a bit for better adhesion of glue. I've had frags come on undone because of these so now I scrape the sand in the center before applying glue. Still recommended but I think from now on I'll only order the ceramic ones.
  • The right tool for the job By Cory on 2/28/2012

    I used these plugs for some Zoanthid grow out & they worked fantastic. It was really simple to just break the frag plug itself into smaller frags after they cover the original plug. I would highly recommend these plugs, they are the perfect size in my opinion.
  • Great Plugs By Jonathan on 1/14/2012

    Great plugs! Great value for the money. The tops are nice and rough so the frag will glue down nicely.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oceans Wonders Coral Frag Plugs – 25 Pack