My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

SALE!

Mag-Drive Supreme 3 Pump (350 GPH)

SKU: 202201


  • Replacing in 1yr By Red Fish on 7/3/2014

    Tried to save the money on this model and already replacing 1yr 2mo later. It always rattled but I just lived with it. Now impeller in pieces.
    Always go with the upgraded version and just put out the money or spend it later anyway.
  • A little loud By Devon on 5/19/2014

    I got this to use as my main sump return pump. It's on my desk at work and it is a little louder than I had hoped, but my office mates can't heard it over their computers from 4-5 feet away.

    Still, the flow is good.

    It definitely became less loud after running for 3 days or so. There are no suction cups, so you can zip tie it to a sponge and it will sit off the bottom of the tank and be even less loud.
  • Great pump By Denise on 1/11/2014

    I was told Mag Drives run hot but I got this to run my biopellet reactor and i have seen no change in water temperature. It does its job with no fuss and I am very happy with it.
  • Another great Danner Mag Drive product! By Toby on 11/28/2013

    Excellent Pump! I use this to supply 2 brs reactors for Rox .08 and GFO. Its perfect!
  • Danner pumps are bullet-proof! By Pegasus on 11/6/2013

    I own three Danner Mag-Drive pumps, and I couldn't be happier. Accurate flow rates and tough-as-nails construction, these things are built to last. If/when the time comes, replacement impellers are cheap. My Mag-Drive 3 is pushing water through my RDSB. Flow's a little strong, but not excessive enough to blow out the sand. I will pay a little more for MDS pumps, because you get what you pay for. I always give very strong recommendations for Mag-Drive Supreme.
  • "Mag"nificent By Jonathan on 2/22/2013

    I have this feeding my gfo & carbon reactors. I know it's the last pump ill ever buy for those reactors. They have proven time and time again to be bulletproof. 5 stars for quiet, 4 stars for adding so much heat o my system.
  • Great By Paul on 8/31/2012

    I bought this to pump my RO/DI from the basement up to main level next to tank. Works like a charm going up about 8 feet.
  • Old Reliable By RJAllen on 7/21/2012

    Needed a small pump for water management, top off reserves, etc. The Danner line has been around along time. Reasonable price, decent head height and honest gpm ratings= good value.
  • reliable! By Byron on 3/21/2012

    Mag 3 is one of the most realiable pumps I have used (could be a bit less expensive though)
  • Works Great With BRS Carbon Reactor By Ted on 3/8/2012

    It went together with my BRS Carbon Reactor in seconds.. great product!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mag-Drive Supreme 3 Pump (350 GPH)