jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • ReefSaver Rock - Our Easiest to Aquascape Dry Rock | Product Spotlight
  • Aquascaping with Reef Saver Rock

BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock

SKU: 000701
Performance
516 Review(s)
$2.49
  • SAVE 5% WHEN YOU BUY 50
Please wait...
OR
  • Great Rock for Aquascaping By Travis on 5/18/2015

    This is by far the best rock out there that is uncured for aquascaping. The only ding I would give it is it is very porous and can trap detritus quite easily and cause a buildup of nutrients. Before doing a water change, a simple blowing with a powerhead will release it and help in exportation. Awesome product other than that!
  • Love this Rock By Rick on 5/18/2015

    This is some great rock. Easiest aquascape I've ever done. AND - No nasties like some Live rock.
  • Love this stuff By Andrew on 5/12/2015

    Very easy to aquascape and the price point is great
  • Clean Rock By Jay on 5/5/2015

    I just recieved 50lbs of the reef ready rock and I. The process of curing it now. Rock was well packed with very little breakage. Good size pieces and very clean. Look forward to landscaping it in my new tank
  • Beautiful rock work easy to aquascape!! By Amin on 4/27/2015

    By far my favorite rock ever purchased. Easy to aquascape for any newbie and you dont have to worry about nasty hitchhikers!!!
  • The test of time By Robert on 4/22/2015

    Started a new tank a year and a half ago. Only used this rock mainly for the price and was a little worried that it would take very long to cycle and not look good. Well 18 months later the rock is all cured and covered in coralline. It cycled in three weeks and my tank is clear from all the common little nasties like glass enemonies or worms. Don't second guess get it.
  • Nice rock By Andrew on 4/15/2015

    Ordered 100 lbs to set up my new 120 gallon tank. When it arrived by UPS the boxes were beat up. I waited a couple of weeks to unpack it and found some very nice large pieces. But, there was also 17 pounds of rubble. Not to fear. The BRS customer service rep had me snap a picture of the rubble and refunded me for the rubble. Great product. Awesome customer service.
  • Great for glue less aquascaping By Guahan Reefer on 4/12/2015

    This rock is prob. the safest and best way to go with aquacaping your personal reef. Virtually legos in rock form with minimal gluing necessary. Rock comes completely clean with no old/unwanted pests attached which makes cleaning a breeze.
  • Great product Great price By Zoemma on 4/8/2015

    I bought 30 lbs and the four rocks I received seemed heavier. They were large and very porous.
  • WILL ORDER MORE By Paul on 4/7/2015

    I ordered 20lbs of this rock and couldn't be happier!! looks great and when put together it looks natural, not like a bunch of rocks stacked on top of each other. It came to me in all kinds of sizes. Its just an awesome product.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock