BRS Reef Saver Aquarium Dry Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • ReefSaver Rock - Our Easiest to Aquascape Dry Rock | Product Spotlight
  • Aquascaping with Reef Saver Rock

BRS Reef Saver Aquarium Dry Live Rock

SKU: 000701
Performance
649 Review(s)
$2.59
Please wait...
OR
  • Very nice rock By on 7/30/2017

    Now turned into live rock, fit well with my existing rock. Very happy.
  • porous clean rock By on 7/26/2017

    if you are looking for porous clean rock I suggest this. I was happy with it.
  • Very happy with the rock good size packaged well good price By on 7/22/2017

    Very happy with the rock good size packaged well good price
  • Worth the 2.59 By on 7/19/2017

    I ordered 45 lbs of this to set up my new Red Sea and honestly the only complaint I have is that I didn't request smaller sizes.. I received about 3 football size rocks and 3 2x softball sizes. For the price I'm not expecting glamorous rock but I expect some quality. And this hits the spot, easy to stack and give some interesting aquascape design possibilities since u can almost always find a place to rest it in
  • Nice rock, easy aqua scape By on 7/13/2017

    Being on a limited amount of cash, with BRS'S free shipping ordering rock and others things are easy, I placed an order for some rock and asked for fist size. Most of it was fist size. The rock stack together super easy. Don't wait just buy!
  • Diatoms Forever By on 7/7/2017

    After 3 months these rocks are still causing random diatom blooms. It's kind of frustrating. This is my 2nd tank & the first time I have used dry rock. There should be some kind of disclaimer that says it make take 6 months for the rock to settle.
  • JUST AWESOME!!! By on 7/6/2017

    I picked up 10 lb (which was 2 good size pieces and 1 smaller piece) of this BRS Reef Saver rock and I could not be more impressed! The size and shape of the rock pieces are amazing and the porosity is insane! Tons of holes and areas for coral placement as well as for locking the rocks together for rockscape. The ONLY disappointment for me was that I already had a bunch of rock from a previous build, otherwise I would have gone full Reef Saver for my tank.. You will NOT find a better quality less expensive option ANYWHERE!
  • Nice rock! By on 6/20/2017

    Nice rock that is easy to scape with.
  • Reef Saver Rock By on 6/12/2017

    This is coming 6 months after my purchase. I used reef saver rock for the first time in setting up my Red Sea Max 260E. I am more than thrilled with my decision. The rocks are currently in the process of being covered in coralline algae. I set up my tank and knew I was going SPS all the way. I have had NO struggles with algae, unwanted critters (with the exception of one nuisance anemone brought in on a coral), or other such things. I plan on setting up two more smaller tanks. One for softies the other lps. This is my go to rock. I will NEVER start another tank again WITHOUT BRS reef saver rock.
  • Great product, great price By on 5/22/2017

    As BRS states, they range in size, you may or may not have to do some chiseling to get the fit and look that you want.

    I strongly recommend taping off an area of your driveway or floor to the same dimensions of your tank and building your aquascape there, fit your pieces and epoxy them as needed, take a picture for reference and then place them in the tank and finalize your aquascape.

    These rocks are heavier than pukani and more dense.

    I was able to achieve the results I was looking for and I am very pleased with the outcome. The rocks have been in my main tank for 2 years and they look great covered in coraline algae.