BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • ReefSaver Rock - Our Easiest to Aquascape Dry Rock | Product Spotlight
  • Aquascaping with Reef Saver Rock

BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock

SKU: 000701
Performance
565 Review(s)
$2.59
  • SAVE 8% WHEN YOU BUY 50
Please wait...
OR
  • GREAT PRODUCT By Deny on 2/2/2016

    This is an excellent product.
  • Great By Daniel on 1/31/2016

    I am not a fan of live rock, and this is the rock I use it my reef tank. Great things about the rock is that it fits together, I don't even need to use anything else to hold my structures together. All and All, great rock!

    Tip: The rock is heavy and so order more than you think you will need, about one pound for every gallon in your tank because it is fairly heavy.
  • Great Rock By Scott on 1/29/2016

    Just awesome to scape with. It locks together like legos.
  • Decent Rock By Andrew on 1/27/2016

    I ordered 20 pounds and received a lil more than that which was nice. The only thing was that I wrote in the comment section to ask for sort of flatter rocks. Not only Did I not receive flatter rocks but I received 1 BIG rock and 1 small rock. which was kind of a disappointment they were extremely dusky and even after 3 rinses dusk was still in the water. All in all the rock was good but not quit what I expected.
  • Perfect Dry Live Rock By Mike on 1/27/2016

    I was a little hesitant ordering rock online for my aquarium, but I'm glad I did. Came in perfect proportions for the amount I ordered and was well packaged on arrival. Now just have to see hot it settles in the tank.
  • Great rock! By Kyle on 1/25/2016

    fits together great. like a big puzzle. minimal rinsing needed after transport. perfect white color. only recommendation would be to offer rock in smaller sizes. ordered 50 lbs and got 5 rocks. awesome rocks. but think for the size tank I did smaller pieces would've worked and looked better.
  • Fabulous By Stacey on 1/22/2016

    You can not find better or more porous rock for this price anywhere! The fragile sticker on a 50 pound box of rocks was great. I have had the same ups driver for 15 years. With some snow on the ground poor fellow had to park on the street. He couldn't help but ask what in the world is so heavy that is FRAGILE. When I told him a box of rocks, I had to appease the poor fella with some homemade cookies *lol*
  • Great Purchase!!!! By Bearwithfish on 1/7/2016

    This rock arrived fast and with a little extra added. They packed this perfectly and i had no issues at all with this order. Based on this and previous experience I am certain to be back for more wheni upgrade to a new tank.. Thank you BRS for doing a great job!!!
  • Great Stuff!! By Weatherone on 12/27/2015

    Packed perfectly, clean and easy to work with.
  • Great rock By PAXpress on 12/22/2015

    The rock arrived in great condition and I think I even received a bit more than I purchased. Large pieces easily broken into smaller pieces if necessary. I left mine large and used them as the base of my rocks.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock