jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • ReefSaver Rock - Our Easiest to Aquascape Dry Rock | Product Spotlight
  • Aquascaping with Reef Saver Rock

BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock

SKU: 000701
Performance
$2.49
  • SAVE 5% WHEN YOU BUY 50
Please wait...
OR
  • Nice dry rock.. By Jessica on 2/27/2015

    I've always used Figi Live Rock for all of my other tanks... with limited local selection now due to a variety of reasons and paying 8$ lb for below average rock kinda lost it's appeal to me. I started looking online for other solutions and came across this rock. I was very hesitant to order rock sight unseen but after reading all of the other reviews I decided to give it a try. I'm very happy I did. The rock showed up with no damage and a nice selection of sizes for the most part. A few pieces were not to my liking but the value more than made up for it. I just placed my second order and am hoping between the two I can find my perfect look. Thanks BRS!
  • Awesome Deal By Ronnie on 2/20/2015

    This rock came in excellent packaging and assorted sizes. Easy to aquascape. Great price and product!
  • Excellent shapes and sizes By Aaron on 2/19/2015

    Super impressed with the rock; it is very open and porous with nooks and crannies everywhere. Very nice looking rock. I ordered 50lbs and there was rubble totaling 2-3lbs at the bottom of the box which I figured was pretty good considering what UPS has done to some of my other packages recently. I'll be ordering about another 30lbs for a 75g aquarium and should be set.
  • Cheap rock. You get what you pay for By krzy4fish on 2/18/2015

    Its great rock for the money the problem is, I received one 20 pound piece that was like a bowling ball .. Totally round, So I broke it apart but it was extremely CRUMBLEY. It just doesnt form any kind of nice stackable chunk. But the one good thing is it is extremely good at surface area.. I would say next time i will save up and buy the good stuff ..
  • Love these to pieces! By Nerdymunky on 2/17/2015

    A few months ago, I bought one of the 50lb bulk boxes since this was my first start at a Reef Tank. This time, needing more for a larger setup, I decided to go with this rock to add onto my collection. I have to say I love this rock so much more. These feel so much more porous; great for bacteria and pods alike. I'll definitely be using more of these rocks in the future.
  • Good rock, nice variety By Sean on 2/16/2015

    I purchased 60 lbs of rock and received a nice assortment of shapes and sizes that worked perfectly for my tank.
  • Great Stuff! By Jason on 2/12/2015

    Been using this rock in my tanks for years. In reefs, fish only tanks, as well as African cichlid tanks and love it. So easy to scape and when ordered in bulk ive always gotten a good variety of sizes and shapes.
  • Only way to go! By Ewan on 2/12/2015

    I used this rock to set up my first reef tank and it has been great to me! No pests,no nutrient issues and the coralline algae took off in no time.
  • I keep getting more of this By Bruce on 2/12/2015

    I find myself buying more of this again. I like the look of this with all the nooks and crannies, the way it fits together and how easy it is to tailor the shape with a hammer. I like the no risk of pest or disease or unwanted anything....just rock. Seems to work well as a biological....and most of all, I love that harvesting this has zero impact on any existing reef!....+ great service and free shipping too!
  • Awesome Products By Sam M on 2/10/2015

    I purchased 20+ Lbs of Reef Saver for my GF's first tank. After shopping locally I was unimpressed with the selection I could physically choose from. After finding this site via youtubes video's I decided to give BRS a try. The tank is almost done cycling and looks AWESOME to say the least. The selection we received was beautiful and formed a natural very stable reef. AT our Superbowl party all of our friends including 2 reefers were more then impressed with the Reef Saver. After I told them what I spent they were mad at not looking for an outside supplier. Needless to say this is going to be my rock of choice on all future projects including my 200 gal which I am designing and prepping to start in 5 months.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock