jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • ReefSaver Rock - Our Easiest to Aquascape Dry Rock | Product Spotlight
  • Aquascaping with Reef Saver Rock

BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock

SKU: 000701
Performance
527 Review(s)
$2.49
  • SAVE 5% WHEN YOU BUY 50
Please wait...
OR
  • Great rocks By Ian09 on 6/25/2015

    Can't go wrong with this dry rock. My order came pretty quick and it was well packaged with scarcely any rock rubble in the shipping box. Just like the brs video this rock fits and joins together very well. Lots of surface area for beneficial bacteria and easy to shape with a hammer and a chisel (I used a flat head screw driver). I would definitely recommend this rock :)
  • Very pleased By Jason on 6/23/2015

    I ordered 120 pounds for my 120 gallon tank. I must say I got some great pieces. I had to get 7 rocks well over a football size, and the rest was still well over softball sized. I was going to buy a rubble pack, but I ended up with two 1 gallon zip locks full of rubble after shipping. One box was fairly beat up, but still had big pieces in it. I am assuming this much rubble is normal for orders of this size. Overall I am very pleased with nice clean rock. No sign of anything else but rock.
  • Sexy looking rock! By Gerry on 6/20/2015

    Looks great! Easy to aquascape! And it's super clean! I when with reef saver over pukani cause it didn't have any dead organics on it. I will buy this rock again if I end up getting a bigger tank.
  • Clean,Nice big pieces. easy to aqua scape By Mitch on 6/16/2015

    Very nice rock easy to aqua scape and nice big chunks
  • Clean and perfect. By Adam on 6/14/2015

    Super clean and ready to go after a short soak and a rinse. If you want dry base rock, this is your answer. Nice texture and holds together easily without adhesives. A+
  • great clean rock By Dustin on 6/1/2015

    awesome pieces that are much larger for the weight than you expect. They interlock into a seamless piece when aqua scaped correctly. Very clean and require minimal prep before placing into system.
  • Nice Rock By Ryan on 5/29/2015

    I love how the rock looks and how much you get for the weight, only thing I wasnt too happy about was I asked for small pieces and recieved 3 very large pieces and 2 smaller pieces. Hopefully I can break the 3 larger ones and still have them look nice
  • very nice rocks By starfish66 on 5/28/2015

    ordered 40# got 42#. there was 5 large about 8' to 12" long and 2 small ones about 4" and 5" . nice shape and size. will buy more later.
  • Perfect for Aquascaping! By Kraydune13 on 5/27/2015

    This is some great rock. Easy to aquascape!. No hitchhikers like live rock, definitely would buy again!
  • Great product! By twmarsh_13 on 5/27/2015

    Very Happy with my order of reef saver rock.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock