BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • ReefSaver Rock - Our Easiest to Aquascape Dry Rock | Product Spotlight
  • Aquascaping with Reef Saver Rock

BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock

SKU: 000701
Performance
534 Review(s)
$2.49
  • SAVE 5% WHEN YOU BUY 50
Please wait...
OR
  • This stuff ROCKS By mindi on 7/28/2015

    fantastic
  • This stuff is perfect By Jeramie on 7/26/2015

    Came fast and quick. super clean and ready to go. will be ordering more and highly recommend.
  • Will never buy traditional live rock again By Jon on 7/25/2015

    I ordered 100 lbs for my 125 and it was the perfect amount for me. The rock came well packaged and was a mix of large pieces and smaller ones. I wanted to form a few large arches so I got the bright idea of drilling the rock and holding it together with acrylic rods and glue. Drilling the rock just isn't feasible. You either end up breaking it or you can't make your way through because it's too tough. I ended up using a liberal about of glue and that worked just fine to hold the arches together. The nice thing about the rock is that it easily fits together with other pieces. So much easier to work with than traditional live rock.
  • Awesome Dry Rock By Sterling on 7/23/2015

    I ordered 20 pounds and I received a great variety and range of rocks that allowed me to build the perfect aquascape. Also arrives clean and ready to go, which was a huge plus for me.
  • Great rock! By Conny on 7/22/2015

    Very good rock for you saltwater reef!
  • Love this rock By Carmen on 7/21/2015

    I love BRS dry rock. It performs well and looks good. This is my second time buying it as I wanted to add more to my tank.
  • Awesome! By Rose on 7/6/2015

    I love this rock. It is great to work with, building complex rock work is SUPER EASY. Lots of cracks and crevices help make this task as easy as working with building blocks.
  • Great rocks By Ian09 on 6/25/2015

    Can't go wrong with this dry rock. My order came pretty quick and it was well packaged with scarcely any rock rubble in the shipping box. Just like the brs video this rock fits and joins together very well. Lots of surface area for beneficial bacteria and easy to shape with a hammer and a chisel (I used a flat head screw driver). I would definitely recommend this rock :)
  • Very pleased By Jason on 6/23/2015

    I ordered 120 pounds for my 120 gallon tank. I must say I got some great pieces. I had to get 7 rocks well over a football size, and the rest was still well over softball sized. I was going to buy a rubble pack, but I ended up with two 1 gallon zip locks full of rubble after shipping. One box was fairly beat up, but still had big pieces in it. I am assuming this much rubble is normal for orders of this size. Overall I am very pleased with nice clean rock. No sign of anything else but rock.
  • Sexy looking rock! By Gerry on 6/20/2015

    Looks great! Easy to aquascape! And it's super clean! I when with reef saver over pukani cause it didn't have any dead organics on it. I will buy this rock again if I end up getting a bigger tank.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BRS Reef Saver Dry Aquarium Live Rock