My Cart (0 items)
Reverse Osmosis Pressurized Tank
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Reverse Osmosis Pressurized Tank

Reverse Osmosis Pressurized Tank

SKU: 200304


  • Very nice to have By Steve on 6/17/2014

    I bought this to supplement my RO/DI system. I have the drinking water kit that maintains pressurized RO water for drinking and my icemaker, but also wanted to have an easy, quick way of getting DI water - and this was the perfect way for me.
  • It was what I ordered By fred on 1/31/2014

    It was what I wanted
  • A must have for the RO/DI system By Michael on 12/30/2013

    We are currently using 2 of these on our system. We are able to sustain high volume water pressure for the first 5 gallons of output before the system needs to recharge. Great for large water changes or water changes plus house hold use.
  • Good pressurized tank By DrewHase7 on 8/13/2013

    This does what it is supposed to do. Just remember to buy the tank shutoff valve. I think it should have been included, as I cannot think of how to hook up the tank otherwise. I wish it had a little more pressure to allow better water flow out, but then I'd probably waste a lot of water from the filter unit.

    Just remember to buy the tank valve also. That is the only reason not rated 5 stars.
  • Kit Has Everything By Rudy on 6/6/2012

    When you buy the Drinking Water Kit, it comes with everything you need including the shutoff valve and many other connectors. It does cost a little more, but like I said, it has everything you need and more.
  • RO Drinking Water Add On By Rudy on 6/6/2012

    Ordered the individual parts to add Drinking Water to my RO/DI system. Got the pressurized tank, the faucet, all the tubing necessary to get from the RO/DI to the under the kitchen sink installation. These things are 8 ft apart with a wall inbetween, a dishwasher and some cabinets, but actually the installation was easy. Again watch those BRS videos, they are very helpful.
  • No Shutoff Valve By Travis on 10/25/2011

    I assumed this tank would come with the valve for the top. It does not, I ended up having to fork up the $5 for the valve as well as $7 for shipping. I think this ad should specify "tank only, valves sold separately" not a common valve either.. Home Depot or any other local hardware store did not have this simple piece of plastic.
  • No valve included? By Travis on 10/24/2011

    I purchased the 5 stage R/O system and it came with a ton of extra connections. When I purchased this unit I assumed it came with the on/off valve. Dissapointed that I have to wait another week to install this unit as none of the hardware stores around have this particular fitting.
  • great price and quality! By mike on 8/10/2010

    got the unit the next day. well made tank.
  • Well worth it By Monzer on 12/31/2009

    I needed extra RO storage for large water changes. Ended up getting 2 of these puppies. This tank is well worth the price.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Reverse Osmosis Pressurized Tank