1/4" Aquatec 8800 Booster Pump

SAVE $15.00
Aquatec 8800 Booster Pump Kit 1/4"
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Aquatec 8800 Booster Pump Kit 1/4"Angle View
  • Aquatec 8800 Booster Pump Kit 1/4"
  • Aquatec 8800 Booster Pump Kit 1/4" Side View
  • Aquatec 8800 Booster Pump Kit 1/4" Top View
  • Aquatec 8800 Booster Pump Kit 1/4" Connections

1/4" Aquatec 8800 Booster Pump

SKU: 207951
28 Review(s)

reg. $99.99

Special Price: $84.99

Please wait...
  • Good little pump By James on 9/9/2015

    It's worked perfectly! It pushes 85psi so I backed it down to about 70psi. The pressure is rock solid. If someone takes a shower or does laundry.. 70psi, no change. It's pretty quiet too, for a pump. I like the springy rubber mounting feet. They definitely help suspend it and make it quieter.
  • AMAZING! By Callum Pickles on 8/17/2015

    I'm on well water so the pressure was running about 35 PSI.. When I hooked up the water booster it was running about 85 PSI! Very happy with this product!!
  • works great By o2c5 on 4/26/2015

    This pump easily doubled my water pressure what a difference from before, I can prepare water much quicker and be ready for any kind of water related emergency
  • Perfect!!!! By tbisque on 2/16/2015

    Does exactly what I hoped it would do. The water pressure for the RO/DI 6 stage unit is now throttled back to 80 pounds! This and the 150 gpd upgrade were will worth every penny. Now making almost 150 gallons/day and have very little was water about 1 gallon good 1 gallon bad!
  • It does what it's supposed to do. By Phil on 10/22/2014

    I suspected my water pressure was low when after only about 60 gallons I burned through nearly 1/3rd of my DI resin. I purchased a BRS pressure gauge (SKU: 200215) and discovered that the pressure coming from under my sink where I connected my RODI system inline was around 45PSI. As we all know I need >60PSI for my 150GPD Upgraded RODI system to operate optimally. I purchased the booster pump and it did exactly what it was supposed to do! I set it up inline between my water source and my RODI unit, plugged in the power supply (SKU: 200201) and my water pressure went up from 44 to ~95. Not only did I see an increase in RODI production to the 175GPD (as expected), but I'm using less than HALF the DI resin I was before.
  • great product By Ralph on 10/15/2014

    I needed to boost my water pressure after installing the second RO kit and this is exactly what I needed. It took my pressure from 55 PSI to 90 PSI. Runs quiet and seems to be very well built. Another great product that they offer here.
  • Just what I needed!!! By Michael on 10/9/2014

    So i was running a Stage 5 RO/DI and it was only hitting about 55psi and I was loosing a lot of production to the ratio of 4 gallons of waste to 1 gallon to clean water. Install this booster and it has instantly changed that ratio to 1:1 if not better. If your pressure is low get one of these you won't regret it...
  • Works, but noisey! By Warren on 10/3/2014

    Very effective, but boy is it noisy. We can hear it when it is on in the basement and we are on the 3rd floor.
  • It's amazing By Zukari on 9/2/2014

    Moved into a 100+ year old house - and guess what I forgot to check? My water pressure! This thing took my horrible 40PSI and took it to 100+ on my RODI 75GPD Unit! I now make 5 gallons in minutes.
  • New pump. By Curtis on 4/21/2014

    I set up my RO/DI system and after watching the video on BRS.tv I seen that my water pressure was on the low side 39- 42 psi. I ordered the 8800 pump and now I have it set for 78 psi. the RO unit work even better with the upgrade in pressure.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1/4" Aquatec 8800 Booster Pump