Glycerin Filled Pressure Gauge 1-100 PSI

SAVE $3.00
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • RO Upgrades - Pressure Gauges, Meters, and Flush Kits

Glycerin Filled Pressure Gauge 1-100 PSI

SKU: 200215
49 Review(s)

reg. $19.99

Special Price: $16.99

Please wait...
  • Worked for 2 years By Craig on 7/22/2015

    This is easy to install and has worked great, except now just after 2 years it just reads zero.
  • worth the little bit more By Charles on 6/28/2015

    Costs a bit more than the air filled one. However it is better made, last longer and more accurate. I would spend the few extra dollars. When it comes to RO, pressure is everything
  • added pressure gauge to my BR6 RO/DI By Todd on 6/17/2015

    I recently purchased a BR6 RO/DI and decided to add a pressure gauge before the RO filter. Installation was very simple as all you had to do was cut the line entering the RO filter and insert the gauge. I did make a quick call to customer support to be sure I was going to put it in the right place and they were very helpful, supportive and easy to understand.
  • Great product By Mw2095 on 5/20/2015

    Had to replace my old pressure gauge and decided to to give the glycerin filled pressure gauge a try, been very pleased with the performance.
    very well made.
    highly recommended.
  • Excellent service response with Gauge By Christian on 5/6/2015

    My gauge had issues and without delay BRS shipped me a new one without charge. My unit works well, thanks BRS!
  • great By schlegelli on 5/3/2015

    best $20 dollars spent in a while. replaced the air filled gauge that was originally installed on my RODI. thanks BRS.
  • easy to read By o2c5 on 4/26/2015

    This guage helps me see what is going on with my ro/di unit and if cartridges need to be changed out
  • great product By Josh on 3/31/2015

    I have two of these they are great quality and work like a champ
  • A good investment for using RO/DI By Ben on 3/19/2015

    This was absolutely necessary for my RO/DI setup as I have mine spliced into a waterline in a bathroom. Very easy to install, very easy to read. Seems very well constructed and reliable.
  • Great price By Michael on 2/9/2015

    Gauge is great. And what a great price for glycerin filled gauge.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Glycerin Filled Pressure Gauge 1-100 PSI