jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Glycerin Filled Pressure Gauge 1-100 PSI

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • RO Upgrades - Pressure Gauges, Meters, and Flush Kits

Glycerin Filled Pressure Gauge 1-100 PSI

SKU: 200215
Performance
46 Review(s)
$19.99
  • SAVE 6% WHEN YOU BUY 3
Please wait...
OR
  • Great product By Mw2095 on 5/20/2015

    Had to replace my old pressure gauge and decided to to give the glycerin filled pressure gauge a try, been very pleased with the performance.
    very well made.
    highly recommended.
  • Excellent service response with Gauge By Christian on 5/6/2015

    My gauge had issues and without delay BRS shipped me a new one without charge. My unit works well, thanks BRS!
  • great By schlegelli on 5/3/2015

    best $20 dollars spent in a while. replaced the air filled gauge that was originally installed on my RODI. thanks BRS.
  • easy to read By o2c5 on 4/26/2015

    This guage helps me see what is going on with my ro/di unit and if cartridges need to be changed out
  • great product By Josh on 3/31/2015

    I have two of these they are great quality and work like a champ
  • A good investment for using RO/DI By Ben on 3/19/2015

    This was absolutely necessary for my RO/DI setup as I have mine spliced into a waterline in a bathroom. Very easy to install, very easy to read. Seems very well constructed and reliable.
  • Great price By Michael on 2/9/2015

    Gauge is great. And what a great price for glycerin filled gauge.
  • Well Built By Mike on 2/6/2015

    Sturdy, solid construction. Great addition to my rodi system. Gives an accurate reading.
  • Awesome product by the buys at BRS. By Jace on 2/2/2015

    I think it's great how it comes pre-assembled/plug and play through BRS. One of the many great products from BRS. Installation was a breeze!
  • Product performed as expected! By Phil on 10/22/2014

    I suspected my water pressure was low when after only about 60 gallons I burned through nearly 1/3rd of my DI resin. I purchased a BRS pressure gauge (SKU: 200215) and discovered that the pressure coming from under my sink where I connected my RODI system inline was around 45PSI. As we all know I need >60PSI for my 150GPD Upgraded RODI system to operate optimally. I purchased the booster pump (SKU: 207951) and it did exactly what it was supposed to do! I set it up inline between my water source and my RODI unit, plugged in the power supply (SKU: 200201) and my water pressure went up from 44 to ~95. Not only did I see an increase in RODI production to the 175GPD (as expected), but I'm using less than HALF the DI resin I was before.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Glycerin Filled Pressure Gauge 1-100 PSI