My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • RO Upgrades - Pressure Gauges, Meters, and Flush Kits

Glycerin Filled Pressure Gauge 1-100 PSI

SKU: 200215


  • Important part of my upgrade By Manfred on 2/18/14

    I bought this gauge to help monitor the pressure I was getting with my system and to determine when I needed to change filters. Takes a lot of the guess work out of the process. The less left to chance the better off you are.
  • liquid filled pressure guage By nicholas on 2/9/14

    this is a must have if you are running a booster pump on your rodi unit. the air filled make noise due to the pressure making it bounce off the limiter. lots easier to read and more accurate.
  • quality equipment By Alabama Reef on 1/28/14

    easy to install in my RO unit. Put between my booster pump and RO membrane. Pretty heavy gauge.
  • To soon to tell By none on 1/27/14

    this was to replace one that failed after a short time, I have not replaced it yet. The last gauge <non glycerine> I had was in use well over 15 years before it failed. We'll see?
  • Replacement Gauge By Adam on 1/8/14

    I purchased this to replace the air filled gauge that went bad on my RODI. This is a much nicer gauge and it seems like it will not fail like the air filled one. Only time will tell
  • Reliable By Sven on 11/8/13

    I put two of these in line with each other and they are both spot on. Also, you never have to tap these glycerin filled gauges to get the needle unstuck!
  • Works Great By Cameron on 10/5/13

    Installed yesterday so far so good. If installing yourself you need a 9/16" metal bit to drill the hole in the bracket if you want to install it like it is on the Plus systems. Also get a Y adapter and 90 degree elbow fitting if you want to run the hoses like the Plus systems
  • Works great By Trojan on 9/22/13

    It has not let me down yet.
  • Great add on By Tim on 12/28/12

    Took 20 seconds to install. Was happy to see it reading 50psi. Now I don't have to guess when to change the filters. Well worth the money.
  • good when works By Alex on 9/15/12

    mine lasted about 15 months. overall pretty good performance when operating.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Glycerin Filled Pressure Gauge 1-100 PSI