My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Air Filled Pressure Gauge 1-100 PSI

SKU: 200214


  • air filled pressure guage By nicholas on 2/9/14

    works for knowing the pressure going to your RODI unit. But go with the liquid filled if you are running it right after a booster pump. if it is anywhere else in the line you are good.
  • Simple and affordable By Michelle YV, CA on 12/15/13

    Nice little pressure gauge, It's affordable and easy to install
  • SIMPLE AND AFFORDBLE By jason on 11/27/13

    VERY EASY TO INSTALL AND GIVES YOU A ACCURATE PRESSURE READING. I HAD NO CLUE MY WATER PRESSURE WAS ACTUALLY AS GOOD AS IT WAS. I WAS GOING TO BUY A BOOSTER PUMP HAD I NOT GOT THIS DEVICE AND BOY WOULD I HAVE FELT DUMB....
  • Works perfect By Bill on 9/27/13

    Easy to integrate with my RO/DI system. Works as expected.
  • Good buy By Chris on 8/2/13

    It's very easy to install and works great. I ordered it from Canada and it was painless. Ordered it on a Thursday and received it on the following Thursday. Very happy with the service.
  • It is what it is By David on 7/17/13

    Do you need to know your pressure. Bam! this does that. Easy to read and set up.
  • Works great! By Matt on 5/16/13

    This one was to replace my stock one on my BRS system. Works perfectly, although with the booster pump it does shake the needle back and forth some within 5 psi due to the pressure load.
  • Must have for any rodi unit By Anthony on 4/12/13

    Not only is is easy to install but is beneficial for proper use of your unit to determine if new filters are needed by pressure dropping lower than average
  • Wonderful By Timothy on 9/10/12

    No complaints. Get's the job done and let's me know what the pressure is going to my BRS RODI unit.
  • Good tool to have By Jeffrey on 7/4/12

    I have this installed right before the RO membrane and tells me the PSI of source water going into the membrane. If the pressure drops too low than average then that would tell me if there is a clog/damaged hose line or either sediment, carbon, chlorplus are in need of a change.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Air Filled Pressure Gauge 1-100 PSI