My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Air Filled Pressure Gauge 1-100 PSI

SKU: 200214


  • You need this! By William on 7/26/2014

    I wasn't getting the best production out of my RO/DI unit. I replace the filters and still not great. I purchased this inexpensive product and found that i didn't have great pressure. This works great and save you money.
  • air filled pressure guage By nicholas on 2/9/2014

    works for knowing the pressure going to your RODI unit. But go with the liquid filled if you are running it right after a booster pump. if it is anywhere else in the line you are good.
  • Simple and affordable By Michelle YV, CA on 12/15/2013

    Nice little pressure gauge, It's affordable and easy to install
  • SIMPLE AND AFFORDBLE By jason on 11/27/2013

    VERY EASY TO INSTALL AND GIVES YOU A ACCURATE PRESSURE READING. I HAD NO CLUE MY WATER PRESSURE WAS ACTUALLY AS GOOD AS IT WAS. I WAS GOING TO BUY A BOOSTER PUMP HAD I NOT GOT THIS DEVICE AND BOY WOULD I HAVE FELT DUMB....
  • Works perfect By Bill on 9/26/2013

    Easy to integrate with my RO/DI system. Works as expected.
  • Good buy By Chris on 8/2/2013

    It's very easy to install and works great. I ordered it from Canada and it was painless. Ordered it on a Thursday and received it on the following Thursday. Very happy with the service.
  • It is what it is By David on 7/17/2013

    Do you need to know your pressure. Bam! this does that. Easy to read and set up.
  • Works great! By Matt on 5/16/2013

    This one was to replace my stock one on my BRS system. Works perfectly, although with the booster pump it does shake the needle back and forth some within 5 psi due to the pressure load.
  • Must have for any rodi unit By Anthony on 4/12/2013

    Not only is is easy to install but is beneficial for proper use of your unit to determine if new filters are needed by pressure dropping lower than average
  • Wonderful By Timothy on 9/10/2012

    No complaints. Get's the job done and let's me know what the pressure is going to my BRS RODI unit.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Air Filled Pressure Gauge 1-100 PSI