My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

TDS-3 Handheld TDS Meter - HM Digital

SKU: 200034


  • EASY AND WORTHWHILE By Claude on 12/15/2014

    Easy to use, accurate, must have.
  • works great By Mike on 10/29/2014

    Does great, accurate!
  • not accurate By toms on 9/8/2014

    Got tds meter to compare to one on my new brs 4 stage plus ro unit. Hand held not accurate at all. It read 68ppm on the filtered water and 75 on water supply in. I tested on local fish stores RO unit and same readings. I would not buy this tds meter
  • easy By valerie on 2/27/2014

    Ready to use as soon as you receive it. Very quick accurate readings.
  • This thing functions just as advertised By John on 12/31/2013

    In my opinion u can't have two many TDS meters. I've had a few different kinds in the past but when I bought my BRS 5 stage RO/DI system with the online tds meter I decided to go ahead and buy this handheld meter. Just like everything else they make, it's built sturdy, and it looks professional comings with its own pouch. I hope im not starting to get spoilt.
  • OK as a basic TDS meter; Only Celsius as Thermometer By Bert on 12/29/2013

    Relatively low cost alternative if your RODI unit does not have TDS meters or you need a standalone option. It works fine for that need.

    Be aware however that the described temperature capability is Celsius-only, not Fahrenheit... While the printed documentation has a conversion table (and who keeps that with your meter 100% of the time), if you're in the US and used to using Fahrenheit as your measure to know how hot or cold it is, beware this isn't the best tool for your needs. Sort of frustrating to have a Celsius-only something sold in the USA to the hobbiest community that does not use Celsius on a very frequent basis. I'll use a standalone thermometer that reads in Fahrenheit instead of hoping this tool would do dual-duty.
  • wish i purchased this a long time ago By erick on 12/29/2013

    this works wonders for testing top off water. I also use it to double check calibration of the tds meters on my rodi system.
  • Great Product By RYAN on 12/24/2013

    I bought this to test my RO Water for Algea issue. Worked great right out of the box.
  • EASY BREEZY By MICHAELO on 9/30/2013

    Great product, turn it on and place it in the water to be tested. Works like a charm. I take it places and use it to show people what their water has in it, and when it's not RO/DI woooooooo there are all kinds of numbers! Have fun and a piece of mind when adding water to your tanks!
  • No GREEN Water (Naugahyde) By Les Claypool on 3/25/2013

    Well it's like this:
    - accurate
    - affordable
    - easy to use

    Besides the shipping was a good deal !!

    Remember Les is MORE.

    I LOVE ALASKA. SEE YOU SOON !!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TDS-3 Handheld TDS Meter - HM Digital