My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

SALE!

TDS-3 Handheld TDS Meter - HM Digital

SKU: 200034


  • easy By valerie on 2/27/14

    Ready to use as soon as you receive it. Very quick accurate readings.
  • This thing functions just as advertised By John on 12/31/13

    In my opinion u can't have two many TDS meters. I've had a few different kinds in the past but when I bought my BRS 5 stage RO/DI system with the online tds meter I decided to go ahead and buy this handheld meter. Just like everything else they make, it's built sturdy, and it looks professional comings with its own pouch. I hope im not starting to get spoilt.
  • OK as a basic TDS meter; Only Celsius as Thermometer By Bert on 12/30/13

    Relatively low cost alternative if your RODI unit does not have TDS meters or you need a standalone option. It works fine for that need.

    Be aware however that the described temperature capability is Celsius-only, not Fahrenheit... While the printed documentation has a conversion table (and who keeps that with your meter 100% of the time), if you're in the US and used to using Fahrenheit as your measure to know how hot or cold it is, beware this isn't the best tool for your needs. Sort of frustrating to have a Celsius-only something sold in the USA to the hobbiest community that does not use Celsius on a very frequent basis. I'll use a standalone thermometer that reads in Fahrenheit instead of hoping this tool would do dual-duty.
  • wish i purchased this a long time ago By erick on 12/29/13

    this works wonders for testing top off water. I also use it to double check calibration of the tds meters on my rodi system.
  • Great Product By RYAN on 12/24/13

    I bought this to test my RO Water for Algea issue. Worked great right out of the box.
  • EASY BREEZY By MICHAELO on 9/30/13

    Great product, turn it on and place it in the water to be tested. Works like a charm. I take it places and use it to show people what their water has in it, and when it's not RO/DI woooooooo there are all kinds of numbers! Have fun and a piece of mind when adding water to your tanks!
  • No GREEN Water (Naugahyde) By Les Claypool on 3/25/13

    Well it's like this:
    - accurate
    - affordable
    - easy to use

    Besides the shipping was a good deal !!

    Remember Les is MORE.

    I LOVE ALASKA. SEE YOU SOON !!!
  • HM TDS Meter w/temp By MadMatt on 3/24/13


    This is very easy to use ....I just received the meter
    today. I ordered it on the 21st and it showed up
    3 days later !! NOT BAD!! I live in Alaska.
    This meter is great. I ordered their pH meter as well
    last year and no problems or issues on that meter.
    The TDS meter comes factory calibrated and was very close only one point off. I will order the same thing should this one come up missing !!!!

  • A one year old can work this By Thao on 2/1/13

    So easy to use that a kid can effortlessly test the TDS of your water. I have an inline TDS meter also and they read the same. I like to portability of this product because I use it to test water for other people who don't have one. Product seems to be made of nice material also.
  • great meter - add to your essential tookit By Paul on 1/2/13

    Accurate, fast & easy to use. I've compared this with my inline digital TDS meter on my RO/DI unit, & it's right on the mark. Comes with a nice carry case.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TDS-3 Handheld TDS Meter - HM Digital