Single Inline TDS meter SM-1 - HM Digital

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Single Inline TDS meter SM-1 - HM Digital

SKU: 200032
21 Review(s)
Please wait...
  • Very fuctional. By Ben on 3/19/2015

    This TDS meter works very well. Very easy to install. Very easy to use. Only issue I have with it is that the connection point where the wires plug into the unit could have been built a little bit better, it leaves a tiny exposed area. This, albeit unlikely, is a point where water could get in or the wires could get bent and broken. As long as you are mindful of this when mounting it and changing out the battery, it shouldn't be a problem.
  • Good value By Tony K on 12/6/2014

    Easy hook-up, automatically shuts off after a few minutes, appears accurate but I have not checked it against any controlled samples.
  • worth every penny By StevieC on 3/30/2014

    TDS meter sm-1 working like it should nice product for the money.
  • does what it needs to do By mrpergo on 3/29/2014

    it takes like 5 min to install and does what it is suppose to do.
  • Setup easy and works well By Will on 3/10/2014

    Velcro allowed easy attachment to filter system. Quick connect T fit hoses and sensor perfectly. Instructions were well written and clear. Very happy with item.
  • a wise investment By robert98 on 1/16/2014

    this product does exactly what it was made to do, easy hook-up perfect for any r/o system.
  • Great convenience but leak problem By Steve D on 7/10/2013

    This is a great item to have, but it has a rigid plastic 1/4-inch probe section that fits into the supplied T-fitting. But it has a slow leak between the rigid plastic insert and the quick-lock fitting which caused me to have to put a ball valve in my input water supply just to turn it off between uses so that my otherwise dripless RO system and connectors wouldn't drip, drip, drip day and night.
  • water quality By Billy on 5/30/2013

    Never tested my ro system. Since I just bought the upgrade and booster pump from 75 gallon to 150 gallon. I had to get some way to see my water quality. Worth every penny.
  • Excellent! By Loren on 4/22/2013

    Hooked it up out of the box, was getting a reading instantly. Great for letting you know when you need to replace your filters, so in a sense saves you money. And keeps your aquarium clean and in tip top shape. I will not go with out one anymore.
  • A needed item if you have a RO/DI system By Rob Coberg on 12/3/2012

    I order one of these units a week or so ago, good thing I did . I would have never known my tds were hi as they were. I am taking corrective action to get it to 0 tds where it should be.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Single Inline TDS meter SM-1 - HM Digital