My Cart (0 items)
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

16 Piece Hole Saw Drill Bit Set

SKU: 202920


  • Awesome drill bit set......................... By Jhmeresqu on 7/21/2013

    This 16 piece hole saw drill bit set is everything you will ever need plus more, It cuts all types of holes for Uniseals, Bulkheads and more........it goes through plastic, wood, acrylic to name a few. The kit has a great variety of sizes that come in a nice, neat carrying case with everything you need for a holey experience at an awesome price.
  • Every size you need, for one great price!!!!! By jhmeresqu on 7/8/2013

    I used this drill kit to make my RO/DI and Salt Water system . It worked very well on the Rubbermade Brute Containers cut the holes like butter for the Uniseals and bulkheads and Clear Deck Plate for each container. Would recommend the kit......it comes with all sizes imaginable.
  • DID THE JOB By Adam on 3/20/2013

    I needed a 2 1/2 inch hole saw for installing the 1 1/2 uniseal so I went to the hardware store and found that the 2 1/2 hole saw alone was $13. I was ordering other items from Bulk Reef so I added this to my cart due to the value. I used it to cut hole into a heavy duty garbage can for water storage and it worked great.
  • Awesome for the price By Travis on 3/15/2013

    I was about to buy one drill bit at the local hardware store and it was going to cost about 1/4 of what this did. This however comes with a complete set. Drilled through the wood I needed it to with no problems. Well worth the money even if you don't have any aquarium related use for it.
  • Quality in a little box By Bosley on 3/15/2013

    I use these hole saws for all kinds of projects many not even reef related. quality and durable recommend this kit ,has everything you need.
  • Good for the price By Eric on 8/11/2012

    The blades come in a nice toolbox and the work well. A lot more economical than going to the hardware store to get them.
  • BEST price on hole saw! Lots of sizes! By Andy on 8/25/2011

    These are the best value I have found on a very complete set or hole saws. These hole saws has made my live 100 times much easier. Allows you to drill with or without drill bit quide. Good Quality! I will buy another set just because they are such great values!
  • Worked Like a Charm By Tim on 8/24/2011

    I had to drill my acrylic tanc for a closed loop system. My first attempt at drilling a tank and was quiet nervous. Kept the bit wet as I drilled (recomend) , and the bits worked like a charm
  • Drilling tanks easy By EricM on 11/30/2010

    I bought this kit to drill overflows and returns for a custom acrylic frag tank and a custom sump and after that i used this on a custom acrylic clownfish broodstock tank and in the future i will be drilling a cusstom 20 cube.
    i was gonna buy the induvidual blades from Lowes, but for $20 for each hole size i needed was way to much too pay. this kit is inexpensive and it works great. I used it to drill 2 x 1.5" drains in the 3/8" bottom of my tank and the 1/2" sides. and it made a perfect hole. it didnt burn the acrylic as i went slow. it was a perfect hole and it has so many different sizes to choose from. I also used this to re-drill a drain hole cause the person who made my breeding tank only drilled the drains for 3/4" and the returns were only 1/2". i was dreading to re-drill the holes bigger, but the hole saw bit quickly into the acrylic and made a perfect hole every time. i had to do this 4 times and each new and bigger hole was perfect. same with re-drilling the 1/2" hole to 3/4". this kit is worth its weight in gold. i even passed it around in my local reef club and everyone who used it, loved it.
  • Great value By paul on 10/10/2010

    I purchased this kit to make several uni seal holes in my plastic water storage containers. They work like a charm. The ultra fine teeth don't grab like most hole saws after the pilot hole has been made. The kit was confidence inspiring enough that I also used the kit to make a drain hole in one of my acrylic sumps as well. Just go slow enough that you are not melting the material you are drilling through.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 16 Piece Hole Saw Drill Bit Set