Sea Salt Mix - Instant Ocean

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Water Changes - EP 1: Saltwater Aquarium Maintenance

Sea Salt Mix - Instant Ocean

Performance
31 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Instant Ocean Sea Salt Mix 160 Gallon Bucket
SKU: 300600
$54.99
 
 
Instant Ocean Sea Salt Mix 200 Gallon Box
SKU: 208273
$54.99
 
  • Works well. By on 5/6/2016

    I have always used this salt with good results.
  • Great salt mix! By on 3/15/2016

    Great salt mix, dissolves easily. I ordered the 200 gallon box and it arrived in great condition. The box contains 4 or 5 smaller bags of the mix so you only have to open a bag when you need to use it keeping the rest safe from moisture and clumping.
  • Really like this salt By on 10/31/2015

    I've been using IO for about 5 years now and have never had any problems. DKH, CAL, and MAG are always spot on for me.
  • thanks fast shipping By on 7/26/2015

    Excellent product fast shipping thanks!
  • good for cycling tank By on 6/16/2015

    Im a newbie and used it very easy to use the only problem i see and that i have with it is that i cant seem to get pH high enough with only salt.
  • Very Pleased By on 3/29/2015

    Previously used Reef crystals. This salt dissolves more quickly. Easy to use.
  • Great Standard Salt By on 2/3/2015

    This is the salt I prefer because it gives me less of a headache when trying to maintain proper levels using an addition system (such as dosing or reactor). Other salts with artificially elevated levels always seem to make my dosing go out of whack.
  • Good product By on 1/15/2015

    I purchase the 200 gal box, which contains 4 individually sealed 50 gal bags - open only 1 bag at a time and avoid clumping!
  • clumps together By on 7/22/2014

    the only reason i don't like this mix it that it clumps together after siting for a while. other wise it is a good salt mix.
  • Free. Shipping. By on 4/1/2014

    2 words, free. Shipping. !

    I do have to preface it and say that I'm a newbie, so I don't know my table salt from salt coming off my face when I sweat, so I can't comment on quality of these. I do know they cycle my tank pretty well so far, lol... Again, newbie, so I don't even have any livestock yet

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sea Salt Mix - Instant Ocean