Instant Ocean Sea Salt Mix

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Water Changes - EP 1: Saltwater Aquarium Maintenance

Instant Ocean Sea Salt Mix

Performance
28 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
Instant Ocean Sea Salt Mix 160 Gallon Bucket
SKU: 300600
Earn 54 Reward Points
$54.99
 
 
Instant Ocean Sea Salt Mix 200 Gallon Box
SKU: 208273
Earn 54 Reward Points
$54.99
 
  • thanks fast shipping By Walter on 7/26/2015

    Excellent product fast shipping thanks!
  • good for cycling tank By Mitch on 6/16/2015

    Im a newbie and used it very easy to use the only problem i see and that i have with it is that i cant seem to get pH high enough with only salt.
  • Very Pleased By Martha on 3/29/2015

    Previously used Reef crystals. This salt dissolves more quickly. Easy to use.
  • Great Standard Salt By Nathan on 2/3/2015

    This is the salt I prefer because it gives me less of a headache when trying to maintain proper levels using an addition system (such as dosing or reactor). Other salts with artificially elevated levels always seem to make my dosing go out of whack.
  • Good product By Jim on 1/15/2015

    I purchase the 200 gal box, which contains 4 individually sealed 50 gal bags - open only 1 bag at a time and avoid clumping!
  • clumps together By perry on 7/22/2014

    the only reason i don't like this mix it that it clumps together after siting for a while. other wise it is a good salt mix.
  • Free. Shipping. By Thomas Han on 4/1/2014

    2 words, free. Shipping. !

    I do have to preface it and say that I'm a newbie, so I don't know my table salt from salt coming off my face when I sweat, so I can't comment on quality of these. I do know they cycle my tank pretty well so far, lol... Again, newbie, so I don't even have any livestock yet
  • Not a good deal By William on 4/1/2014

    My LFS sells this on sale for $24.99 per 160 gallon bucket. All Pet Emporium, check it out!
  • Good Salt! By Bobby on 4/1/2014

    I have been using this salt for years with no problems. Though I don't have any experience with others to compare I feel I don't need to because Instant Ocean has always worked great for me.
  • Nice to save on shipping By Peter on 4/1/2014

    Adding this to a larger order and free shipping really is a great deal- thanks BRS!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Instant Ocean Sea Salt Mix