AcroPower Amino Acid Formula for SPS Corals - Two Little Fishies

8 oz AcroPower Amino Acid Formula for SPS Corals
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • 8 oz AcroPower Amino Acid Formula for SPS Corals
  • 1 gal AcroPower Amino Acid Formula for SPS Corals

AcroPower Amino Acid Formula for SPS Corals - Two Little Fishies

Performance
12 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
8 oz. AcroPower
SKU: 208380
$12.99
 
 
16 oz. AcroPower
SKU: 208381
$19.99
 
 
32 oz. AcroPower
SKU: 208382
$31.99
 
 
1 Gallon Acropower
SKU: 209413
$103.99
 
  • Awesome product! By on 5/5/2016

    I have used thi product for two years and wouldn't do without it! I can definantly tell the difference when I slack off using it. The corals don't have the vibrant color and vigorous growth when I don't.
  • Love this product! By on 5/4/2016

    I have used this for 2 years and definantly notice the difference when I don't use it.. Tha corals just don't have the vibrant color and growth that they do when I use it. I won't do without It!
  • Wanted it to work By on 4/8/2016

    Tried this product way back when it first came out. Overdosed and got significant algae blooms.

    Fast forward years, to couple months ago. Again trying, mostly because Julian Sprung said it worked! I really, really wanted this to work. And by work I mean increase polyp extension. Unfortunately, after two months, no change. I'm not saying the product "doesn't" work, but it didn't provide visible results in my tank. Keep in mind, I'm a heavy feeder and have a mature tank with several large SPS colonies. There is research proving coral utilize aminos, but just like us, they extract what they need from "food." I suspect that tanks seeing benefit may be nutrient poor. Please, IMHO!
  • My tank has never looked so good By on 9/18/2015

    I have used several different products on my tank. While using two little fishies products, my tank has really improved in color and growth. In the last year I have moved over to using two little fishies products with BRS products like 2 part and filter media. My tank has never look so good until now.
  • Two Little Fishies for the Reef By on 9/18/2015

    I have used a lot of different products on my reef tank, but I have noticed more improvements of my corals when using two little fishies products. In the last year I have moved over to all two little fishies products with BRS products, and my tank has never looked so good.
  • Great stuff! By on 8/25/2015

    I have never seen so much polyp extension on my Acro's, until I started using this product. The other SPS/LPS are also looking great.
  • Best Aminoacid I have used By on 7/30/2015

    I highly recommend this ammoniated for any coral you have I have dose this to my 600 gallon system for a month now and I see all corals and fish blooming.

    I ordered the 2 biggest bottles and have been dosing daily mixing with fish food.
  • I saw an improvement in my SPS corals By on 3/23/2015

    Will definitely purchase again
  • surprised By on 6/20/2014

    I usually don't try these things but after all the good reviews I've seen I decided to give it a try. After a month all I can say is wow. I'm getting growth and color from my acro's and all my SPS that I have never been able to see before. not sure why it works but it does.
  • Perfect! By on 4/23/2014

    Ive been using this for awhile in my reef tank and my frag tank to help SPS coral growth and it makes a very noticeable difference. Anyone running a protein skimmers should be dosing with acropower to replenish amino acids. You will not regret using this!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AcroPower Amino Acid Formula for SPS Corals - Two Little Fishies