Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit

SAVE
$13.39
Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit
  • Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit
  • Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit
  • Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit
  • Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit
  • Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit
  • Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit

Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit

SKU: 208301
Performance
29 Review(s)

reg. $56.99

Special Price: $43.60

Please wait...
OR
  • good quality kit By on 2/16/2016

    I like the glass vials and case. like most color test kits, it is sometimes hard to decipher the solution color against the results color card.
  • Ok By on 12/27/2015

    Used this and got way different results from my LFS. Still showing nitrates when others didnt detect any. So i will be trying something different
  • Great test kit By on 10/17/2015

    Very easy to use. Colors very distinct. Highly recommend
  • Easy to use By on 7/12/2015

    Great kit to use for initial cycle! Easy to read and use with the color charts. Only downside is the nitrite and ammonia tests don't read high range
  • Good Test Kit By on 6/16/2015

    This is easy to use and the instructions are clear.
  • Easy to use By on 6/4/2015

    Having so many test kit manufacturers is really hard to decide which one to go with, this one is really easy to use, very detailed instructions and better color guidance than other kits.
    Gave 4 starts just because its a little bit pricey
  • Easy instructions , accurate and easy to read results! By on 5/17/2015

    This product was versy simple to use. Instructions were clear, and most importantly it was very easy to read and interpret the test results
  • Great starter kit By on 4/14/2015

    Great kit for new aquarium
  • Great Test Kit By on 3/24/2015

    Probably the best value on a test kit that you will find as it provides accurate tests for an affordable price.
  • Accurate test kits. By on 3/8/2015

    I've been keeping saltwater and reef tanks for 18 years and then n those years I've used many different brands of test kits and these by far have been the BEST in my opinion and most accurate. They've also improved a lot in the last few years.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit