jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit

Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit
  • Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit Box
  • Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit Chart

Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit

SKU: 208301
Performance
23 Review(s)
$56.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Easy instructions , accurate and easy to read results! By RAMON on 5/17/2015

    This product was versy simple to use. Instructions were clear, and most importantly it was very easy to read and interpret the test results
  • Great starter kit By Jose on 4/14/2015

    Great kit for new aquarium
  • Great Test Kit By William on 3/24/2015

    Probably the best value on a test kit that you will find as it provides accurate tests for an affordable price.
  • Accurate test kits. By Jarrod on 3/8/2015

    I've been keeping saltwater and reef tanks for 18 years and then n those years I've used many different brands of test kits and these by far have been the BEST in my opinion and most accurate. They've also improved a lot in the last few years.
  • Great Product! By Rbie0808 on 2/13/2015

    A must have test kit for a reef tank!
  • excellent test kit By nick on 2/10/2015

    started off with an API test kit, wasn't the greatest at giving accurate colors so before putting fish in my tank I bought this and a reef foundations test kit and results are very easy to read. case could be a little better built so that all the bottles actually fit but that doesn't effect the function of the test kit itself
  • Good test kit By Michael on 2/9/2015

    Great test kit. Easy to follow instructions, but takes a little bit of time to be able to read the colors of the test. But I have seen a lot harder test to be able to read.
  • Good Test Kit By bl95 on 2/1/2015

    Having no experience with test kits, I bought this kit due to the reputation of the manufacturer. The test seem easy enough to perform, but there does seem to be some room for interpretation of the colors provided. Sometimes hard to match colors and in those cases, you are supposed to interpolate. Not sure how significant that is in the big picture, but otherwise, nice test kit. The case is nice, but not all bottles fit into a space. Feels a little cheap for how much Red Sea has invested in the science.
  • Very Good Test Kit By Tom on 1/30/2015

    Easy to follow instruction and price point is excellent. Added bonus is that Red Sea offers how to videos on their website. Making it even harder to get it wrong.
  • Nice kit By Andrew on 1/16/2015

    Easy to read and I like that you can buy refills rather than a whole new kit

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit