Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit

Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit
  • Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit Box
  • Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit Chart

Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit

SKU: 208301
26 Review(s)
Please wait...
  • Easy to use By TJ on 7/12/2015

    Great kit to use for initial cycle! Easy to read and use with the color charts. Only downside is the nitrite and ammonia tests don't read high range
  • Good Test Kit By RICHARD on 6/16/2015

    This is easy to use and the instructions are clear.
  • Easy to use By GUSTAVO on 6/4/2015

    Having so many test kit manufacturers is really hard to decide which one to go with, this one is really easy to use, very detailed instructions and better color guidance than other kits.
    Gave 4 starts just because its a little bit pricey
  • Easy instructions , accurate and easy to read results! By RAMON on 5/17/2015

    This product was versy simple to use. Instructions were clear, and most importantly it was very easy to read and interpret the test results
  • Great starter kit By Jose on 4/14/2015

    Great kit for new aquarium
  • Great Test Kit By William on 3/24/2015

    Probably the best value on a test kit that you will find as it provides accurate tests for an affordable price.
  • Accurate test kits. By Jarrod on 3/8/2015

    I've been keeping saltwater and reef tanks for 18 years and then n those years I've used many different brands of test kits and these by far have been the BEST in my opinion and most accurate. They've also improved a lot in the last few years.
  • Great Product! By Rbie0808 on 2/13/2015

    A must have test kit for a reef tank!
  • excellent test kit By nick on 2/10/2015

    started off with an API test kit, wasn't the greatest at giving accurate colors so before putting fish in my tank I bought this and a reef foundations test kit and results are very easy to read. case could be a little better built so that all the bottles actually fit but that doesn't effect the function of the test kit itself
  • Good test kit By Michael on 2/9/2015

    Great test kit. Easy to follow instructions, but takes a little bit of time to be able to read the colors of the test. But I have seen a lot harder test to be able to read.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Sea Marine Care Test Kit