jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

HW-Marinemix Reefer Salt Mix 160 Gallons - HW Wiegandt

hw-Marinemix Reefer Salt Mix
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • hw-Marinemix Reefer Salt Mix
  • Purely Synthetic Salt - HW MarineMix | Product Spotlight
  • hw MarineMix Salt

HW-Marinemix Reefer Salt Mix 160 Gallons - HW Wiegandt

SKU: 208270
Performance
35 Review(s)
$76.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Interesting Salt By Shawn on 7/4/2015

    I switched from Red Sea to this stuff & my corals luv it. Mixes fast & no residue. I wish it was boxed more for the money to compete with other salt brands.
  • Mixes clean and clear no residue By Ron on 6/20/2015

    This product is definitely one of the better ones out there
  • Best salt I ever used!!! By eddie on 6/18/2015

    I switched from Red Sea Coral Pro after having high Alk levels from inconsistent salt batches. The parameters are very consistent and my corals look great with rapid growth. I highly recommend using this salt.
  • Love this salt By jedimaster1138 on 6/10/2015

    Mixes clean and fast with little to no residue in the container. Parameters are spot on. Best part- alkalinity isn't absurdly high like a lot of mixes out there. It's close to NSW, which is what you want. Great stuff. Will continue to use it long term as long as it's available. BRS please keep this in stock long term!
  • HW-MARINEMIX REEFER SALT MIX By Ed on 6/1/2015

    Painless mixing! Will dilute quickly and clear. Excellent results!
  • The best salt mix to use By JStone on 5/5/2015

    After tons of research I chose to go with HW-Marinemix Reefer Salt Mix. I like the fact that the manufacturing is controlled and you never have to guess what is in it. It mixes up very quickly with absolutely NO RESIDUE. All of my corals immediate responded and have exploded in growth immediately after use. I do however wish the this salt came with mix measurement instructions. I had to call BFS who were very helpful and advised using 1/2 cup of salt per gallon and then fine tune. I will be using this salt from now on and highly recommend its use.
  • Best Salt Mix I've Used By Eagle on 4/22/2015

    This salt mixes so fast. Clear make up water in minutes. The levels are always spot on. Great product and I hope BRS keeps it around.
  • hw-Marinemix Reefer Salt Mix By robtx on 4/13/2015

    It would be tough to find a salt mix better then this.
  • Very good By Paul on 4/6/2015

    Very nice , very good salt it mixes clear, no complaints..I have been using it for about a year with no problems.
  • Great salt mix By Gabriel on 3/24/2015

    I have used several different salt mixes, this mix is great. Like other reviews state, there is little residue in my mixing container and it clears up fast. It is a good value compared to cheaper salt mixes sold at my lfs.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: HW-Marinemix Reefer Salt Mix 160 Gallons - HW Wiegandt