Seaweed Extreme Fish Food - Hikari

SAVE $0.90
Seaweed Extreme Sinking Pellet Fish Food - Hikari
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Seaweed Extreme Sinking Pellet Fish Food - Hikari
  • Hikari Premium Fish Foods - BRStv Product Spotlight

Seaweed Extreme Fish Food - Hikari

9 Review(s)

Choose a size

Seaweed Extreme Small Fish Food Pellets 1.58 oz
SKU: 208112

reg. $5.99

Special Price: $5.09

Seaweed Extreme Medium Fish Food Wafers 3.53 oz
SKU: 208113

reg. $11.99

Special Price: $10.19

  • Fish Love It By Bob on 11/8/2015

    All my fish love this food. I bought this food for my Yellow Tang, so I wouldn't have to use the seaweed sheets. The Tang was the only fish that consistently ate the sheets, the others would pick at it and then lose interest. When I add the Hikari they all go crazy. I will be buying again.
  • Great for Fish Feeders By Dave G on 3/7/2015

    I've got 9 tangs. Prefer to feed Julian Sprung Seaweed ( Tangs love the purple the best ) for Daily.

    Primarily use this on vacations in the fish feeder so it's one less thing tank sitter has to do. I feed a few times a week to keep them interested.
  • excellent By Guy on 1/20/2015

    I use this food to replace my sheet seaweed and it works great! Keeps my hands out of the tank and like everyone else my tang and foxface plus the clowns love it!
  • Fish like it By Michael on 1/2/2015

    The sinking pellets will float for a few seconds and then sink slowly. Most of it gets eaten before it hits the bottom, and the rest gets picked up by my skunk cleaner shrimp and brittle stars. Everyone seems happy.
  • Man fish go crazy.. By Muttley on 10/11/2014

    Man fish go crazy when I bring my bag out to feed in between frozen foods. This stuff is great. I use this food in conjunction with a dry food float on top of the water. It takes about 10 seconds then it sinks. Coloration and health is great!
  • Coloration of Fish is Fantastic By Andrew on 3/21/2014

    I mix a variety of the Hikari foods & the clownfish, Firefish & gobies even like this one. The coloration of my fish has improved in the 2 months of feeding Hikari foods. I wish I would have taken before pictures to show the improvement in coloration.
  • Product is good By Bob on 3/3/2014

    The fish seem to like it. Even fish that don't normally eat veg.
  • Great Product! By Shane on 2/17/2014

    I bought this before BRS carried it. Every fish in my tank eats this. Even the ones more prone to meat so I like the fact my blue jaw trigger gets his veggies! I also don't need to hang nori sheets in my tank which as you know can either be to much or gets loose. I use this as a pregame to feeding frozen or high quality dried. Give it a try and I think you will like the results.
  • Good stuff By Nuno on 12/30/2013

    My Herbivores and Omnivore seem to like this stuff and the Marine S.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Seaweed Extreme Fish Food - Hikari