Aquarium Tongs - Tunze

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Aquarium Tongs - Tunze

SKU: 208029
14 Review(s)
Please wait...
  • Perfect By Harry on 9/7/2015

    I wish I had bought these years ago for my 180
    Nice and long and able to use them without getting my hands in the tank.
  • These are great By Glenn on 4/13/2015

    Bought them to use on my 210, don't know how I got along without them. Great constructions.
  • Great product! By Reefer gurl on 3/28/2015

    Being 5'2" it's hard to reach into my tank. This is well constructed and are a great addition to my reef tool collection. It grips well and very light weight.
  • Great product ! By BackDoor on 3/15/2015

    Works great!
  • Great product By Chaz on 3/7/2015

    Great product. I have a deep tank and it's great having something to grab things with
  • So great I purchased again! By Seahorse master on 2/5/2015

    My previous set finally broke after 10 yrs. Was able to repair but with limited opening gap. Purchased a replacement as I use regularly for moving/removing frags from 210 gal. reef tank.
  • Good Tongs, but not for delicate work By Justin on 1/22/2015

    These are good heavy duty tongs that are built well. The rubber feet give a very secure grip and one can really squeeze for heavier objects. The only downside is these are made for larger heavier lifting/moving and not so good for smaller objects or smaller spaces. Very good for what they are made for and I would recommend these.
  • Great alternative to shoulder deep reaches into the reef! By Bryce on 10/29/2014

    Nothing fancy but seems like a great solid product. Wish I would have had these a long time ago. They are great for moving frags, small rocks, etc.
  • A Must Have for tall tanks! By Denise on 4/28/2014

    My tank is 30" deep and I'm only 5'2". There's no way I can reach the bottom of my tank without going swimming! These tongs are well-made, really long, and simple to use. The handle makes it much more user-friendly than the tongs I've used in the past.
  • Excellent By Brandon on 4/20/2014

    Great item for deep tanks and those times you just need to move something or pickup anything out of the tank without getting your arm soaked. This one does not feel cheap like the other brands I've purchased and only lasted a month before breaking.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aquarium Tongs - Tunze