jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Selcon Vitamin Fish Food Supplement

Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

Selcon Vitamin Fish Food Supplement

Performance
8 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
60 mL Selcon Concentrate
SKU: 208040
Earn 13 Reward Points
$13.99
 
 
480 mL (16 oz) Selcon Concentrate
SKU: 208041
Earn 99 Reward Points
$99.99
 
  • Good stuff! By Larry on 5/28/2015

    I soak my frozen food in a little bit of water with Selcon to add healthy nutrients for my fish.
  • Greatest Additive! By Ozzie on 4/2/2015

    My fish and corals love this stuff, just some drops in a little container with either pellets, flake or frozen brine and that's it!
  • Great Feeding Additive By Benjamin on 3/11/2015

    Love this product been useing it for 3 years, never purchased on BRS before was happy to find it in there inventory. Thank you BRS!! I add it to ny LRS frozen foods fish seem to be much happier.
  • Anthias Saver By Chris on 5/4/2014

    This stuff is great at getting finicky fish such as Anthias to eat. It has a very strong smell which I believe the fish react too. I've also seen benefits in use during QT to help fish recover from diseases or bacterial infections faster. I've also seen better coloration and size (bulk) in all my fish after a few months of continued use.

    I add about .5ml to a very small amount of tank water with my frozen cubes of Mysis or Spirulina Brine while thawing. The small bottle has lasted me about 3 or 4 months when using 2/3 times a week.
  • My fish are spoiled By Jordan on 4/20/2014

    If I am not soaking in selcon, my fish do not have nearly the appetite.
  • Best Food Additive! By Nelson on 4/3/2014

    I soak my frozen foods in Selcon 3-4 times a week for added nutrition. When I place the frozen cubes in a container with water I add .5-1ml while the food is thawing to allow it to soak in. My fish go crazy for the enhanced food. Their will be some cloudiness when feeding but it will soon clear up. Many of my corals and filter feeders really perk up when using it too. Extra nutrition all around! Even the small bottle will last a good long while if you follow the directions.
  • Fish love it! By Mark on 3/13/2014

    I wanted to make sure my fish were eating healthy, and have been feeding frozen food, but it likely doesn't have all the nutrition fish may need so got the Selcon. My fish love it, and now I think some of them have gotten spoiled and won't eat it or eat as vigorously without it! When adding it to the food, just add it by drops instead of the recommended quantity to use less as I believe less is sufficient.
  • fish love it By Michael on 2/1/2014

    I soak some of my frozen food in selcon about once a week and my fish go crazy for this stuff. I bought the smaller bottle and I feel like its going to last forever. Unless you have massive amounts of fish or make large batches of diy food I dont know how you could use the amount in the big bottle.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Selcon Vitamin Fish Food Supplement