Auqa Gadget HydroFill ATO Controller - Innovative Marine

SAVE
$46.76
Auqa Gadget HydroFill ATO Controller System - Innovative Marine
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Auqa Gadget HydroFill ATO Controller System - Innovative Marine
  • HydroFill ATO
  • Auqa Gadget HydroFill ATO Controller System - Innovative Marine - What's in the Box

Auqa Gadget HydroFill ATO Controller - Innovative Marine

SKU: 207988
Performance
22 Review(s)

reg. $198.99

Special Price: $152.23

Please wait...
OR
  • Don't buy By on 4/28/2016

    Doesn't work half the time. Will flood your house.
  • Not good By on 3/23/2016

    Fails all the time. Over fills the water level causing skimmer to dump back into sumo. Worst thing I have purchased for my tank.
  • FULL SYSTEM? By on 2/17/2016

    This is sold as a full system but it doesn't even have a pump. Cost with a pump is over $300 Not worth it!
  • Not Any Good By on 2/12/2016

    Failed within 2 months, I strongly urge you to look elsewhere
  • Look elsewhere By on 12/22/2015

    Failure across the board. The unit is never functioning properly.
  • Product Sucks By on 12/7/2015

    Worked for about 2 months perfectly. Flooded my living room 3 times and messed up my wood floors. Any little thing affects the sensors. Tried cleaning them several times works for a day or so then back to square 1. Bad purchase looking for new ATO now. One good thing i have to say is that the pump is awesome.
  • Poor System...fair service By on 7/16/2015

    Had the same issues with sensors not working...the entire system was replaced by the company and has been working for about four months...in the last week it has overfilled my sump twice...I would not recommend this product at all...a total waste of money.
  • Very Poor By on 7/13/2015

    This was bad for me from the start. If you get foam or dirt on the sensors it does not work. Has flooded my living room several times. Do not purchase!
  • Failed within 1 week By on 4/28/2015

    Poorly designed and over priced
  • Not bad By on 4/1/2015

    This is a good pump. I like the rubber hose that I can just drop in. I use 7 gallon water containers I got from Wal-Mart for my ato and after removing the valve this hose fits perfectly. It does make a little noise out side of that no problems. It does fill fast, so it does fill higher than needed and made my ATO alarm go off. However I don't mind it as I really like the pump. Easy assembly, and attached to the side of the tank with ease.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Auqa Gadget HydroFill ATO Controller - Innovative Marine