jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Kessil A360N / A360W-E Tuna Blue LED Aquarium Light

Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light w Name
  • Kessil A360 LED Lights
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light on Tank
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Control Side
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - What's in the Box
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Dimensions
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Light Intensity
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light

Kessil A360N / A360W-E Tuna Blue LED Aquarium Light

Performance
53 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
A360N-E Tuna Blue LED
SKU: 207967
Earn 399 Reward Points
$399.00
 
 
A360W-E Wide Angle Tuna Blue LED
SKU: 207968
Earn 399 Reward Points
$399.00
 
  • Love these lights By Nick on 6/29/2015

    These lights are awesome. They give off a clean crisp look and are powerful. I have 2 360w with the goose neck, 90 degree adaptor and kessil controller on a 75 and the tank has never looked better.
  • Excellent product By juschillin2 on 6/29/2015

    We have only been using this lighting for a few weeks. Major improvement! We no longer have to worry about the temperature fluctuation constantly. Beautiful light. Love the look. Couldn't be easier to install. So easy to make lighting adjustments. Planning on adding a controller. Truly better than expected. Corals are vibrant. Highly recommend making the investment!
  • Best light I ever owned By Mark on 6/13/2015

    This is hands down the best light I have ever purchased. It is energy efficient, looks great, and last longer than my MH lighting. My corals love the light and it looks a lot like the ocean does when I dive. It runs cool and is easy to control (I use my Apex). I have had the lights since early this year and even my SPS love this light
  • simply amazing By Redick on 6/3/2015

    I owned a AI hydra 52 before this light and it was excellent as well. I now own this light and am more than pleased with everything about it. less controllability but oddly enough I really like the simplicity of it. I bought the controller and its perfect. Looks amazing over my tank.
  • Powerful LED's By Dustin on 6/1/2015

    I have two of the kessil a 360we fixtures and they are extremely powerful. The spectrum and color temps are well engineered. I prefer the simplicity of these units vs the other channel mixing competitors. Simply turn the intensity to the desired level and turn the knob to the color temp sweet spot. Integrates well in apex controller for full lighting control.
  • Wow By Joseph on 5/30/2015

    I made the move from value fixture LEDs and I have to say it's well worth the money. My corals have never looked better. While all other companies buy there LEDs from multiple manufacturing companies all made in China of course. Kessil makes all there own LEDs in house so they can strictly controll there LEDs for the quality of light they produce. You would think ecotech would do this for their rediculas prices but nope they don't. All you get with them is a name which you definitely pay for.

    The. Color and shimmering from these lights is awesome. Controllable with apex with enough control of color and intensity. Proper uv no matter what color you adjust to. You could be full on white and still have color pop. Some other lights you only get uv mixed in with blues so if you like your tank whiter than blue you lose color pop. Not with these lights.

    I purchased 3 A360W-E lights. Lights are over a 210 display.
  • WOW! By Andrew on 4/17/2015

    This is my first set of LED lights. I researched my options for over a month before settling on the Kessil. I was drawn to the design of the compact LEDs and how much output they offer. When I set these up on my new 120 gallon i was surprised. They amount of light they crank out is amazing. I will definitely have to dial them down for my corals. The controller is a much needed addition and is worth the expense. Have I talked about the shimmer? Incredible! So natural. Like Im snorkeling in my living room! These lights are worth every penny.
  • Great lights By James on 4/15/2015

    I bought two of the A360W units for my 75 gallon tank with gooseneck so and the 90-deg adapter to mount them at the recommended height. They are true to the BRS reviews and I'm not disappointed. I've had them for 6 months and slowly raised the intensity to 65% using the Jessie controllers acclimate feature. My corals look great and all open up well. They don't have all the bells and whistles in the software, but I love the user simplified interface and tunable control knobs. The shimmer effect is also cool and there is plenty of light in the tank, I don't notice to much shadowing at all.
  • Great lights By Chris on 3/27/2015

    I have a 360 WE over a 20 gal frag tank. I really like this light. The shimmer is incredible. However, it takes a little trial and error to find the sweet spot. And whatever you do, don't go by PAR readings. Start low and slowly increase the intensity.
  • Excellent By Greg on 3/12/2015

    When I opened the box I immediately noticed the lights were much smaller than what they appear in videos. Which turned out to be a plus when installing them on the gooseneck mount. I also purchased the controller and was a little confused at first with the programming as I wanted my lights to shut off at 1 am. If you do it this way, you have to enter the 1am time first as the timer is set up to start at 12 am. No biggie though once you figure that out. Really the only other issue I had was the gooseneck mounting system. I have a standard 75 gallon tank. I ordered the extra piece because I liked the look. However, with it added it made the lights go either too far out or if you jacked the gooseneck back to accommodate, they would be too high off the water. Without the attachment, the gooseneck puts the lights only about 6 inches from the water which is a couple inches short of the recommended 8 inches. I'm hoping it won't make a huge difference though. Or in Ryan's words "It absolutely won't make a difference".

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kessil A360N / A360W-E Tuna Blue LED Aquarium Light