Kessil A360N / A360W-E Tuna Blue LED Aquarium Light

SAVE $39.90
Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light w Name
  • Kessil A360 LED Lights
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light on Tank
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Control Side
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - What's in the Box
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Dimensions
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Light Intensity
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light

Kessil A360N / A360W-E Tuna Blue LED Aquarium Light

58 Review(s)

Choose a size

A360N-E Tuna Blue LED
SKU: 207967

reg. $399.00

Special Price: $359.10

A360W-E Wide Angle Tuna Blue LED
SKU: 207968

reg. $399.00

Special Price: $359.10

  • Disappointed Over Time By Bvaughn7 on 11/12/2015

    I've been running Kessil 350s over my 125 for about a year now and I have to say that I don't get sps/lps growth with these lights. I contacted Kessil to get some advice and they basically said they can't help me and to find another "experienced reefer" for help. Yes they give amazing shimmer and the light is crisp. But I would like to see growth in my corals, not just color. Also a lot of my sps have all gone the same colors, while parameters are perfect. Be advised that I've had LEDs burn out on another Kessil fixture and it's more expensive to repair the light than it is to replace it. Not worth it to me.
  • Love it, but... By Dustin on 11/6/2015

    Amazing light works amazingly with my Apex! the shimmer is unmatched, and it stays super cool! But.... because of the limited diffusion the light possess, shadows are cast and causes die off on my SPS. kinda disappointing, wish i could find a way to get the shadows the go away. Only option i have found is T5 and LED.
  • Great light... By Fishpistol on 10/10/2015

    I have Metal Halides and the heat is just getting to be to much to deal with so it was time for an upgrade. Looked at a lot of different options but the Kessils seemed to the the affordable option for what they claimed to do. I can say for 100% they are very much like my MH lights since I have one on it still with the kessil. I only have the kessil at 60% with my apex and it is matching my 400 watt MH. I was just blown away and would not have believed it if I hadn't seen it. I save on my electric bill the heat is gone and my corals are responding better to the Kessil light then my MH. Will be buying a second one very soon.
  • Kessil A360N / A360W-E Tuna Blue LED By steve on 8/25/2015

    shimmer I have never seen anything like it beautiful lights on my 75g reef
  • Second one By Charles on 8/23/2015

    I started with one a few months ago and loved it. I recently upgraded to a larger tank and required a second one. Bought the link cable with it and have them both running off of the Spectral controller. Lights are great!
  • Love these lights By Nick on 6/29/2015

    These lights are awesome. They give off a clean crisp look and are powerful. I have 2 360w with the goose neck, 90 degree adaptor and kessil controller on a 75 and the tank has never looked better.
  • Excellent product By juschillin2 on 6/29/2015

    We have only been using this lighting for a few weeks. Major improvement! We no longer have to worry about the temperature fluctuation constantly. Beautiful light. Love the look. Couldn't be easier to install. So easy to make lighting adjustments. Planning on adding a controller. Truly better than expected. Corals are vibrant. Highly recommend making the investment!
  • Best light I ever owned By Mark on 6/13/2015

    This is hands down the best light I have ever purchased. It is energy efficient, looks great, and last longer than my MH lighting. My corals love the light and it looks a lot like the ocean does when I dive. It runs cool and is easy to control (I use my Apex). I have had the lights since early this year and even my SPS love this light
  • simply amazing By Redick on 6/3/2015

    I owned a AI hydra 52 before this light and it was excellent as well. I now own this light and am more than pleased with everything about it. less controllability but oddly enough I really like the simplicity of it. I bought the controller and its perfect. Looks amazing over my tank.
  • Powerful LED's By Dustin on 6/1/2015

    I have two of the kessil a 360we fixtures and they are extremely powerful. The spectrum and color temps are well engineered. I prefer the simplicity of these units vs the other channel mixing competitors. Simply turn the intensity to the desired level and turn the knob to the color temp sweet spot. Integrates well in apex controller for full lighting control.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kessil A360N / A360W-E Tuna Blue LED Aquarium Light