My Cart (0 items)
Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light w Name
  • Kessil A360 LED Lights
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light on Tank
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Control Side
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - What's in the Box
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Dimensions
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Light Intensity
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light

Kessil A360N / A360W-E Controllable LED Aquarium Light

  • Perfect Light! By Mark on 12/9/2014

    I purchased this light for the Innovative Marine Mini 38 tank that I was setting up and it is incredible! Not the cheapest light on the market, but you get what you pay for and this light is worth every dime. Looking to add the kessil controller soon to add sunrise and sunset effects.
  • Beautiful Lights By Steve on 12/3/2014

    I added two 360N-E series over a 36x18 footprint and couldn't be happier. The lights hung easily with a few feet of picture hanging wire and look gorgeous.
  • Great Shimmer By Russell on 11/22/2014

    I replaced a 4x54w T5 setup with two of these over a 55 gallon tank. My coral couldn't be happier! Extremely easy to adjust intensity and color especially if you link together. Much better than experimenting with different bulb combinations.

    My wife was even impressed by the shimmer. She's very happy that the tank feels more alive now.
  • Great lighting option By Arrick on 11/21/2014

    I believe the kessils LEDs give you the most bang for your buck. They offer most cost effective option without all the unnecessary bells and whistles. Kessils also have the best shimmer on the market.
  • Great lighting option By GeneticAnomaly on 11/21/2014

    I believe for the price the kessils LEDs give the most bang for your buck without all the bells and whistles you don't need. The shimmer from these lights are the best on the market. I would highly recommend these as I have now purchased four of them.
  • excellent light for sps By Robert on 10/30/2014

    These lights are great, I have seen extreme growth with all my sps, especially acro's and monti's, my strawberry shortcake acro has grown at least a half inch within a month of being under these lights, I'm only running them at 50% on my frag tank and even that is almost to bright.
  • 2nd Review of Kessil 360 WE tuna By JD on 10/28/2014

    After the shipping error on Friday, BRS got me my goose neck the following Monday, 3hrs earlier than promised (well done BRS).
    BRS has retained me as a customer.

    Now that I have everything I ordered and have it installed, the light looks amazing over my 35 Gal reef. The intensity and color control knobs are nice and the goose neck mount works better than I thought it would. It seems like such a flexible kind of light.
    Have to decide on the upgrade for my 57 Gal reef now, do I go with Kessil or Ecotech Rad. Time will tell but I love the Kessil!!
  • Incredible Lights By Dave S on 10/28/2014

    Have two of these on my 75g reef with the Kessil controller and love them. Incredible shimmer. The fish shadowing on the substrate is fantastic. My corals love them. Drastic color changes were seen within days. Bye Bye MH!! I really have nothing bad to say. Even if they are pricey, the long term expense, hopefully, will be reasonable since there are no bulbs to buy. Time will tell, but >>>> I'm a very happy Camper.
  • Best available LED By Old Salt on 10/26/2014

    Have 2 of these over a 58 with the Kessil controller. Pricey? Yes, but if you can afford them, they are worth every penny. Easy to install, easy to adjust, extremely quiet and cool-running. My sump fan has not come on since I replaced my T5s with these beauties.
  • Light seems good but delivery...Gave 3 out of 5 for the service not the product By JD on 10/24/2014

    Just received my A360N-E Tuna Blue LED however, they substituted the goose neck holder with a cheap float switch!? I don't know who is loading their packages but apparently attention to detail is not a priority. Called to complain because the invoice clearly says goose neck not a float switch. Have to wait 3 more days for delivery. Unprofessional to say the least.

    Tried the light over a 35 gallon and it looks awesome, too bad I don't have the goose neck to go with it. I paid the xtra $$ for 2nd day air shipment - what a waste a money that was. I guess I will have to make my major purchases at Marine Depot for now on.
    Sloppy BRS very Sloppy.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kessil A360N / A360W-E Controllable LED Aquarium Light