Kessil A360N / A360W-E Tuna Blue LED Aquarium Light

Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light w Name
  • Kessil A360 LED Lights
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light on Tank
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Control Side
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - What's in the Box
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Dimensions
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Light Intensity
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light

Kessil A360N / A360W-E Tuna Blue LED Aquarium Light

Performance

Choose a size

Qty
 
A360N-E Tuna Blue LED
SKU: 207967
Earn 399 Reward Points
$399.00
 
 
A360W-E Wide Angle Tuna Blue LED
SKU: 207968
Earn 399 Reward Points
$399.00
 
  • Great lights By Miguel on 1/28/2015

    Good material and construction, very nice skimmer, quiet operation
  • Awesome Light By RNMike on 1/17/2015

    So, I've had the 360 WE for about a week now and I love it! I was a little skeptical about spending $$$ for a light, but I'm glad I did. I have played the MH game before, replacing bulbs, and dealing with heat. I don't have to deal with all that with this light, and this light puts out a superior intensity, color, and adjustability. The Kessil controller is also a must with this light. Spend the money, you'll be happy you did.
  • Great little light By Eric on 12/21/2014

    The shimmer effect is incredible.
  • Perfect Light! By Mark on 12/9/2014

    I purchased this light for the Innovative Marine Mini 38 tank that I was setting up and it is incredible! Not the cheapest light on the market, but you get what you pay for and this light is worth every dime. Looking to add the kessil controller soon to add sunrise and sunset effects.
  • Beautiful Lights By Steve on 12/3/2014

    I added two 360N-E series over a 36x18 footprint and couldn't be happier. The lights hung easily with a few feet of picture hanging wire and look gorgeous.
  • Great Shimmer By Russell on 11/22/2014

    I replaced a 4x54w T5 setup with two of these over a 55 gallon tank. My coral couldn't be happier! Extremely easy to adjust intensity and color especially if you link together. Much better than experimenting with different bulb combinations.

    My wife was even impressed by the shimmer. She's very happy that the tank feels more alive now.
  • Great lighting option By Arrick on 11/21/2014

    I believe the kessils LEDs give you the most bang for your buck. They offer most cost effective option without all the unnecessary bells and whistles. Kessils also have the best shimmer on the market.
  • Great lighting option By GeneticAnomaly on 11/21/2014

    I believe for the price the kessils LEDs give the most bang for your buck without all the bells and whistles you don't need. The shimmer from these lights are the best on the market. I would highly recommend these as I have now purchased four of them.
  • excellent light for sps By Robert on 10/30/2014

    These lights are great, I have seen extreme growth with all my sps, especially acro's and monti's, my strawberry shortcake acro has grown at least a half inch within a month of being under these lights, I'm only running them at 50% on my frag tank and even that is almost to bright.
  • 2nd Review of Kessil 360 WE tuna By JD on 10/28/2014

    After the shipping error on Friday, BRS got me my goose neck the following Monday, 3hrs earlier than promised (well done BRS).
    BRS has retained me as a customer.

    Now that I have everything I ordered and have it installed, the light looks amazing over my 35 Gal reef. The intensity and color control knobs are nice and the goose neck mount works better than I thought it would. It seems like such a flexible kind of light.
    Have to decide on the upgrade for my 57 Gal reef now, do I go with Kessil or Ecotech Rad. Time will tell but I love the Kessil!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kessil A360N / A360W-E Tuna Blue LED Aquarium Light