jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Kessil A360N / A360W-E Tuna Blue LED Aquarium Light

Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light w Name
  • Kessil A360 LED Lights
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light on Tank
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Control Side
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - What's in the Box
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Dimensions
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light - Light Intensity
  • Kessil A360N / A360W Controllable Aquarium LED Light

Kessil A360N / A360W-E Tuna Blue LED Aquarium Light

Performance
47 Review(s)

Choose a size

Qty
 
A360N-E Tuna Blue LED
SKU: 207967
Earn 399 Reward Points
$399.00
 
 
A360W-E Wide Angle Tuna Blue LED
SKU: 207968
Earn 399 Reward Points
$399.00
 
  • WOW! By Andrew on 4/17/2015

    This is my first set of LED lights. I researched my options for over a month before settling on the Kessil. I was drawn to the design of the compact LEDs and how much output they offer. When I set these up on my new 120 gallon i was surprised. They amount of light they crank out is amazing. I will definitely have to dial them down for my corals. The controller is a much needed addition and is worth the expense. Have I talked about the shimmer? Incredible! So natural. Like Im snorkeling in my living room! These lights are worth every penny.
  • Great lights By James on 4/15/2015

    I bought two of the A360W units for my 75 gallon tank with gooseneck so and the 90-deg adapter to mount them at the recommended height. They are true to the BRS reviews and I'm not disappointed. I've had them for 6 months and slowly raised the intensity to 65% using the Jessie controllers acclimate feature. My corals look great and all open up well. They don't have all the bells and whistles in the software, but I love the user simplified interface and tunable control knobs. The shimmer effect is also cool and there is plenty of light in the tank, I don't notice to much shadowing at all.
  • Great lights By Chris on 3/27/2015

    I have a 360 WE over a 20 gal frag tank. I really like this light. The shimmer is incredible. However, it takes a little trial and error to find the sweet spot. And whatever you do, don't go by PAR readings. Start low and slowly increase the intensity.
  • Excellent By Greg on 3/12/2015

    When I opened the box I immediately noticed the lights were much smaller than what they appear in videos. Which turned out to be a plus when installing them on the gooseneck mount. I also purchased the controller and was a little confused at first with the programming as I wanted my lights to shut off at 1 am. If you do it this way, you have to enter the 1am time first as the timer is set up to start at 12 am. No biggie though once you figure that out. Really the only other issue I had was the gooseneck mounting system. I have a standard 75 gallon tank. I ordered the extra piece because I liked the look. However, with it added it made the lights go either too far out or if you jacked the gooseneck back to accommodate, they would be too high off the water. Without the attachment, the gooseneck puts the lights only about 6 inches from the water which is a couple inches short of the recommended 8 inches. I'm hoping it won't make a huge difference though. Or in Ryan's words "It absolutely won't make a difference".

  • Excellent Light By Shane on 3/5/2015

    Had this light about a month and I love it. Everything in tank looks great. I highly recommend the Kessil controller. These lights are very intense. I have it on a 12 hour cycle and I have it set to reach only a maximum of 40% color and 40% intensity. It's hard to believe how bright it is on 100% intensity. If you are in the market for a great light, order it.
  • The "Top Gun" of LED lighting By Chris on 2/13/2015

    Not much to say here other than it is awesome. My corals love it. I the wide angle over a 29 gallon rimless biocube. Plenty of spread and penetration. Also purchased the flexible gooseneck and control cord for Neptune controller. Thanks to BRS videos for seamless installation and programming the ramping effects on the Neptune.
  • kessil 360w By hoodlum on 2/13/2015

    I have been trying different lighting t5...other led this is worth every penny I paid for them. I cant tell anyone but to drop the cash its worth it. Have not seen any other product that is this great. I bought 2 360w 2 goosenecks and the controller and very happy with how great my 75 gal reef looks. All coral look fantastic. Thanks again bulk for the fast shipping.
  • Great LED light By Todd on 2/8/2015

    Excellent light for my tank. Corals are thriving and creates a nice shimmer reflected on the ceiling
  • Great lights By Miguel on 1/28/2015

    Good material and construction, very nice skimmer, quiet operation
  • Awesome Light By RNMike on 1/17/2015

    So, I've had the 360 WE for about a week now and I love it! I was a little skeptical about spending $$$ for a light, but I'm glad I did. I have played the MH game before, replacing bulbs, and dealing with heat. I don't have to deal with all that with this light, and this light puts out a superior intensity, color, and adjustability. The Kessil controller is also a must with this light. Spend the money, you'll be happy you did.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kessil A360N / A360W-E Tuna Blue LED Aquarium Light