My Cart (0 items)
Kessil A Series Gooseneck
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Kessil A Series Gooseneck - Light Sold Separately
  • Kessil A Series Gooseneck
  • Kessil A Series Gooseneck Parts

Kessil A Series Gooseneck

SKU: 207969


  • It works By Dion on 12/14/2014

    If you buy a Kessil, you need one of theses. It just works.
  • Excellent Mount w/ the 90° adapter By Mark on 12/9/2014

    I got this mount with he 90° adapter for my kessil A360 and I love the way it looks above my tank. Hanging my light wasn't an option due to vaulted ceilings, but this mount gives great flexibility in positioning the light above the tank. Seems very solid attached to the back of the tank, adding the 90° adapter makes it look even better!
  • great product By carl on 12/2/2014

    Everything about it is simple, sleek, and flexible. Hanging this light was easy and it looks great.
  • Good Product By Andrew on 12/2/2014

    Best and only option for mounting Kessil lighting.
    Sleek look.
    Could use better cable management options.
  • Sturdy hanger By Russell on 11/22/2014

    Makes me feel comfortable hanging my kessil lights. Almost so sturdy that it can be difficult to get two hangers to look the same on parallel lights, but I eventually was able to manage.

    Agree that it could use come cable management but since everything is black you hardly notice.
  • Excellent Product By JimVision on 11/10/2014

    Using 2 of these on my 36"x16"x16" reef tank. A bit overkill but wow they are really nice. only using at 30% intensity. Attached to my Apex. Worked well right out of the box. Easy to program with Apex. Very satisfied!
  • Sturdy....Not so flexible By Johnny Sea on 10/9/2014

    This gooseneck is strong and sturdy but it is not as flexible as I would like to get it into position on my tank. I agree with other reviewers that have said a better cable management system would be a good addition.
  • Not perfect, but does the job. By javier on 7/30/2014

    Although the light it supports is pretty impressive and of high quality, the gooseneck fails to fall into the same high regards as the light. The only reassuring thing about it is that it is built by the same company, so it must support it for years, but only time will tell.
    However, it does have a very sturdy neck, but the plastic screws could be ...well, not plastic. However all around it is perfectly made for what it is intended to do and it does it perfectly.

    Not 5 Stars for the plastic screws.
  • it's ok but ugly By Dan on 5/30/2014

    The product itself is of great quality - from what I can tell. Sturdy, just the right length, fits perfectly, however... I think it's a bit ugly, especially with the wires wrapped around. I really think Kessil should have ether made a hollow tube or made the gooseneck be the connector itself some way. I just got it so will give more of detailed opinion if I end up using em.
  • this is the best mount on the market By james on 5/19/2014

    Best mount for the kessil light I have used.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kessil A Series Gooseneck