Kessil A Series Gooseneck

SAVE $3.50
Kessil A Series Gooseneck
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Kessil A Series Gooseneck - Light Sold Separately
  • Kessil A Series Gooseneck
  • Kessil A Series Gooseneck Parts

Kessil A Series Gooseneck

SKU: 207969
39 Review(s)

reg. $34.99

Special Price: $31.49

Please wait...
  • Does the job By airmotive on 11/21/2015

    As others have stated, it should come with the 90 degree fitting. Also, be careful if you attach this to your aquarium!! With a 24" arm, the gooseneck gives you a LOT of leverage on your aquarium glass. Bumping your light could be disastrous. I've attached two wood beams to the back of my tank to attach my two Kessils to, instead of the aquarium glass.
  • Looks good and easy to adjust By Sean on 11/2/2015

    I have 2 kessils with goosenecks on my 220 gallon reef. Looks way better than hanging from ceiling.
  • How else? By Andrew on 9/10/2015

    When the top of your tank is open, lighting has got to look good- this product lets that happen!
  • Nice and sturdy By Jh on 8/10/2015

    Sharp looking and very sturdy
  • Good for what it does By Eric on 7/27/2015

    The neck is great at holding the light. I got one with my A360we on my 60 cube and purchased another one to go with my A150 over another tank that I am in the process of setting up. They do well, just wish there was a better way to hide the cords.
  • Great way to hang light. By arkangel on 7/10/2015

    We hung the lights both by ceiling then by gooseneck, The gooseneck is truly the better way. They are made better than I thought. A thought a little expensive, I would buy again.
  • Clean Look By Nick on 6/29/2015

    I love the clean look you can create with the goose neck. only draw back is wire management, I was able to hide the wires along the neck pretty well but I feel like the could have some sort of sleeve to put the neck with the wires inside to have them completely hidden.
  • Works as claimed By Dwaino on 6/10/2015

    The visibility of the wires is no big deal to me. The fastener works well, the gooseneck does the job
  • Very nice By Nathan on 6/8/2015

    Gooseneck is very easy to install at frag shows thanks bulkreef
  • great By michael mcelroy on 6/6/2015

    awesome light ,gooose neck, adapter this light uses less electricity and gives m e my hobby back.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kessil A Series Gooseneck