Kessil A Series Gooseneck

Kessil A Series Gooseneck
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Kessil A Series Gooseneck - Light Sold Separately
  • Kessil A Series Gooseneck
  • Kessil A Series Gooseneck Parts

Kessil A Series Gooseneck

SKU: 207969
Performance
36 Review(s)
$34.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Nice and sturdy By Jh on 8/10/2015

    Sharp looking and very sturdy
  • Good for what it does By Eric on 7/27/2015

    The neck is great at holding the light. I got one with my A360we on my 60 cube and purchased another one to go with my A150 over another tank that I am in the process of setting up. They do well, just wish there was a better way to hide the cords.
  • Great way to hang light. By arkangel on 7/10/2015

    We hung the lights both by ceiling then by gooseneck, The gooseneck is truly the better way. They are made better than I thought. A thought a little expensive, I would buy again.
  • Clean Look By Nick on 6/29/2015

    I love the clean look you can create with the goose neck. only draw back is wire management, I was able to hide the wires along the neck pretty well but I feel like the could have some sort of sleeve to put the neck with the wires inside to have them completely hidden.
  • Works as claimed By Dwaino on 6/10/2015

    The visibility of the wires is no big deal to me. The fastener works well, the gooseneck does the job
  • Very nice By Nathan on 6/8/2015

    Gooseneck is very easy to install at frag shows thanks bulkreef
  • great By michael mcelroy on 6/6/2015

    awesome light ,gooose neck, adapter this light uses less electricity and gives m e my hobby back.
  • Good product but needs work By Joseph on 5/30/2015

    If your tank is 24" front to back then a gooseneck and adapter will put you right in the middle of a 24" X 24" area. If your tank is smaller than that you will have to offset the clamp to get the light where you want it. So no 90 degree installs. Also you will need an adapter. If you don't use the adapter than you will be to close to the water in most cases. I think that the neck is not long enough to be used without an adapter so maybe they could make them in different lengths???
    They should include the adapter with the gooseneck as a complete package. Kind of feel like I was nickel and dimmed when buying these items.
    I still would recommend these for installation even if not mounted 90 degrees from back of tank. I just think they could improve on this design.
  • very nice product By jacquelyn on 4/27/2015

    it was a little hard to bend at first but i have it in the perfect position now if you buy the kessil led defiantly recommended to pick this up with them and of course only from brs
  • Does the job By James on 4/15/2015

    I bought two of these with my A360s and am pleased with them. One is looser than the other and shifts on me a little after I adjust my lights, but it's mostly an annoyance. Wish they were a little stiffer though. The tank mount is well done though, hopefully it will hold up over time, mine sits right in the saltwater and I hope it doesn't corrode. I've had them for 6 months and no corrosion yet, so that's a good sign. The 90 degree adapters are a must to mount the lights at the height recommended by Kessil.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kessil A Series Gooseneck