jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Kessil A Series Gooseneck

Kessil A Series Gooseneck
Click on image to zoom
View full size image

More Views

  • Kessil A Series Gooseneck - Light Sold Separately
  • Kessil A Series Gooseneck
  • Kessil A Series Gooseneck Parts

Kessil A Series Gooseneck

SKU: 207969
Performance
$34.99
Please wait...
OR
  • Quality product By Joseph on 3/2/2015

    Gooseneck worked just as advertised. I knew it didn't have a good cord management option from Ryan explaining in the video, but kessil knowing 2 cables are required to run one light (power & apex link) they should of designed the gooseneck to hide them instead of just providing zip ties. Built in cables would be nice.
  • Great light that packs a punch. By Jon Norris Marine on 2/22/2015

    I run these over my frag tanks and love the color. Only quam with the Kessil lights and controller is no moonlight function. Other than that great light and great colors on the corals.
  • Great product By Kerry on 2/10/2015

    Very Study
    Versatile
    SOLID
    Can't go wrong with this one, especially for Kessil lights...
    BRS definitely satisfied this customer satisfaction: SO SO SO good...
  • Quality product, but better w/ 90º Adapter By Caleb on 2/8/2015

    Very pleased with the quality of this product. I am however, a little disappointed that it doesn't come with the A150 bracket or the 90º adapter. I had to call Kessil's customer service to send me the a150 bracket (free of charge). Just keep that in mind if you currently have the a150. It is so strong that it's hard to bend the way you want it at first, but you have to "train" it with a bungie cord or some other sturdy string to meet desired curve/bend. Overall great product that is a must for any of the Kessil lights.
  • Nice sturdy mount By Todd on 2/8/2015

    This is a sturdy mount for the A360 but needs some sort of wire management system.
  • Needed if you aren't go to hang them. By Michael on 1/13/2015

    My only complaint is that it's not made for a tank that's only 12" deep, because the arch is too narrow that it will straighten out a little bit.
  • it works By walter on 1/2/2015

    Not the sleekest option, but it works. The cable management's only three zip ties so not going to achieve a discreet look.
  • It works By Dion on 12/14/2014

    If you buy a Kessil, you need one of theses. It just works.
  • Excellent Mount w/ the 90° adapter By Mark on 12/9/2014

    I got this mount with he 90° adapter for my kessil A360 and I love the way it looks above my tank. Hanging my light wasn't an option due to vaulted ceilings, but this mount gives great flexibility in positioning the light above the tank. Seems very solid attached to the back of the tank, adding the 90° adapter makes it look even better!
  • great product By carl on 12/2/2014

    Everything about it is simple, sleek, and flexible. Hanging this light was easy and it looks great.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kessil A Series Gooseneck